Corfu City villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Corfu City Villa Rental Photos and Description
Luxury

Seashore Villa is located in the northernmost tip of Corfu. Situated deep inside an olive grove it offers perfect seclusion and idyllic seaside views, while at the same time only a short drive away from the popular villages of Kassiopi and Acharavi.

The villa itself is a two floor cottage, built from stone found on the premises and blending perfectly with the landscape.The two en-suite double bedrooms of the house are located on the first floor. Both are equally spacious and comfortable and the privacy afforded by the en-suite facilities is enhanced as they are on a different level than the main living area. Additionally, each bedroom has a balcony looking out over the swimming pool area and the sea. The ground floor is a spacious terrace overlooking the sea and is divided into two separate dinning areas, a kitchen and a sitting room divided from the pool by a glass panel. Next to the swimming pool out on the yard a brick-built BBQ is also available.

7 Reviews of Property 818613 in Corfu City, Greece

Seashore Villa
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Seashore Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p818613
6944399743
Corfu City Corfu
5

Fantastic holiday in Villa Seashore!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We spent 2 week in Villa Seashore. It was amazing, the house as well as the surroundings with nice olive trees. We had wonderful time there. We had "private" sunsets from the garden every day, with fantastic view and feelings. The climate was absolutely splendid, we never had to switch on the air conditioner. Just sitting on the terraces or in the sitting room behind the big "glass wall" watching the sea was a perfect calm. The pool was really useable, cause it is 15 meters long. The owner, Andreas was very kind, the house is in perfect condition, and was very clean. In case of travelling to Corfu again, we would spend our holiday again in Seashore Villa.
business
Seashore Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p818613
6944399743
Corfu City Corfu
5

Unforgettable holiday in villa Seashore

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We spent 2 wonderful weeks in villa Seashore in June 2012. Fine house, well-groomed territory,spacious pool, pure warm sea, romantic sunsets! The villa was so convenient, that was difficult to force ourselves to leave somewhere. Andreas together with his charming wife met us at the airport, and we very quickly appeared on a place. We were waited by wine, bread, fruits, coffee, tea, flowers. Cleaning of a house and change of linen were carried out each 3-4 days. Andreas, we constantly felt kindliness and warmth, desire to help us in everything! Thanks for fine holiday!
We love Greece and its people.
Igor, Tatiana, Mikle, Elena, family from St. Petersburg, Russia.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Seashore Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p818613
6944399743
Corfu City Corfu
5

We loved it!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Our stay at Villa Seashore was wonderful. The villa itself is beautiful, very clean, well-maintained and very comfortable. There are also lots of personal touches which make it feel very homely.
The owner, Andreas, was very friendly and helpful. He visited regularly to maintain the pool and grounds (always at a time suitable for us), and nothing was too much trouble for him.
The villa is in a truly idyllic setting - fantastic views, and very quiet without being too isolated. We would reccommend a car though as it is a few minutes drive to the nearest small supermarket and tavernas,and quite a bit further to the main road for the Island bus.
If you can drag yourself away from the villa & pool, the small town of Kassioppi is worth a visit, as is the tiny hamlet of Old Perithia. New Perithia is very close, and there are two nice Tavernas there - Harry's and Spiros' (Next to the English Butchers).
We're currently trying to find time to fit-in a return visit to Villa Seashore.
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Seashore Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p818613
6944399743
Corfu City Corfu
Switzerland
5

Excellent!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This is such a great place!!! Spacious, clean, very well decorated! And the garden and views are amazing! I would definetly recommend this place and I would definetly go back.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank u Aristea for your good words we are looking forward to seeing you again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Seashore Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p818613
6944399743
Corfu City Corfu
5

Traumurlaub

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Traumurlaub
Urlaub wie im Paradies, traumschöne Villa mit hervorragender Lage und Aussicht.
Alles gut erreichbar.
Morgens Traumhafter Sonnenaufgang, abends traumhafter Sonnenuntergang.
Alles in einem einfach perfect.
Owner's Response: Dear Chris&Manuela,
Thank you so much for your good words!It's great pleasure to us that you had a great time in our villa!
It could be great to see you again!!!
Thank you a lot,
Andreas and Nektaria
business
Seashore Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p818613
6944399743
Corfu City Corfu
5

superbe (wonderfull)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Merveilleuse maison (spacieuse, confortable, belle).
Belle piscine (on y nage, véritablement).
Vue sublime sur la mer et les monts d'Albanie, de toutes les pièces de la maison.
Accès direct à la mer: bains de mer (mer chaude) dans une baie calme, seuls, sans aucun touriste.
Accueil chaleureux et luxueux (rien ne manque).
Nous avons passé de merveilleuses vacances, et nous reviendrons. Merci infiniment.

In english:
Wonderfull house (large, very comfortable, beautiful)
Very nice swimming pull (you can really swimm).
The landscape is marvellous and a beautifull wiew from all the rooms of the house.
You have a direct acces to the see (the see is warm) and you can swimm alone in a nice and calm bay (no tourist).
You are wellcomed very friendly and luxury (and the house is very well equiped).
We spend wonderfull hollidays, as a dream, and we will come back. Thank you so much.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Seashore Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p818613
6944399743
Corfu City Corfu
5

Unforgettable holidays!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
With my family we have spent the last two weeks of August in this wonderful home. Everything was perfect, the house is even more beautiful than in photos with large windows and incredible views of the sea. We had the time to turn all the island of Corfu and the north of the island is definitely the most beautiful place with many beautiful beaches and unspoiled nature. The owners are wonderful people and have always been very helpful to us. Thanks again for helping us make our beautiful holiday even more beautiful.
Recommended for everyone!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1