Pedralbes apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay nights
 

Pedralbes Apartment Rental Photos and Description
3 bedroom apartment in the center of Barcelona.

6th floor, with light and spectacular views of the city.

Size: 165 m2. Capacity: 8 people.

Bedrooms: (3) -1 master suite with king size bed, sitting area with armchairs differentiated white nappa, flat screen TV 42 ", spacious dressing room equipped

-2 Rooms with bed for 2 people.

- In the living room have adapted two sofa bed for 2 people.

Bathrooms: 2 bathrooms, shower and sink with towels.

Dining: dining area differentiated for up to 10 guests.

Living Room: Large living area with flat screen TV 42 "and sound equipment.

Fully equipped kitchen with a breakfast area for 4 people and flat screen TV. Area waters and iron

Area treatment of laundry with patio for hanging laundry.

Conditioning: Air Conditioning and Heating sectioned.

Safe free of charge.

Refuse collection: Monday to Friday

Parquin: 2 car parquin in annexe, no cost

5 Reviews of Property 832562 in Pedralbes, Spain

Intimate and luxurious apartment in The most exclusive area of ??Barcelona
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Intimate and luxurious apartment in The most exclusive area of ??Barcelona
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p832562
+34 615330418
Pedralbes Les Corts
Spain
5

This place is excellent to enjoy Barcelona

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
I stayed in this flat for a week and everything was so accurate and nice that I enjoyed my stay not only for the city, but also my resting time in it.

Everything is clean, super well-maintained and very comfortable, the design is present everywhere and you can breath the art that is placed on it. The flat is so well located and has many ways to transport that you can choose; as far as bus, train, walk (as you are in a very nice and centric area of Barcelona).

Assumpta gave me such a good service and supported me on all the questions and wonders I had about the city; as far as restaurants, shopping places, typical and non typical places to visit. However she recommended me so well, that I think she gave me the magic aproach I need it to reach the city of Barcelona.

Excellent place to stay, eather if you want to relax or prefer activies! Barcelona is full of energy!

Enjoy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Gala, thank you very much, we love to meet you!

Come back soon...

Assumpta
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Intimate and luxurious apartment in The most exclusive area of ??Barcelona
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p832562
+34 615330418
Pedralbes Les Corts
Barcelona, Spain
5

Como en casa!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Lo que podamos comentar acerca de la experiencia vivida en este lugar se quedará muy corto...
Para nosotros no podrá haber otro lugar que podamos llamar "hogar" en Barcelona!!
Lo recomiendo por su comodidad, el cuidado de cada detalle, su exelente ubucación y por el maravilloso trato de su dueño Manel!
Esta siempre, de ahora en adelante, será para cada miembro de mi familia, nuestra primera y única opción!!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Intimate and luxurious apartment in The most exclusive area of ??Barcelona
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p832562
+34 615330418
Pedralbes Les Corts
5

Perfect place to stay for your visit to Barcelona!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I stayed in this beautiful apartment for a week in March and I have nothing but good things to say. The location is great, the apartment is very luxurious (as seen in the pictures), there is plenty of space, everything feels very new, the kitchen is very convenient to have if you enjoy cooking...I could go on and on. The owner, Manel, is a nice gentleman who will make sure that you have everything you need for your stay. I will definitely be coming back if I'm ever able to return to Barcelona. Thanks again Manel!
Owner's Response: Thanks Brandon, for your nice words. This is your house, whatever you need we are at your disposal.

Greetings from Barcelona,
Thanks,
Manel
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Intimate and luxurious apartment in The most exclusive area of ??Barcelona
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p832562
+34 615330418
Pedralbes Les Corts
Madrid
5

Magnífico, excelente, un sueño...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
El apartamento es mucho más bonito de lo que puede verse en las fotos. Todo es nuevo, decorado con mucho gusto y super espacioso. Está muy límpio y cuidado con todo tipo de detalles. Los propietarios son un cielo, y nos ayudaron a sacar el máximo partido de Barcelona.
La zona es inmejorable, muy cosmopolita, ves gente de todas partes, hay un montón de tiendas, de todo tipo, restaurantes, cafés, discos, lo que quieras. Es el piso ideal y sin duda volveremos.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Muchísimas gracias Lolo, para nosotros ha sido un verdadero placer teneros hospedados en casa, nos encantará volveros a veros. Ya sabéis donde encontrarnos.

Un abrazo muy muy fuerte
Assumpta
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Intimate and luxurious apartment in The most exclusive area of ??Barcelona
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p832562
+34 615330418
Pedralbes Les Corts
Great Yarmouth, England
5

Wonderful weekend in Barcelona...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Excellent quality of the rooms, comfort and cleanliness!
Very well located. Super quality of the services and Assumpta's hospitality made us to feel like at home!
Owner's Response: Thanks, thanks, Mary. I am delighted that you were our first customer.

I'm glad if I could help you to enjoy Barcelona

You and your friends always are welcome at home.

I hope to see you soon.

Sincerely
Assumpta
Helpful votes: 6/7