Rolling Hills villa rental - House Front, new colour scheme
House Front, new colour scheme
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps11
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Rolling Hills Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms 3.5 baths sleeps 11

SPECIAL OFFERS. Rolling Hills is a great location 3 miles from Disney and within easy reach of Universal Studios and SeaWorld/Discovery Cove. Our villa has been furnished to a high standard.. Consisting of 5 bedrooms; 1 king luxurious master suite, 1 queen, 2 twins plus a 5th bedroom with a bunk bed (single above a double); kitchen with breakfast nook, utility room with washer/drier. There is a family room and a separate sitting area with formal dining table, making it ideal for 1 or 2 families. The large SSE facing pool set in spacious deck area with sun loungers and beach chairs, lanai with table and chairs for al fresco dining. Cable TV's with DVD players are in all bedrooms but the king and queen bedrooms have Blu-Ray players. The family room is equipped with 47' HD TV, Blu Ray player, cable TV with over 200 channels to choose from. The new games room is fitted with a pool table and air hockey table, some family friendly games can be found in the bunk bedroom. Wi-Fi internet is available throughout the property, complimentary free phone calls to USA & Canada, safe and mains powered smoke detectors are throughout the property, security alarms are monitored by Pioneer Technologies.Cot, high chair, baby monitor.The villa is close to many championship golf courses as well as five Disney courses; many family friendly bar/restaurants are close by, close enough to stroll to, as well as many supermarkets, shops and shopping malls. It’s close enough to Disney for you to drive back to the villa for a rest or swim in the afternoon before returning for the evening parades and firework shows.

13 Reviews of Property 837937 in Rolling Hills, Florida

Beautiful spacious villa, games room, secluded pool/spa. 3mls from Disney
average rating of 4.923077 based on 13 reviews
business
Beautiful spacious villa, games room, secluded pool/spa. 3mls from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p837937
+44 (0)7773 750087
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Fabulous villa in a great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had a wonderful family holiday with plenty of room for everyone to have their own space. Grandchildren loved having own tvs, that's when we could get them out of the pool which had all the privacy you could want with great screening from neighbours. The owners were so helpful, thank you Penny and Stuart. Great access to all amenities and the distance from the villa to the Disney attractions was very short, which we all appreciated after being on our feet all day. We would definitely like to stay in this spacious, comfortable, well equipped villa again.
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review. Stuart & I would love to see you and your family back again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful spacious villa, games room, secluded pool/spa. 3mls from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p837937
+44 (0)7773 750087
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
5

It's like being at home, but in USA!

It's like being at home, but in USA!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This is our 2nd time staying at Penny and Stuart's house, and just as good. The house is spacious and accommodating for all 6 of us. Loved the pool after a long day shopping or out at the parks. There is everything you need all under one roof.
It's close to all the shops, main attractions and restaurants. For anyone looking at renting a villa, we highly recommend this one.
Rolling Hills is a quiet and peaceful neighbourhood, but easy and quick access to Mystic Dunes Golf Club.
If you are looking at renting a villa, you've found the one for you. Look no further, email Penny and Stuart and book (just don't book the weeks we want!!)
Thank you P&S for letting us borrow your house. Here's to the next trip x
Owner's Response: Was a pleasure renting to you again and look forward to your next enquiry. Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. Regards P$S
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful spacious villa, games room, secluded pool/spa. 3mls from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p837937
+44 (0)7773 750087
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful place to stay near Disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I have stayed in many houses in orlando area and this is by far the best for a large group of people or big family. The location is a big plus, very close to all attractions, restaurants and grocery stores. My family really enjoyed the pool and game room. The property was very clean and well maintained. All the amenities of home. I will definately stay here again.
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review.
business
Beautiful spacious villa, games room, secluded pool/spa. 3mls from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p837937
+44 (0)7773 750087
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Home from home for the 2nd time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This was the 6th time we have stayed in a villa rental in Orlando, and the 2nd time in this villa. The fact that we chose to come back says a lot about the quality and location of the villa. I can say that we have never had a bad villa in Orlando, but this one has the edge. There are so many plus points, but if you want a villa pool that is not overlooked, a good quality games room, good location for the parks and restaurants, good quality furnishings, then this is the villa for you. We had a minor issue with the pool, and Penny was very quick to deal with the issue, which is always good to know when booking. We will be looking forward to our next visit.
Thanks,
Jacksons
Owner's Response: Thank you for a lovely review. Hope to see you again
business
Beautiful spacious villa, games room, secluded pool/spa. 3mls from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p837937
+44 (0)7773 750087
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Best Villa Yet !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We have stayed at many Villa's in the Kissimmee and Davenport areas over the last 10 years - and to quote my Step Daughter - "This is by Far the Best Villa Yet"

We were very pleased with the facilities and layout of the villa, being the first one we had stayed in with an "Upstairs" - so we never felt on top of each other - The pool was of a good size and we all tried to ride the Whale and the "Gator" - Each had turns attempting to stay on the Whale - nobody made it past 30 seconds - !! Ha Ha.

We had excellent service from Penny and as our going home flight was quite late from Tampa, she even booked us a "Late Check" out at no cost - Thanks!!

As it was Rolling Hills, you're next door to Disney of course and with all the Restaurants on US 192, Rolling Hills is very quiet and we enjoyed the area - love to go back again, as the Mouse Says "See You Real Soon" !!!

Great Villa, great owners and a great time....Roll on the next time.....

Derek & Mandy Brown - Louth Lincs - March 2013

Recommended to all groups - Just wish the weather had been a bit warmer, but then again we missed the Snow Drifts of the UK !!!
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to hear from you again.
business
Beautiful spacious villa, games room, secluded pool/spa. 3mls from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p837937
+44 (0)7773 750087
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Back again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
I think the fact that this was our second stay in just under 12 months says it all! The villa is in a super location and always spotlessly clean on arrival.

We booked at the last minute and the owner could not be more helpful in sorting out the arrangements.

A lovely relaxing two week stay.
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay again.
business
Beautiful spacious villa, games room, secluded pool/spa. 3mls from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p837937
+44 (0)7773 750087
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Our home from home !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This was our second time we have stayed in this villa and I guarantee there will be more........
Fantastic location as mere 5-10 minutes from Disney and local stores and resturants on your doorstep. The villa itself is situated on an extremley quiet development with no one overlooking the rear of the property where the beautiful pool is located.
The interior of the property is clean, bright and HUGE with excellent modern equipment in the kitchen, laundry, bedrooms and games room.
I can not stress how wonderful this home is and I know there are hunderds of villas available but why risk being disappointed when I know what to expect with this villa as it's "our home from home"
We even had a Christmas tree there to greet us when we arrived such a wonderful touch by owners that value their guests.
Simply can't wait to vacation again as this is where you will find me and my family as in the words of a certain mouse "See y'all real soon"

The Johnsons
Owner's Response: So pleased to hear you had another great stay. Thank you for your kind review looking forward to hearing from you again.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful spacious villa, games room, secluded pool/spa. 3mls from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p837937
+44 (0)7773 750087
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
5

5* Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We so enjoyed our two weeks at this villa, it was a real wrench to leave. The pool was beautifully warm and not overlooked unlike many others in the area. The estate had the feeling of being a community too rather than just being a holiday village. The villa was much more spacious than the pictures indicated and was perfect for two families holidaying together. We made the most of the closeness to the Disney parks and were able to avoid the queues of traffic by using the handy hints and directions left by the owners. The property was immaculately clean with plenty of fresh towels. The owners were easy to contact and answered all our questions promptly - they were a pleasure to deal with.

Would we go back - only if we could stay at this villa! Would we recommend to family and friends - definitely!

The Elswood family from the UK and the Westlake family from the US
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful spacious villa, games room, secluded pool/spa. 3mls from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p837937
+44 (0)7773 750087
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect Family Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
During the planning process, the owner promptly answered questions and was easy to work with. When we arrived, the house was clean and nicely furnished. We appreciated having the pack-and-play and high chair provided. The location is great and felt secluded despite being in a developed community.

We would recommend this property to our friends.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful spacious villa, games room, secluded pool/spa. 3mls from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p837937
+44 (0)7773 750087
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
5

A Lovely Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We spent just over 3 weeks in this lovely villa and thoroughly enjoyed it.
It is every bit as good as the description, clean, well furnished and decorated and with good quality bedding and appliances.
The position is ideal, just far enough from the 192 for peace and quiet but plenty of good restaurants within easy reach. We are already missing our breakfast at Sizzlers and dinner at the Otback Steakhouse!
We particularly loved the pool area which overlooks a conservation area, really peaceful and secluded. This seems quite rare, most other villas in the area seem to back on to other peoples pools!
Would we go back? You bet!
Helpful votes: 5/5