Haarlem villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Haarlem Villa Rental Photos and Description
Spacious Villa with 3 Bedrooms, ideal for families as Both couples

Tulip Villa is a luxurious villa ideal for couples or family vacations Both.

4 Reviews of Property 830028 in Haarlem, Netherlands

Charming & Romantic Villa in the region of Amsterdam Tulip
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Charming & Romantic Villa in the region of Amsterdam Tulip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p830028
Haarlem Amsterdam area
Houston, Texas, USA
5

Wonderful place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My husband, daughter, son-in-law, granddaughter (toddler) and I stayed at the Tulip Villa for one week and really enjoyed the house and neighborhood. The house has plenty of space and is clean and updated. The neighborhood is nice and quiet. The bus lines and a couple of restaurants and shops are very close by. The owners provided a baby cot and high chair for our granddaughter at no extra charge. We had absolutely NO problems with reserving the house, communications with the owner, and return of our deposit. We highly recommend Tulip Villa for a wonderful stay in Haarlem!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming & Romantic Villa in the region of Amsterdam Tulip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p830028
Haarlem Amsterdam area
Spruce Grove, Alberta
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We had a WONDERFUL stay at this historical house. Was very close to all that we needed to visit and easy to get around. The host was wonderful and had a welcoming bottle of wine. The house was all that it said it was in the advertisement. The house was very clean and all three floors are fully furnished. I would recommend this property to any one who is travelling anywhere near Amsterdam. There is a Japanese resturant "Zen" just a half a block away and two grocery stores very close by. Parks to play in and tennis courts nearby. We have been invited back to the Dutch Open in two years and will be looking forward to hopefully staying here again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Charming & Romantic Villa in the region of Amsterdam Tulip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p830028
Haarlem Amsterdam area
5

Very pleasant stay in Holland

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We really enjoyed staying here. It was clean, comfortable and spacious, with lots of facilities for babies and toddlers (bath, cot, highchair and stairgate). The neighbourhood was pretty and the local amenities very convenient. It's very close to a huge playground for kids. We felt very welcome to be guests here. We hired a car but public transport is also fine. We definitely recommend this property.
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Charming & Romantic Villa in the region of Amsterdam Tulip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p830028
Haarlem Amsterdam area
5

What a lovely house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We had a great time in this beautiful Villa. It is close to Amsterdam and is located in a wonderful neighborhood .The house is very spacious. We enjoyed the the sunny terrace and the big garden very much. It was very clean, confortable and had all the facilities we needed.We recommend this villa very much, it's a very lovely house!
Helpful votes: 2/2