Nai Harn beach villa rental - Main 18Metre pool with Jacuzzi
Main 18Metre pool with Jacuzzi
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps16
  • 6 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Nai Harn beach Villa Rental Photos and Description
Spacious 6 Bedroom Villa in quiet and convenient location close to beach.

Two of the finest rental villas situated in one of the most desirable areas making it the ideal location for families and couples to enjoy a great holiday experience in the tropical island paradise of Phuket. The villas are situated close to the beautiful beach of Nai Harn at the South West tip of the island.

Located in a peaceful and upscale area on a quiet, traffic-free cul-de-sac you will enjoy local amenities, including a full range of restaurants, family friendly bars, shops and banks, all a short walk from your villa.

Both villas provide quality and spacious accommodation; they were built and equipped to an uncompromising standard. Villa 1 our 6 bedroom villa was extensively refurbished in 2011. We have an ongoing maintenance and upgrade program that ensures the properties are kept looking like new. They are managed by the owner and maintained and serviced on a daily basis by our full time staff.

The Villas are located on adjacent plots, but are completely private and separate making them ideal for larger groups to rent both properties at the same time. They are set in their own large private gardens with large swimming pools.

Villa 1 provides spacious accommodation with 6 bedrooms and 6 bathrooms and can comfortably sleep 16 adults. Villa 2 provides similar levels of accommodation and has 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms and can sleep up to 11 adults. (Please see details of Villa 2 by entering 450591 in the search box).

We provide a full range of services for our guests. Basic services such as airport transfers, daily housekeeping, gardening, towels and linen, unlimited high speed Internet access and HD satellite TV are all included in the rental price. In addition we provide a full range of supplementary services and concierge assistance to enhance your holiday experience.

Operating since 2007 we offer our guests quality accommodation at realistic prices, great service and peace of mind in dealing with a well-established and reputable business.

YOUR VILLA EXPERIENCE

Booking our villa means your holiday starts the moment you leave the airport where our English-speaking driver will meet you. Your shopping list for food and drink complete. The villa is pristine with everything ready for your arrival. We meet all our guests at the villa with a welcome drink and make sure they can relax after what is normally a long journey. All you need to do is take a dip in the pool or just enjoy the balmy tropical evening with a drink.

The following day we can give you a quick tour of the area and show you some of the gems known only to the locals. We can help with your holiday itinerary, transport needs, eating out, car hire and food shopping.

During your stay our housekeeping staff will keep the villa clean and tidy, our gardener will keep the pool and garden immaculate and our cook can temp you with an awesome range of Thai and western dishes.

IN-HOUSE CATERING (OPTIONAL)

One of the many benefits of renting a villa is having the option of having meals provided in a beautiful, private, convenient and comfortable setting not to mention the huge cost savings.

Our highly experienced team provides our catering and they have a wealth of experience in catering to large and small groups. Their speciality is of course Thai food, which is renowned worldwide.

If you have children or adults with special food needs our team can provide everything from child friendly to Vegan needs and if you need some good old western food like Christmas Dinner or seafood BBQ they are can provide this.

Eating at the Villa also has some real practical benefits especially for families and large groups. Breakfast is transformed into a relaxing and enjoyable experience, wake to the smell of coffee and enjoy the buffet breakfast, which is set out on the poolside. Chat with your friends and family whilst the cook prepares your individually cooked meal. There is no wait for seats, wait for food, waiting for stragglers and costs are about the same or less as eating out.

In the evening enjoy your own private poolside restaurant, with comfortable furniture, great ambiance, total privacy and the convenience of being able to put young children to bed or have them amuse themselves. Drink your own stock of wine, beer and drinks. Stay as late as you like, don’t even think about driving or a taxi and then wonder why the bill is so low!

VILLA 1 GENERAL DESCRIPTION

Both our properties were designed to meet the demanding needs of both the rental market and tropical living. The design links all rooms on the main floor to a large shaded poolside terrace that becomes the focus for activities, entertaining and relaxation.

Built on a single-level, from parking to poolside, they provide easy access and lots of usable space. Although the whole villa has air conditioning the design has used the natural wind flow to keep all areas well ventilated and cool without using air conditioning.

The generous poolside terrace provides ample space for alfresco dining for 16 or more, comfortable seating, poolside fun and relaxation. Guests can enjoy the great views over the pool and large garden to the nearby mountains and undeveloped land to the rear of the property.

Space is the common theme throughout the villa, both in floor space and ceiling height. The main living area features high feature ceilings and sliding windows opening onto the poolside terrace.

The construction and design has been superb, as has the finishing with the extensive use of teak and marble flooring. The result is that the villa has an overwhelming feeling of space, luxury and comfort set within a very practical, clutter free and relaxing environment.

BEDROOMS AND BATHROOMS

Villa 1 has 6 bedrooms and 6 bathrooms (5 en suite) and can sleep 16 adults with ease. All bedrooms have AC and ceilng fans, large wardrobes with safes and have lots of floor space. We provide quality bed linen and towels. All beds have extra topper mattresses for added comfort.

IMPORTANT NOTICE IF YOU LIVE IN ASIA

*****************************************************

We are currently experiencing problems with enquiries that are made from some Asian countries via this web site and we may not receive your enquiry although it appears to be processed correctly.

Please duplicate your enquiry on our own web site WWW.MOUNTAIN-VIEW-VILLAS.COM in order to ensure that we can respond to your enquiry promptly. Homeaway is aware of this problem and is currently trying to fix it.

Details for . 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16, 6 Bathrooms

.
More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 84120 in Nai Harn beach, Thailand

Spacious(6 bed) pool villa in Nai Harn sleeps 16 (27 with villa 2)
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 10 reviews
business
Spacious(6 bed) pool villa in Nai Harn sleeps 16 (27 with villa 2)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84120
+66 (0) 85 069 2822
Nai Harn beach Phuket
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Luxurious tropical holiday

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
What a place! We have just returned from a few days where we rested in luxury on our way back to the UK from Australia and New Zealand. The setting is beautiful, the accommodation is every bit as special as it sounds in the description, the most noise is from the birdsong in the lush gardens and the icing on the cake for me was the swimming pool, which is fantastic for cooling down and relaxing. The owner is on site and is very helpful with local knowledge. I recommend asking him to book a massage by the pool! If mobility is restricted it would be useful to hire a car to reach the nearby spectacular coastline but local amenities are only a short walk away.

Copied from our entry in holidaylettings.co.uk (278935) and validated by Trip advisor. Guest Lynne & Roger from the UK. Date of stay 1 Dec ‘12
business
Spacious(6 bed) pool villa in Nai Harn sleeps 16 (27 with villa 2)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84120
+66 (0) 85 069 2822
Nai Harn beach Phuket
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great family time in beautiful Villa

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
During the second week of June we stayed in Mountain Vila 1 with our extended family. The Villa is beautifully appointed with 5 large double bedrooms and one bedroom with two single beds. The pool was wonderful and many an hour was spend in it by all family members. John was a great host and the recommendation to have Nick (from Dao catering) provide some stunning Thai food as well as a good old kiwi BBQ made the stay all the more pleasurable. Getting around in Phuket was always just a phone call away to the taxi service who where prompt and ever so helpful in picking up and dropping us of wherever we wanted to go. In all we would highly recommend staying at this Vila if you want to have a great family time and are in need of 5 or 6 separate bedrooms and enjoy great Thai food that is served out on the deck around the pool.

Copied from our entry in holidaylettings.co.uk (278935) and validated by Trip advisor. Guest Mui Leng Koh from Singapore. Date of stay 16 June ‘13
business
Spacious(6 bed) pool villa in Nai Harn sleeps 16 (27 with villa 2)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84120
+66 (0) 85 069 2822
Nai Harn beach Phuket
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Awesome Villa - truly luxurious

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My wife and I stayed here with some friends and our children who were in the middle of a long post-graduation trip around Asia. The villa is truly amazing and so spacious. We had 11 people in total and never felt on top of each other. Pool is fabulous and the rooms are all large and well equipped. Even though we arrived at the airport early we were met promptly and when we left 4 of us were then taken to Krabi by the minibus. The other massive plus is the catering option by Nick & Dao, which was possibly the best Thai food we had on our whole trip (and certainly the best value for money by a mile!). We also had the BBQ, which again was excellent. John, the owner, was so helpful beforehand and during the stay and nothing seems too much trouble. We had a couple of afternoons of rain but that just gave us a chance to enjoy the pool table in the massive lounge! Can't recommend highly enough though if you're planning to go to the beach you'll need scooters or a car really.

Copied from our entry in holidaylettings.co.uk (278935) and validated by Trip advisor. Guests Mathew & Trudi from the UK. Date of stay 22 Sept ‘13
business
Spacious(6 bed) pool villa in Nai Harn sleeps 16 (27 with villa 2)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84120
+66 (0) 85 069 2822
Nai Harn beach Phuket
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Marvellous Vacation

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Translation of review posted for vacation during October 2013. (Mariam M)

We were 6 in total with 1 young child and it was an unforgettable experience!
We were satisfied both by the reception we received from the owner and the villa. It was very well equipped, beautiful, very welcoming and very spacious with beautiful views, great bedding and pool just in one word: FABULOUS!

Many thanks to the maid who made our stay even more enjoyable with her smile and her kindness, thank you to Nick for his generous and delicious meals (my nephew still talks about the famous breakfasts!).

I can only recommend renting this villa has it all.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spacious(6 bed) pool villa in Nai Harn sleeps 16 (27 with villa 2)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84120
+66 (0) 85 069 2822
Nai Harn beach Phuket
5

merveilleux séjour

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
nous y étions 6 dont 1 jeune enfant , ce fût un séjour inoubliable!
nous avons été satisfaits tant par l'accueil que nous a fait la propriétaire que par la villa vraiment très très bien aménagée très belle ,bien équipée, tres chaleureuse et très spacieuse une belle vue , une super literie et la piscine juste en un mot : FABULEUSE!
un grand merçi a la femme de chambre avec qui nous avons sympathiser et a rendu notre séjour encore plus agréable avec son sourire et sa gentillesse , merçi aussi a Nick pour ses délicieux et généreux repas (mon neveu nous parle encore des fameux petits déjeuners!!).
je ne pourrais que recommander la location de cette villa , elle a tout pour plaire.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spacious(6 bed) pool villa in Nai Harn sleeps 16 (27 with villa 2)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84120
+66 (0) 85 069 2822
Nai Harn beach Phuket
5

Fantastic place to stay - beyond our expectations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We rented both villas over Xmas and New Year for a large family group.
From beginning to end everything surpassed our expectations - which were very high!
The villas were beautiful and immaculately styled and presented.
There is lots of space throughout - even to seat 18 of us together in one of the villas for meals.
The swimming pools were a joy - and used constantly.
Both villas were scupulously clean and very well maintained.
John (the owner) couldn't have been more helpful - from the first enquiry through to arranging our pick ups from the airport, suggesting places to visit and eat and all our travel arrangements.
We can't recommend this highly enough.
We very much hope to return.
business
Spacious(6 bed) pool villa in Nai Harn sleeps 16 (27 with villa 2)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84120
+66 (0) 85 069 2822
Nai Harn beach Phuket
5

Outstanding Property in a Great Area

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
I brought a group of 10 friends to the villa in September 2011 to celebrate a 30th birthday and we had a fantastic time. The villa was amazing with all mod cons including two very patient maids who cleaned up after our nights of partying. It was incredibly spacious, lovely comfortable beds and beautiful grounds and pool.

John and Doh were fantastic hosts. Doh went out of her way to ensure we had all we needed and made us yummie spring rolls. She took some of us on a trip to see the buddha and temple and told us about traditions and festivals. Knowledge you could only get from a local.

The villa was well positioned close to many good restaurants, not far from the beach and some great massage places.

Our only regret was we couldn't stay longer. I have already recommended the place to family and friends and I cant thank John enough for all his help both before and during our visit. I would happily talk to anyone who wants to visit to let them know just how wonderful the place is.

Karen Brooks
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Spacious(6 bed) pool villa in Nai Harn sleeps 16 (27 with villa 2)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84120
+66 (0) 85 069 2822
Nai Harn beach Phuket
Hampshire, UK
5

5* Luxury at Phukets best kept secret

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 1970
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
... though probably not a secret for too much longer! We were a wedding party of 5 & stayed here after the service in a nearby 'mega star' hotel and while it was first class luxury all the way, we all agree we were most blown away by our stay here. in UK owner John's STUNNING home and the superb gardens. The attention to detail was first class; the house & facilities were first class John's local knowledge was first class; and the wonderful meals he & Dou arranged for us was, you guess it - first class. Don't waste your time booking anywhere else if you are looking for a relaxing home from home holiday without hotel restrictions. And if you want the fridge stocked just ask, the man does it all. Book NOW ... !!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Spacious(6 bed) pool villa in Nai Harn sleeps 16 (27 with villa 2)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84120
+66 (0) 85 069 2822
Nai Harn beach Phuket
Newcastle upon tyne, England
5

Wow, what a fantastic villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2007
We were a family group of 7 adults. Mum, Dad, 3 grown up children and two partners and we stayed at this splendid villa from 30th december until 6th January.
This property lived up to its description and more. Extremely spacious lounge area, with the majority of rooms overlooking the splendid pools and gardens.
John, the owner, kindly drove my husband and I around on the first day to show us placed to go with our family, restaurants, beaches, beauty spots etc.
Talk about going the extra mile - John exeeded this, nothing was too much bother, he booked local restaurants for us, organised transport, kept the fridge filled with food and drinks, we wanted for nothing. He even organised a birthday cake for our son who celebrated his birthday while we were there.
Maids came in each day to clean the villa, it was always absolutely immaculate, as were the pools and gardens. The gardens and pool were also tended each day. Everything about this luxury villa was pristine.
We would have no hesitation in recommending this superb property.
We would recommend hiring a car to make the most of the surrounding areas.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 8/9
business
Spacious(6 bed) pool villa in Nai Harn sleeps 16 (27 with villa 2)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84120
+66 (0) 85 069 2822
Nai Harn beach Phuket
4

comme sur les photos

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
nous etions un groupe de 18 pers (famille + amis) de 3 à 64 ans. nous avons loué les 2 villas pour 2 semaines, l'une pour les adultes l'autre pour les grands enfants. les villas sont très bien entretenues et le materiel mis à disposition fonctionne correctement (sauf le fer à repasser qui je pense a été remplacé depuis!). seule la chambre du rez-de-jardin de la grande villa est sombre et sent un peu le renfermé. Nous avions heureusement pris en plus le service restauration pour le petit dejeuner et le diner via un ami de John le propriétaire. La qualité de la nourriture etait excellente et le chef faisait tout pour nous faire plaisir (plats thai, bbq, plats italiens ...). Faire les courses pour 18 pers aurait été un enfer. John est présent (juste à côté) pour vous renseigner et donner des conseils. le seul bémol est qu'il a tendance à venir sans prévenir quelque soit le moment de la journée, ce qui a un peu irrité certains d'entre nous. En conclusion très belles maisons, tout est identique aux photos du site.
Helpful votes: 1/1