Cascais apartment rental - Enjoy the pool and sun
Enjoy the pool and sun
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Cascais Apartment Rental Photos and Description
A two bedroom flat that sleeps four in the beautiful area of Quinta da Bicuda

Located in the beautiful grounds of Quinta da Bicuda, the apartment is within a condominium with its own pool and tennis court. The holiday apartment is nicely furnished and features two bedrooms. One has a double bed and the other has two single beds. The living room and dining area provide a large spacious feeling with the balcony overlooking the pool. The kitchen is fully equipped and makes it ideal for the family holiday. A local supermarket, bakery and small café are within a few minutes reach of the apartment.

The Guincho Beach is less than a 10 minute drive away, whilst golf, driving range, horse-riding and the Quinta da Marinha Health Club and Spa are within 3 driving minutes of the apartment. The good location allows quick and easy access to Cascais, Estoril, Lisbon and Sintra.

7 Reviews of Property 829993 in Cascais, Portugal

Delightful apartment, Cascais, pool, tennis, nearby beach, golf and riding
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Delightful apartment, Cascais, pool, tennis, nearby beach, golf and riding
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p829993
+44 (0)1865 552234
Cascais Costa do Estoril - Cascais area
5

Delight!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This was a spacious home just perfect for a peaceful holiday. It was a comfortable home away from home .
We enjoied the pool and the fireplace although, an extra blanket would have made it even better.We felt very welcomed by the owner as she made it very convenient for us to contact her if we needed any help (which we did not). The location was perfect and parking never a problem. Woulld reccomend this property and would stay there again in the future.
Thank you.
Owner's Response: Than you very much for your review
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Delightful apartment, Cascais, pool, tennis, nearby beach, golf and riding
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p829993
+44 (0)1865 552234
Cascais Costa do Estoril - Cascais area
5

Wonderful holidays

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Wonderful holidays. A very clean and comfortable flat, fully equipped. A fantastic fireplace, really cozy for winter holidays.

The location is the really amazing, golf, tennis, near the sea, fantastic for walkings.

The swiming pool seems really good, i'm looking forward to return in the summer to try it.

Thank you and we will return for sure.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for the review you gave me , I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Delightful apartment, Cascais, pool, tennis, nearby beach, golf and riding
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p829993
+44 (0)1865 552234
Cascais Costa do Estoril - Cascais area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

bicudaholidays

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
I want to thank you for letting us have your Bicuda apartment for our holiday.
We had most wonderful time in your apartment.It was great to spent time in a place that is so home-like .We were also very lucky to have a fortnight fo sun shine and daily temperature up to 25 degrees.though it was already October.
Give our regards also to Mrs.Costa for her help

Juha
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Delightful apartment, Cascais, pool, tennis, nearby beach, golf and riding
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p829993
+44 (0)1865 552234
Cascais Costa do Estoril - Cascais area
5

beautiful holiday in a wonderful apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We enjoyed our holidays very much - clean apartment, nice pool and tennis court, nice interior and you just don't need more to enjoy you holiday. And most of all very friendly landlords/agent. Lisbon / Cascais / Estoril are worth a holiday. We - family of 4 - enjoyed every minute
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Delightful apartment, Cascais, pool, tennis, nearby beach, golf and riding
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p829993
+44 (0)1865 552234
Cascais Costa do Estoril - Cascais area
5

butifull appartment in a butifull town

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
butifull part of the town.
the bilding ' garden' pool' loen 'well maintaind.
10 minuits walk to golf ' bakery(-the best pasteria i have been in portugal)' mini market
the appartment is very well equiped.
in 9 days we stayed we felt like home.

for a visit in lisbon ' sintra or cascais- public transprtation is enogh.
recomending a full day in town- nice old streets' lovely beaches lots of good restaurants and cafes. elegant shopps
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Delightful apartment, Cascais, pool, tennis, nearby beach, golf and riding
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p829993
+44 (0)1865 552234
Cascais Costa do Estoril - Cascais area
5

Perfect place to relax

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
The apartment is very spacious and well equipped (washing machine, dishwasher, DVD, TV, ...). It is quite old, but in very good shape and very tidy (we stayed a fortnight and had one full cleaning including change of linen and towels after one week!). The surrounding is very calm and quite exclusive with all sorts of leisure nearby (two golf courses in <5 min, tennis, horseriding,...). Famous Guincho beach is very close, about 7 min ride with a car. Lisbon, Sintra and many other places nearby are sightseeing options for a longer stay. The pool inside the appartment block is perfect for some relaxation after a sightseeing trip.
Supermarkets and restaurants are also nearby. Perfect place to stay and relax, ideal if you have a (rental) car for sightseeing, beach and evening trips. Car parking in front of the house (not on the street) available.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Delightful apartment, Cascais, pool, tennis, nearby beach, golf and riding
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p829993
+44 (0)1865 552234
Cascais Costa do Estoril - Cascais area
5

Quiet haven outside Lisbon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We stayed at the property for 3 nights and were extremely pleased with our choice. The well-maintained apartment is set in a quieter area of Cascais and very well appointed. It is light and airy and immaculately clean. The living area is spacious with comfortable and tasteful furnishings. The windows have shutters and curtains. The kitchen is well planned and everything you need is easy to find. The two balconies look out onto the swimming pool which is surrounded by lush, shady palm trees. On arrival we had a welcome pack which included bottled water, milk, tea, coffee and marmalade. It was easy to stock up at the nearest shop: Lidl (10 mins walk away). There were plently of maps and leaflets about local attractions. During our stay we did not hire a car and relied on public transport. The apartment is about 20 mins by Buscas from the railway station where trains take you to Lisbon Cais do Sodre station (30-40 mins) outside which you can catch the airport bus.. Cascais has a bustling town centre beside the sea where there are many small cafes and restaurants and a beach. We hired bicycles one day (free of charge on presentation of our passports) and cycled to a beautiful, clean and sandy beach: Praia do Guincho along the coastal cycle track (about 40 mins). I will definitely recommend the property to friends. The friendly owner was very helpful when contacted.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 4/4