Sao Vicente de Fora apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Sao Vicente de Fora Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Amazing apartment in old Lisbon with river view

This beautiful and bright apartment is situated in one of the most peculiar neighborhoods of Lisbon, between Graça and São Vicente de Fora. It has two bedrooms, living room, integrated kitchen and WC. Very well equipped, wooden floor and fireplace are some of its features. Cable and wireless are also available.

It is located in a second floor of an old building and it was recently rebuilt with care and style. However the best of this place is apart of any architectural intervention: the natural light and the fantastic view of the Tagus River!

Special prices for last minute booking!

I´m from south of Brazil and I´ve been living in Portugal for eight years. I live in the countryside where I have a small farm to cultive organic food. Until 2011 I lived in Lisbon, in this apartment that now I rent for tourists. My husband and I rebuilt the apartment for ourselves, so part of us is there. As a guest said once: 'it looks like home!'.Yes, it´s home and I´m pretty sure you´ll feel like that there!

38 Reviews of Property 844076 in Sao Vicente de Fora, Portugal

LAST MINUTE OFFER- Beautiful, bright and cosy apartment with Tagus view
average rating of 4.9210525 based on 38 reviews
business
LAST MINUTE OFFER- Beautiful, bright and cosy apartment with Tagus view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p844076
+351 915970297
Sao Vicente de Fora Lisbon City
5

Excellent 2-BR flat in quiet convenient location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We enjoyed our stay at Juli's cosy apartment. Great location for visitors. Very convenient to Santa Apolonia metro station on the water. Quiet neighborhood with tiny grocery two doors down (very friendly and helpful owners) and larger grocery at the metro. Fully equipped kitchen. We cooked in several nights.

Flat was exactly as described and as in photos. Third floor. No lift. Beautiful windows and view. Very nice to come back to quiet apartment after days of sightseeing. Comfortable beds. Juli was very helpful and available by phone if needed.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
LAST MINUTE OFFER- Beautiful, bright and cosy apartment with Tagus view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p844076
+351 915970297
Sao Vicente de Fora Lisbon City
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
um belo apartamento, muito agradável e cheio de estilo. com ótima localização, se pode caminhar fácil e a parada de onibos perto ajuda ainda mais. fomos recebidos muito bem pela dona o que fez da visita ainda melhor. muito obrigado por tudo, grande abraço!

Rodrigo
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
LAST MINUTE OFFER- Beautiful, bright and cosy apartment with Tagus view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p844076
+351 915970297
Sao Vicente de Fora Lisbon City
5

Super séjour à Lisbonne !!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
L'appartement de Juli est super mignon, on y est vraiment bien!! Pour aller au centre ville le bus 735 passe à 200mètres.
Une belle vue sur le Tage !
Des petits commerces tout à côté, vraiment une bonne adresse !
Lisbonne est une belle, très belle ville et les gens y sont sympas !









Je le recommande
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LAST MINUTE OFFER- Beautiful, bright and cosy apartment with Tagus view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p844076
+351 915970297
Sao Vicente de Fora Lisbon City
5

Perfekt

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Perfekter Ausgangspunkt, um die Stadt Lissabon zu erkunden. Juli ist eine sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Vermieterin. Das Appartment war gemütlich eingerichtet. Bus, Metro und Straßenbahn sind schnell zu erreichen. Direkt nebenan ein kleines Lebensmittelgeschäft, in dem es einfach alles gibt - inklusive freundlicher Bedienung. Sehr zu empfehlen!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
LAST MINUTE OFFER- Beautiful, bright and cosy apartment with Tagus view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p844076
+351 915970297
Sao Vicente de Fora Lisbon City
5

Amazing flat, stunning river view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Our experience was amazing. Julie is a really great host. Her house is excellent, very well located just a walking distance from beautiful and important places in Lisbon. You can get the metro at Santa Apolonia Station, which is at 5 minutes walking from Julie's flat.

The neighbourhood is quiet. You have a grocery just around the corner where you can buy all you need for everyday life.

I highly recommend this flat.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LAST MINUTE OFFER- Beautiful, bright and cosy apartment with Tagus view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p844076
+351 915970297
Sao Vicente de Fora Lisbon City
5

Amazing flat, stunning river view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Our experience was amazing. Julie is a really great host. Her house is excellent, very well located just a walking distance from beautiful and important places in Lisbon. You can get the metro at Santa Apolonia Station, which is at 5 minutes walking from Julie's flat.

The neighbourhood is quiet. You have a grocery just around the corner where you can buy all you need for everyday life.

I highly recommend this flat.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LAST MINUTE OFFER- Beautiful, bright and cosy apartment with Tagus view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p844076
+351 915970297
Sao Vicente de Fora Lisbon City
4

appartement très agréable et bien situé

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
nous avons beaucoup apprécié cet appartement que nous recommandons vivement. La description correspondait parfaitement à la réalité et l'accueil était très sympathique.Les transports en commun sont proches mais le systeme de tarifs et de circuits est un peu compliqué à comprendre. Beaucoup de possibilités de visites et de balades à proximité. Endroit calme et reposant.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LAST MINUTE OFFER- Beautiful, bright and cosy apartment with Tagus view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p844076
+351 915970297
Sao Vicente de Fora Lisbon City
5

Lovely apartment. Bright and quiet with charm.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The apartment was lovely - bright and quiet with charm. We were very happy there. Next door was a little greengrocer for all our needs.
The owner Juli couldn't have been more helpful and she was very trusting of her guests.
From the apartment you are able to walk into the city centre and explore the fascinating Alfama.
Lisbon is a beautiful, friendly city and we fell in love with it.
For a change of atmosphere, we took the train from Lisbon to the pretty little seaside town Cascais - 25 minutes away.
We will certainly return to this apartment again.
Ian and Amanda
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
LAST MINUTE OFFER- Beautiful, bright and cosy apartment with Tagus view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p844076
+351 915970297
Sao Vicente de Fora Lisbon City
5

Beautiful Lisbon apartment in quiet neighborhood

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This apartment is tastefully decorated and spacious with large windows that let the light in. There is a lovely view of the Tagus River from the bedroom window. The kitchen is updated and there is even a washing machine. The apartment is so comfortable, that we were tempted to lounge in the living room instead of going out touring! The Santa Apolonia subway station is about a 10 minute walk downhill. Walking back up is great exercise or you can easily grab the bus that runs frequently from the station. The apartment is located in a neighborhood and there is a small grocery right next door. Juli, the owner, is extremely helpful and was easy to contact both prior to and during our stay. A couple of weeks before our stay, she e-mailed us detailed information about local restaurants, Fado houses and things to do in Lisbon and the surrounding area. This was very useful to us as we were traveling to 2 other cities on this trip and we were making our own plans. The property was clean and well maintained. I would definitely recommend this property to friends and family.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
LAST MINUTE OFFER- Beautiful, bright and cosy apartment with Tagus view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p844076
+351 915970297
Sao Vicente de Fora Lisbon City
5

Amazing flat in Lisbon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Our experience was amazing. Julie is a really great host. Her house is excellent, very well located just a walking distance from beautiful and important places in Lisbon. You can get the metro at Santa Apolonia Station, which is at 5 minutes walking from Julie's flat.

The neighborhood is quiet. You have a grocery just around the corner where you can buy all you need for everyday life.

I highly recommend this flat.
Helpful votes: 2/2