Piazza di Spagna apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Piazza di Spagna Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Apartment overlooking the Spanish Steps 2 bedrooms and 4 beds

The apartment is elegantly decorated and recently renovated. Located on the fourth floor of an apartment building with elevator, is composed of 2 bedrooms, one single and one double and also has a sofa bed for a total of 4 beds. The designer kitchen is separated from the living area and fully equipped with all appliances. In the living area has two sofas and a table for lunch and dinner. From the balconies of the hall you can admire a splendid view of Piazza di Spagna. The apartment is equipped with all amenities.

5 Reviews of Property 815704 in Piazza di Spagna, Italy

Beautiful apartment in Spanish Steps
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
business
Beautiful apartment in Spanish Steps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p815704
+39 3290227604
Piazza di Spagna Rome
Los Angeles
5

Charming Apartment in a Dream Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Lovely apartment with all of the amenities you could want in an incredible location. Right in the heart of the heart of the Eternal City, watch the world go by with your legs hanging off the balcony and a glass of wine in you hand.

This apartment comfortably accommodated three adults in two small but comfortable bedrooms, was artfully decorated and came complete with television, WiFi and washer. The owner was responsive, spoke excellent English and check in was smooth and easy.

The Spanish steps are literally outside your door along with a host of delicious restaurants (the one right outside the apartment door was very adequate for an easy late-night snack), all the high end shopping you could dream of and plenty of bustling Roman life. Be sure to go to the Borghese Gardens at the top of the Spanish steps where you can rent bikes and go boating on the lake, have a drink or a snack and visit the fabulous Villa Borghese. You will truly feel like a local (or like Audrey Hepburn in Roman Holiday) when you burst out of the front door and onto the street below. What a dream!
business
Beautiful apartment in Spanish Steps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p815704
+39 3290227604
Piazza di Spagna Rome
5

Perfect place to stay when in Rome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We arrived late in the evening and Franchesco arrive minutes after we did to greet us and to lest us in. He gave us the walk around and was on his way. The apt is perfectly placed for the sightseeing of all the major sights and plus the apt is situated in the high fashion district of Di Spagna. We had a perfect time and to top it all off Franchesco was and immense help when it came to getting a taxi early the last morning he made all the arrangements so that we did not miss our flight. All in all a great place with perfect service 2 thumbs up.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful apartment in Spanish Steps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p815704
+39 3290227604
Piazza di Spagna Rome
5

March 2013, 10 Tage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I can give 10+ points for the apartment. Its super good for 2 -3 person the live. Kitchen and living room are Ok. Including good wifi. The location is very good, metro station 150m, spanish steps 150m, shopping area starts from there, short walking distance to all famous Roma places. The most closed and resonable restaurant only 2 meters from main door.... Night time no trafic noice etc.
Seppo from Finland
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful apartment in Spanish Steps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p815704
+39 3290227604
Piazza di Spagna Rome
1

Apartamento Roma, via de la vite 90

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Excelente ubicación, mejor imposible. Los colchones muy viejos. Dormimos en la sala ya que las camas no son cómodas. A nuestra llegada el único baño no estaba adecuadamente limpio, mi esposa lo limpió. Los ambientes, a nuestro parecer mal mantenidos. Recomendamos al propietario de este apartamento darle mantenimiento a su propiedad ya que es una joya, la ubicación.
El trato con el encargado deja mucho que desear, ya que a nuestra llegada demorada por haber perdido el tren a Roma (sobre 3 horas de demora),el encargado nos sugirió entregar la propiedad al día siguiente. No consideramos que sea la persona idónea para encargarse de tan delicado aspecto, el trato con huéspedes. Por estas razones no puedo recomendar esta propiedad.
Owner's Response: Apreciado Guillermo,

me dirigo a usted para desculparme de lo ocurrido.
Hablare personalmente con el responsable, en su defensa puedo solo decirLe que visto el hecho de que El se ha encargado de abrir no solo esta sino otras 4 casas en el mismo dia, un retraso de 3 horas sin previo aviso ha seguramente complicado su oficio.
Por el problema de los sofas, los nuevos ya estan encargados, y sentimos que no hayan podido disfrutar de ellos.
Esperemos de volverla a hospedar pronto y sobretodo mejor,

Atentamente,

Los proprietarios
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
Beautiful apartment in Spanish Steps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p815704
+39 3290227604
Piazza di Spagna Rome
5

Excellent location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This apartment is in a perfect location. At the corner with Piazza di Spagna and a charming, little and quiet street. It is on the fourth floor (with elevator) of a beautiful and very well maintained house with doorman. The apartment has antique furniture and art on the walls. The space is efficiently used with a living-room, little kitchen, two bedrooms and a bathroom packed into a relatively small place. The bedrooms and the bathroom are charming and comfortable although the space is indeed restricted. I have been there with my son of 16 and my husband several times up to two weeks at a time. We can definitely not complain about the service. If the owner is not in town there is always a contact person available. They are helpful and speak English. We found that the internet connection was kind of slow and mentioned it to the owner. He has already made a new subscription and the connection is fast, now. We are coming back again, for sure!
Helpful votes: 3/4