Southampton house rental - SOUTHAMPTON VILLAGE HOME **WEEKLY JULY RATES AVAILABLE *
SOUTHAMPTON VILLAGE HOME **WEEKLY JULY RATES AVAILABLE *
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 6 - 7 nights
 

Southampton House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Relax or entertain in this featured ranch home in both Hamptons Magazine and Better Homes and Gardens Magazine. Sunken living room, 2 fireplaces ( one in the master bedroom) a heated gunite Roman-end pool (18x38), and mature landscaping only enhance tf this Southampton beach home.

Keywords: House

17 Reviews of Property 8143 in Southampton, New York

Southampton Village Beach Home
average rating of 4.9411764 based on 17 reviews
business
Southampton Village Beach Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p8143vb
(516) 536-6989 (New York, USA)
Southampton Hamptons
Hicksville
5

Amazing property!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We stayed at this house this past weekend and it was fabulous! The pool was great - the house was beautiful and short ride into town! The beach was a 5 minute drive and it was beautiful! The owners were great and super helpful throughout the weekend. This house is in a prime location in Southampton and has everything you need!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Southampton Village Beach Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p8143vb
(516) 536-6989 (New York, USA)
Southampton Hamptons
NYC
4

perfect for family with teens

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Barbara and Peter were gracious hosts, helpful and available. Their home was well equipped (bikes, barbeque, full kitchen), clean and comfortable. The village walking or biking distance yet the house was quiet. The beach was only a mile and a half away. We liked the simplicity of arrangements, with no extra charges or unexpected fees. We had a completely marvelous time. We would definitely go back or recommend to friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
business
Southampton Village Beach Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p8143vb
(516) 536-6989 (New York, USA)
Southampton Hamptons
Westchester County
5

Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My kids and I just spent a great week at this perfectly located house. The beautiful pool made it hard to leave but we were minutes from town and the beach - and managed to spend lots of time at both too. It couldn't have been an easier spot to be to take advantage of all Southampton has to offer. Sun and surf at Coopers Beach, restaurants and shopping, ice cream, a fabulous playground even Shakespeare in the park in town. We had a great stay.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Southampton Village Beach Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p8143vb
(516) 536-6989 (New York, USA)
Southampton Hamptons
Phoenix, Arizona
5

Wonderful time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Our trip to the Hampton's was nothing short of amazing. Barbara and Peter were so accommodating as hosts and made the visit very special. The house is amazing - a short trip into the town of Southampton and easy bike access to the beaches. Lot #6 lets you park you car for non residents on the south shore :).
If you are looking for a great house, spacious with a pool that will accommodate all your needs, then look no further than this rental.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Southampton Village Beach Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p8143vb
(516) 536-6989 (New York, USA)
Southampton Hamptons
New York, NY
5

Another wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
We returned to the house for another weekend get-away and had a wonderful time. The weather was wonderful and as ever Barbara was very accomdating. Truly a gem in Southampton! Thanks again, we had a great weekend and just love the house.
business
Southampton Village Beach Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p8143vb
(516) 536-6989 (New York, USA)
Southampton Hamptons
New York, NY
5

A WONDERFUL HOME TO CELEBRATE OUR 60th BIRTHDAY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
This home was better than when we first saw it. Even the sunken living room and backyard felt bigger We stayed the last weekend in April and had friends come and go, while five of them stayed over. Everybody enjoyed the brunch and barbecue in the backyard, not to mention the 4 minute drive to the ocean or the 20 minute walk into town. Everything worked and everything was new and spotless. The wet bar well it should be called the marble bar was a special treat with its own ice maker. The two additional places to eat besides the dining room were also appreciated. Lots of windows made the place sunny and even on a dark stormy Sunday morning we didn't need to put any lights on. The outdoors are incredibly spacious and peaceful. Barbara, the owner, was so gracious, we must have called her at least 10 times with questions and she was always available. If we could we would definitely spend at least a month in her home. And yes, the place looks better in real life!!! Especially the fireplace in the living room. Our guests loved the digital TV's in the two bedrooms. And we enjoyed the fireplace in the master bedroom. Thank you Barbara and Peter for making this one of our best birthdays ever.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Southampton Village Beach Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p8143vb
(516) 536-6989 (New York, USA)
Southampton Hamptons
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
We took my parents to the house for a weekend
getaway and it was perfect from the house to the
weather. Great owners and everything was well
organized. Would love to stay again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Southampton Village Beach Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p8143vb
(516) 536-6989 (New York, USA)
Southampton Hamptons
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
We could not have asked for a better house for our weekend trip. It was beautiful both inside and out! There were 6 of us staying there and it was absolutely perfect. The location was great and the owners were very easy to work with. We would stay here again for sure!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Southampton Village Beach Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p8143vb
(516) 536-6989 (New York, USA)
Southampton Hamptons
Arlington, VA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2007
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
The house was a perfect fit for a relaxing weekend getaway for friends. We went in the off-season and still had the chance to enjoy the pool and amount of space the house offers. The location is centrally located to town, beaches, and mansions. Just a short jog or bike ride away. Such a refreshing home in a cute little town.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Southampton Village Beach Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p8143vb
(516) 536-6989 (New York, USA)
Southampton Hamptons
NY, NY
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2007
  • Stayed: Jan 2007
My wife and I enjoyed a wonderful weekend at your house. The location was great, providing easy access to town and the beach. The fenced-in backyard was great for privacy and enjoying the patio.
Helpful votes: 1/1