Terrace Ridge condo rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Terrace Ridge Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bed condo sleeps 8 self-catering condo, local shops 2 mins away

TWO WEEKS FROM £550

This rental property is well presented with all you need for a self-catering holiday, located minutes from DISNEY, SEA WORLD and OUTLET MALLS this is a fantastic place to stay. Either for the attractions or just a relaxing holiday by the outdoor pool and jacuzzi, we are sure you will want to visit the condo again and again.

6 Reviews of Property 81454 in Terrace Ridge, Florida

Luxurious 3 bed condo mins from Disney
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Luxurious 3 bed condo mins from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p81454
+44 01409259491
Terrace Ridge Davenport Area
Netherlands
5

Fantastic Condo Thank You

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
Hello Dean,


This is our thank you mail for the holiday we spend at your place in Davenport.

Terrace Ridge Circle is one you dream of, especially in an area which has the sun ( almost ) always shining.

In the time we were there it was always sunny, and that was always a good start for the day.

The Terrace Ridge Circle was also very central in all the places we wanted to visit.

We also liked to be there to rest and spend time with my family.

From there we visited the Disney parks, SeaWorld and of course several Malls.

In the area are very good Food markets and eating facilities so everything we wanted was there.

The first day of our stay we had a non working internet modem but after contact with your representative it was fixed the same day even during our shopping.

This is an excellent service and gave us direct a good feeling about how the place was taking care for.

Due to our stay at the Terrace Ridge Circle, we had an excellent holiday.

We hope to contact you again in the near future for spending time again in a beautiful place in an even beautiful area.

Our friends will also hear from this place and we certainly will suggest it to them as a very good place to spend their holidays.

So again, Thanks from Jo, John, Monique, Nick and Britt from the Netherlands.

With kind regards
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you for your very kind words,

We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
We do our best to make our condo a place you can relax in if it was your own.

Thanks Again

Dean & Emma
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxurious 3 bed condo mins from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p81454
+44 01409259491
Terrace Ridge Davenport Area
Warrington, Cheshire, UK
5

Great venue & great value for money!

Great venue & great value for money!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
WE had the pleasure of staying at Terrace Ridge in March 2010 & can highly recommend Dean's condo @ Terrace Ridge. The condo is spacious with plently of room for the kids to run around and has all of the comforts of home. The condo & outdoor grounds are all kept immaculate & the swimming pool is lovely for a lazy day or two! Can't wait to go back, in fact we've just booked for next year!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious 3 bed condo mins from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p81454
+44 01409259491
Terrace Ridge Davenport Area
Dublin
5

The O'Donovan's trip to Orlando

The O'Donovan's trip to Orlando
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
What a place to stay, home from home but the difference being the weather, sunshine all the way. it was our first time to Orlando and we stayed in Dean and Emma's beautiful home in Davenport. They had provided everything you needed from towels for the pool to every gadget possible.Great location for theme parks and shopping malls and plenty of restaurants in the area. publix supermarket, walgreens, dunkin donuts, pizza hut, chinese restaurants and mcdonalds.great to unwind in the house after a long day in the theme parks. plenty of room for the 5 of us.children swam in the communal pool every day which was spotless.Will be booking the house again with Dean and Emma on our return to Orlando. thank you Dean and Emma for letting us use your home.will be in touch again.

The O'Donovan Family from Dublin, Ireland
Childrens ages 15,12 and 7
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious 3 bed condo mins from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p81454
+44 01409259491
Terrace Ridge Davenport Area
Alberta Canada
4

Condo Terrace Ridge

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Hi Dean and Emma
We just wanted to thank you for the wonderfull stay we enjoyed at your condo, we felt right at home being there and will be sure to call on you the next trip we take to Florida. Once again many thanks.

Sheldon and Trina
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious 3 bed condo mins from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p81454
+44 01409259491
Terrace Ridge Davenport Area
Wales, United Kingdom
5

Great condo, Fab location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
I would like to extend a big thank you to Dean and Emma for providing us with such a great condo to base ourselves in for our holiday.The condo is fantastic with plenty of room and looks great. I read through the visitors book and there were so many brilliant comments from people. The location was just right, close enough to all the attractions and malls and yet such a quiet location. There was a cracking chinese takeaway just down the road with a supermarket next door and just across the road a doughnut shop, what more could you ask for. The whole family enjoyed the well presented condo with a pool and gymnasium on site. Once again thanks for a fab base to holiday from.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious 3 bed condo mins from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p81454
+44 01409259491
Terrace Ridge Davenport Area
Coventry, UK
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
We only found this property a week before flying out. The owners were great to deal with and gave us all the info we needed and answered all our questions promptly. The overall booking process was easy, efficient and stress free.

This condo was a great place to stay it is tastefully decorated, everywhere was clean with loads of space in all the rooms even with all the suitcases around( the children agree they had loads of room to play in). I loved the master bedroom with its walk in wardrobe and roomy shower cubicle. All the bedrooms have plenty of space and wardrobe space with extra bed linen should you need it. The kitchen is modern with all mod cons including a family size washing machine and dryer, which came in use for the days we got caught out in the rain.(Yep, we got rain in Florida!). It was also great to have internet access so that we could check the weather online and where all the malls were. The place also had a hairdryer which was handy as I forgot to pack mine!

Location is great as it is not far from Interstate 4, so easy to get to all the parks and shopping malls (for those of you who like your bargains). Two minutes away there is a large supermarket, pharmacy, Dunkin Donuts, Chinese takeaway and Pizza Hut.

There were lots of positive reviews in the comments book at the condo which were good to read.

I would recommend this place to friends and family. We would use this property again when next going to Orlando.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3