Wijk aan Zee house rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Wijk aan Zee House Rental Photos and Description
Apartment for 4 people

RENT A HOLIDAY HOUSE FOR 4 PEOPLE. The house stands in a unique quiet location on the dunes and woods, ideal for walking and cycling, and running 3 km from the sea. Heemskerk is centrally located to Amsterdam, Alkmaar, Haarlem and Beverwijk, where the Black Market is known. Heemskerk is a pleasant village with many shops and terraces where you can eat tasty. Within walking distance is a sports palace with all activities o. a pool, restaurant, and all the sports you can practice. The house has a large cozy nicely furnished room. All linen is sufficiently available in the home, which is included. Ample storage for bicycles, and place for the car there. Shopping service on request.

5 Reviews of Property 843795 in Wijk aan Zee, Netherlands

Detached holiday home in the dunes
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Detached holiday home in the dunes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p843795
+31 (0)6 28143809
Wijk aan Zee North Sea Coast
Burbach, Deutschland
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This lovely cottage contains everything you can ever wish for. Nothing is missing!! It is exactly as desribed in the listing. The location is perfect if you like going around on your bike to Alkmaar, Egmond aan Zee, Castricum, Beverwijk and different beaches. It is VERY clean and the owners were very friendly and helpful! We could easily have spent 2 weeks in this place without getting bored and I would recommend it to friends and relatives. We most enjoyed the beaches at Wijk aan Zee and Castricum aan Zee. It is easier and cheaper to go there by bike rather than going by car and spending a lot of money on parking fees.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Detached holiday home in the dunes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p843795
+31 (0)6 28143809
Wijk aan Zee North Sea Coast
5

The best holiday-home, I ever had....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
5 volle Punkte!!!
Have been there with 2 kids. Albert and Natalja are so careful!! Everything we needed was included and more than that: it was and it is a real paradise for the kids. I never had a vacation domicile like that. The house is very comfortable, clean and with complete equipments. The playground for kids is big and perfect. The surroundings are quiet and very nice. The owners are gently and do everything to comfort the guests. Would like to come back and of course I will give an advise to my friends to come to this place for wonderful and perfect vacations.
Suca
business
Detached holiday home in the dunes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p843795
+31 (0)6 28143809
Wijk aan Zee North Sea Coast
5

Nur gut

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Waren zu 4. 1Woche.
Für die Kinder ein wahres Paradies -es war alles mögliche an Spielzeug da. Ein Trampolin und ein Elektroquad für meinen Sohn.
Die Kinder wollten gar nicht mehr fort.
Das Haus ist mit allem ausgestattet was man braucht und darüber hinaus. Die Vermieter sind sehr freundlich und absolut zuvorkommend und stehen einem mit Rat und Tat jederzeit zur Seite.
Nur zu empfehlen - deswegen von mir volle Punktzahl und jeder Zeit wieder.
business
Detached holiday home in the dunes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p843795
+31 (0)6 28143809
Wijk aan Zee North Sea Coast
5

sehr schönes Ferienhaus mit "all inclusive"

sehr schönes Ferienhaus mit "all inclusive"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Wir haben 2 Wochen in diesem netten,sauberen Haus verbracht und uns rundherum wohl gefühlt.Unsere Erwartungen wurden total erfüllt .Wer Ruhe und Natur sucht ist hier gut aufgehoben.Als Ausgangspunkt für zahlreiche Ausflüge z.B.
nach Amsterdam sehr gut gelegen.In der Umgebung kann man gute Radtouren und Wanderungen usw. unternehmen.Das Dünengebiet hat uns ausgesprochen gut gefallen.Besonders hat uns auch die Hilfsbereitschaft und
Herzlichkeit unserer Vermieter gefallen.Alles was wir brauchten war im Haus vorhanden oder wurde besorgt.So hatten wir einen erholsamen und schönen Urlaub.Vielen Dank an Natalija und Albert,wir können Euer Haus nur weiterempfehlen.
Christa und Thomas
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Detached holiday home in the dunes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p843795
+31 (0)6 28143809
Wijk aan Zee North Sea Coast
5

Superbe séjour

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour dans ce gîte.
- prestations tout compris
- lieu tranquille
- propriétaires vraiment super sympathiques
- plein de jeux pour les enfants (trampoline, toboggan, balançoire etc ...)

A recommander vivement.
Helpful votes: 3/4