San Giovanni - Esquilino apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

San Giovanni - Esquilino Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Great apartment in the heart of Rome near the Colosseum

Imperial House is located on the first floor of a building early '900. The house has typical canons of construction of this era, more than 4 meters high ceilings and walls more than 60 cm wide. The house can accommodate up to 8 people and comprises two double bedrooms, bedroom / living room with a very large French bed and two single beds, bathroom with two showers and a kitchen with refrigerator, freezer, kitchen, oven and all equipment and utensils necessary. All the rooms have air conditioning and room / living room there are TV, DVD, MP3/CD player. The house is quiet and good exposure (double exposure, courtyard and street). How to forget a holiday in the Eternal City, especially if you stay at Imperial House. I propose a great apartment, completament renovated in the historic center of Rome. Imperial House is located in the Esquiline quarter. The area is rich in history as the Esquiline is one of the seven hills was written the history of Rome. A few steps are monuments, churches,

4 Reviews of Property 841291 in San Giovanni - Esquilino, Italy

imperial house
average rating of 4.5 based on 4 reviews
business
imperial house
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p841291
+39 06 99705687
San Giovanni - Esquilino Rome
Deutschland
5

Nice apartment-nice holidays

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We were 6 persons and spent one week in this apartment. Each of us liked it very much and felt very comfortable -just like home. The Ice Cream parlor in front of it made it even better. The apartment was clean, not very noisy (considering the via principe eugenio) and had everything we needed. We would rent it anytime again when we get back to Rome.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
imperial house
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p841291
+39 06 99705687
San Giovanni - Esquilino Rome
5

Bonne adresse

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Appartement spacieux et propre. La literie est bonne.
Nous étions 5 adultes, 3 enfants et 1 bébé et nous ne nous sommes pas marchés dessus (pourtant nous sommes restés 2 après midi consécutives à l'intérieur à cause de la neige et du froid).
Chacun a apprécié le glacier en face et le métro très proche. Le supermarché à côté est très pratique.

Si je dois refaire une escapade romaine en groupe, je choisirai à nouveau cette adresse sans hésiter.

Un peu plus de vaisselle serait bien.
Owner's Response: hi, very good peoples, clean and correct for all. i hope that can come back another time.
i will happy to rent my property for there.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
imperial house
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p841291
+39 06 99705687
San Giovanni - Esquilino Rome
5

Trés bien situé, propre et accueillant +++++

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Bien desservi par les transports en commun (métro, tram et bus)
Informations claires du propriétaire pour y arriver.
Les lits sont bons et l'appartement fonctionnel.
Très propre.
Attention, pas de lecteur DVD mais une télé et une chaîne HiFi.
Supermarché à 50m et stationnement possible à proximité. Glacier en face !
Propriétaire sympa.

Seuls bémols : vaisselle prévue pour 6 personnes donc un peu juste pour 8.
De même, les WC dans la salle de bains avec les deux douches, ne sont pas très pratiques quand on est nombreux.

Si nous retournons à Rome, nous y logerons à nouveau sans hésiter.
Nous recommandons l'adresse.
Owner's Response: Des gens très sympas, belle et propre. Je suis heureux d'avoir accueilli des hôtes tels et nous espérons les accueillir de nouveau.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
imperial house
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p841291
+39 06 99705687
San Giovanni - Esquilino Rome
3

spacieux

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
logement très spacieux, bien situé, près du métro, du marché, du Colisée, la cuisine manque un peu d'équipements et manque des chaises, seulement 6!
ll y aurait une douche au lieu de 2 ce serait mieux, elles sont trop étroites et de toute façon on ne peut prendre qu'une douche en même temps à cause de l'eau chaude, mais bon ce sont des détails, avons passé un agréable séjour car pas les uns sur les autres, vraiment spacieux! bon rapport qualité prix.
Owner's Response: Salut, je accueilli les gens très chaleureux, propre et poli. J'espère pour accueillir ces personnes à nouveau.
à l'égard des chaises et des ustensiles de cuisine sont heureux avec les conseils et je provvedudo.
Helpful votes: 3/4