Monte Mario apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Monte Mario Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 large rooms 5 beds 2 bathrooms kitchen living room balcony, dining room

The apartment can accommodate up to five people. It consists of two large bedrooms, two bathrooms, a kitchen and an elegant living room. The beds are distributed as follows: in a 2 bedroom, 2 in a room with two single beds and the fifth is added to the request in one of two rooms. The house has central heating. You'll find linen and towels. The apartment is equipped with oven, fridge, dishwasher, washing machine, TV, wardrobes, all utensils needed for a comfortable stay. The predominant feature of this room is the size of the rooms and the location, which allows you to move comfortably in the city (walking distance to metro, bus, train, taxi), for example on foot you can reach St. Peter and the Vatican Museums or a few minutes by bus to Via del Corso, the center of Rome!

9 Reviews of Property 825888 in Monte Mario, Italy

S. Peter-Balduina-Gemini-Elegant large app. +3 to 2 pers. from 20 € / night / person
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
S. Peter-Balduina-Gemini-Elegant large app. +3 to 2 pers. from 20 € / night / person
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p825888
+39 335302368
Monte Mario Rome
Quebec city
5

Very big and nice apartment in Rome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This apartment was perfect, very big, clean, the services of Emilia were great, close to the bus station with direct line to Rome Central.
many thanks!
jacynthe
Owner's Response: thank you for your kindness and tell to your friends coming in Rome to contact me!!! good life e.
business
S. Peter-Balduina-Gemini-Elegant large app. +3 to 2 pers. from 20 € / night / person
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p825888
+39 335302368
Monte Mario Rome
5

Traumwoche mit Tochter in Rom

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Bayern, Deutschland
Reisezeitraum: Pfingsten 2011
Wir waren in den Pfingstferien für eine knappe Wochein Rom und hatten das Glück, dieses Apartment angemietet zu haben.

Die Herbergsmama Emilia ist eine sehr freundliche, herzliche und hilfsbereite Gastgeberin, aber keinesfalls aufdringlich.

Die Wohnung ist sehr großzügig, geräumig und sehr sauber, einfach zum Wohlfühlen.
Zudem ist sie für Grosstadtverhältnisse ruhig gelegen. Die Beschreibung hier hält alles, was sie verspricht. Für unseren nächsten Aufenthalt in Rom (und der kommt ganz bestimmt), werden wir diese Wohnung garantiert wieder anmieten.

Absolut empfehlenswert!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
S. Peter-Balduina-Gemini-Elegant large app. +3 to 2 pers. from 20 € / night / person
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p825888
+39 335302368
Monte Mario Rome
Baden-Württemberg, Deutschland
5

absolut empfehlenswert/absolutely advisable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Wir waren Ende April für ein paar Tage in Rom und hatten das Glück, dieses Apartment angemietet zu haben.

Die Herbergsmama Emilia ist eine sehr freundliche und herzliche Gastgeberin. Immer für Ihre Gäste da, sobald Hilfe oder Unterstützung benötigen, aber keinesfalls aufdringlich. Wir wurden begrüsst, als wären wir Freunde der Familie und wir würden uns schon länger kennen.

Die Wohnung ist sehr großzügig, geräumig und sehr sauber.
Zudem ist sie für Grosstadtverhältnisse ruhig gelegen. Die Beschreibung hier hält alles, was sie verspricht. Für unseren nächsten Aufenthalt in Rom (und der kommt ganz bestimmt), werden wir diese Wohnung garantiert wieder anmieten.

Absolut empfehlenswert!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
S. Peter-Balduina-Gemini-Elegant large app. +3 to 2 pers. from 20 € / night / person
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p825888
+39 335302368
Monte Mario Rome
5

Spacieux et calme

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Appartement agréable et bien situé, proche Bus (913 direct centre ville) et métro (Cipro-ligne A). Nous avons été biens accueillis par Emilia à qui nous avions ramenés un camenbert de 'cheu nous'. La literie est bonne, pas de problème avec internet juste une petite remarque concernant les verres en plastique, pas idéal pour fêter le séjour au Champagne. A conseiller aux personnes aimant un peu de calme après une journée à vister Rome.
Owner's Response: Merci beaucoup.... je vais changer les verres!!
à bientot
emilia
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
S. Peter-Balduina-Gemini-Elegant large app. +3 to 2 pers. from 20 € / night / person
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p825888
+39 335302368
Monte Mario Rome
5

Tout simplement fabuleux.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Nous avons beaucoup appréciés cet appartement. Nous étions surpris par la grandeur des lieux. C'est un appartement tout simplement fabuleux. Tout a été parfait sauf pour l'internet. Nous n'avons pas réussi à nous brancher. Merci Émilia pour votre accueil et toutes les petites attentions incluant le prêt de votre ordinateur portable pour lire nos courriels. Nous le recommandons sans hésitation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
S. Peter-Balduina-Gemini-Elegant large app. +3 to 2 pers. from 20 € / night / person
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p825888
+39 335302368
Monte Mario Rome
5

fantastico soggiorno a roma

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
siamo stati 11 giorni in questo splendido appartamento nell'elegante quartiere della balduina a roma. tutto era secondo quanto descritto e anche meglio visto lo spazio e l'accoglienza che ci è stata riservata. in casa c'era tutto il necessario per trascorrere una vacanza perfetta.
la posizione è ottima per raggiungere il centro in pochi passi o in pochi minuti di bus. l'appartamento silenziosissimo ci ha consentito di riposare dopo le lunghe camminate alla scoperta della città.
la pulizia è davvero impeccabile e tutto funziona.
lo consigliamo vivamente. il prezzo è davvero congruo se si paragona al servizio e alla qualità offerti.
grazie e speriamo di tornare presto
maria cristina e vincenzo
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
S. Peter-Balduina-Gemini-Elegant large app. +3 to 2 pers. from 20 € / night / person
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p825888
+39 335302368
Monte Mario Rome
5

Consigliato!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Ho soggiornato con amici in questo appartamento. Tutto bellissimo, a pochi metri c'è una fermata dell'autobus, il 913 che vi porterà in 10 minuti in zona Vaticano. Casa pulita, ben arredata, luogo tranquillo e fornito di pub, edicole, negozi, farmacia nelle vicinanze. Tutto il necessario! Consigliatissimo!
Owner's Response: grazie
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
S. Peter-Balduina-Gemini-Elegant large app. +3 to 2 pers. from 20 € / night / person
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p825888
+39 335302368
Monte Mario Rome
Italia
5

ottimo flat..

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Siamo stati in questo bellissimo appartamento per 3 notti e ci siamo trovati molto bene, grande con due camere 2 bagni, una sala gigante, ben arredato e con connessione wifi disponibile... ben collegato con gli autobus, ma anche a piedi si puo' arrivare in vaticano ... consigliato...
Proprietaria molto disponibile e gentile.Grazie Emilia from vicenza
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
S. Peter-Balduina-Gemini-Elegant large app. +3 to 2 pers. from 20 € / night / person
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p825888
+39 335302368
Monte Mario Rome
France
5

c

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Nous n'étions que 2 dans ce grand appartement mais à 5, vous aurez encore beaucoup, beaucoup d'espace (85m2, 2 chambres, un très grand salon, 2 salles de bains avec 2 WC, une cuisine très bien équipée (four, plaques cuisson, lave vaisselle, lave linge, etc.....). Tout paraît neuf (literie, vaisselle, équipement, etc.) et d'une propreté irréprochable.

Et pour cause : entre deux locations, le nettoyage et le ménage sont assurés par Emilia, la propriétaire et par une professionnelle. Les lits sont faits pour notre arrivée, et les petites intentions sont dignes d'un hôtel de catégorie 3*.

Bref, tout est conforme entre la réalité et la description faite de l'appartement sur le site Homeaway et Abritel. C'était même mieux que ce que l'on pensait.

L'appartement est situé dans un quartier résidentiel et très calme "medaglie d'Oro". L'immeuble est également très calme. Bref c'est idéal, après une journée de marche dans Rome, de revenir le soir dans cet appartement et de souffler sans entendre la moindre circulation automobile.
On y accède à partir du métro Cipro Musei Vatican : l'appartement est à 1,5 km de la station de métro (10 à 15mn à pied). Sinon, il y aussi les bus qui en 5mn vous déposent à 100m de l'appartement. Ils circulent jusque tard le soir (minuit au moins) et il y a même un service nocturne.

A pied, on parvenait à rejoindre la place St Pierre en 15 à 20 mn

Emilia parle français et met tout en oeuvre pour nous faciliter la vie. Elle est rapidement joignable sur son portable et sur Internet.
Il y a également dans l'appartement un accès internet en Wi-fi (wireless).

En conclusion, sauf si vous tenez absolument à être à moins de 5mn de chaque monument historique de Rome, cet appartement est un excellent choix, que l'on soit 2, 3, 4, 5.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7