Amathus area apartment rental - Lounge by Your Pool Sea & South Facing View from Balcony
Lounge by Your Pool Sea & South Facing View from Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Amathus area Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, Sleeps 4 comfortably.FREE WI-FI + Elea Golf Passes 2014

Large, luxury, 2 Bedroom Apartment in Exclusive Amathus & Parekklisia area. Apx. 200 metres from Sea with great sea and Marina Views. With large Open Plan Kitchen/Diner/ Lounge Areas and 2 bath/shower facilities. 2 extra bed settees. Large, Private, Communal Pool.

Limassol's best beach area. Easy access to cosmopolitan Town Centre & main Nicosia /Larnaca road links. Airports:Paphos &

Larnaca 40 mins.

Golf: Aphrodite Hills, Secret Valley, Elea, Vikla. Ideal For families & golfers. Beach: 200 metres with All Water Sports.

Walk to Uptown Square & Best International Restaurants: Terra et Mare, Sailors Rest Selection of European, Japanese, Chinese & Russian Restaurants. (appx. 100 metres away).

Malindi New Beach Restaurant opened June 2013 opposite apartment (250 metyres away estim.).

http://www.uptown-sq.com

Very near best 5 star Cyprus hotels. Sleeps comfortably 4 - can sleep 6. Most exclusive area in Southern Cyprus.

Perfect for couples & families and wedding guests at Elias (Kanika) & St Raphael, Grand Resort & Le Meridien 5 star hotels.

Great cycling base (hire/buy)and ideal for Kite surfers

E12 Bay View Terraces: An ideal holiday location in one of S Cyprus' best locations, close to beach and sea.

Simply everything here for the discerning traveller. Great restaurants - all styles.

All Cyprus amenities easily accessible from this exclusive location - Troodos (Ski-ing & mountains), Nicosia and Paphos.

Limassol is a breathing cosmopolitan town which caters for all needs. Amathusia is some 13kms from the town - so you can enjoy the best of tranquility 'out of town' yet still be 'in touch with town' .

You will want to return to this apartment and location.

Located across from the St Raphael & The Grand Resort Hotels it is also ideal as guest accommodation at weddings at The Four Seasons & Elias Beach Hotels. Le Meridien Hotel within easy walking distance.

Guests may choose to use facilities at selected 5 star hotels for a fee.

St. Raphael has great family facilities - including water & beach pursuits. (chargeable for non-residents)..

Apartment is simply great for wedding guests

Walkway now runs from Marina all the way to Limassol. Start 200 yards away from apartment and enjoy coffee bars and refreshments along your route.

RESTAURANTS & OTHER PURSUITS: Within a short walk enjoy superb cuisine. The menu of restaurants includes:-

Malindi Beach Restaurant - best Beach Restaurant in Cyprus

Mandaloons - Lebanese

Up Town Square - Chesters, Zen, Chi. British, Japanese & Chinese restaurants - superb.

Embers - Fish

Zen - Japanese (Teppanyaki / Teryiaki.) - just salivate!

Tera e Mare - superb international, silver service.

Amathus - from simple swordfish to burger & chips! Good family value.

Chesters (& now with Wi-Fi). - Family fayre. (& Sports bar).

Bicycle hire at Francesco's - 100 yards away and at next bike hire - ideal for families - just 250 yards away

Restaurants ...

Dining Tips & Hints Try:-

Malindi

Forsos in Moutagiaka - traditional Greek Mezze

Tri Alonia in Ayios Tychonas (3 miles away).

Angelos Fish Taverna

La Mer Fish Taverna

Stretto - International - By Limassol Castle.

The Carob Mill, in the old Carob Mill, Limassol.

Pizza Express (Jazz) & Souvlaki, Germasoyia.

Visit The Columbia Plaza for:-

La Boca - Superb Pasta & Pizza

Columbia (Steak)

Treats:

Colors Ice Cream / Coffee House at The Four Seasons Hotel.Best ice cream (own make) in Cyprus.

Central Restaurant for a special night.

'The Deck' at local Cinema !

Blueberry by sea

Sailors Rest, strawberry and chocolate waffles.

OTHER EVENTS & PURSUITS: Every year, during the period of the first two weeks of September is the Wine Festival in Limassol.

Other annual events include:-

Limassol Marathon - March (16th March 2014). Offers available for Competitors. 'Run in the sun'

Municipal Gardens Theater Events

euroPLX 51 Limassol

and in December...Cyprus will host the 2013 ISAF Youth Sailing World Championship which will take place from 11-20 July 2013.

September / Oct bookings receive Free Bottle of Wine. All bookings Receive complimentary Welcome Pack.

Remote Control balcony awnings help create your own Outside / In extra Room. Sun or Shade you choose (awnings uniquely open remotely & independently. .

Hire bicycles Or Ideal for More serious cyclists too wishing to explore the hills, mountains and coastal routes in their packs.

Key Events in Cyprus 2013:-

In September enjoy the annual Wine Festival. We offer any bookings across this period a Free Bottle of excellent Cypriot Wine.

ISAF World Youth Sailing Championships:- Following Cyprus first medal in Sailing at 2012 London Olympics, venue Limassol.

Tour of Cycling March 29th to 1st April 2013.

Run in The Sun - Cyprus Marathon and Half Marathons. Limassol. March 2013.

Just contact owners for any special deals (subject to availability).

More Details
Hide Details

Joanna and Andrew were married in Yermasogia, Limassol, Cyprus. In fact, having had their wedding reception at The Hawaii Beach Hotel, now The Grand Resort opposite the apartment, they were so 'in love' with this area they bought the apartment here at Bay View.

Joanna was born in Nicosia, leaving Cyprus in 1974 to life in the UK. Both Andrew & Joanna now live in the Manchester area in UK.

Andrew Hinds purchased this apartment in 2003

We know Cyprus extremely well and have visited its many beaches and attractions.

The apartment is managed by Diane and Colin locally. They are superb and will do everything they can to make your stay that bit extra special.

We, the owners re-invest and improve the amenities and facilities. In 2013 uniquely opening remote control awnings allow for sun or shade to be enjoyed and create an additional outside room for dining and sunbathing and relaxing with a glass of wine.

We supply a Nespresso top of the range Espresso coffee capsule based machine and complimentary refreshments upon arrival.

Wi-Fi is Free and complimentary - and all favourite TV channels are supported by a lap-top link. (lap-top provided too).

Joanna & I visited and considered many areas throughout the island, but this area stood out to us both as a location for our own wedding and in which to invest and buy our own place. It has an unrivalled location - is blessed by a great beach and amazing sea and has benefitted from great restaurants and an undoubtedly exclusive feel. This is where some of Cyprus favourite 5 star hotels are located too..

What is unique about the unspoilt Bay View Complex is the feeling of privacy. However, it is only 10 to 15 minutes away from cosmopolitan Limassol.

The beach is a short walk away.

It boasts a great stretch of sand and Malindi beach restaurant is superb.

in fact everywhere in Cyprus is easy to reach from this centrally located apartment.

Without doubt the apartment benefits from the most attractive sea facing balcony. Many previous guests have referred to the balcony as an extra room in the sun with the most panoramic view.

Uniquely this open design affords a feeling of light and space dominates and the impression of the sundrenched balcony and its views is inspiring.

We will recommend things to do, places to see and eat and even in 2014 supply Golf vouchers for Green Fees at Elea (Nick Faldo design) golf.

We want you to visit again & again.

33 Reviews of Property 81361 in Amathus area, Cyprus

SUPERB 2 BED BAY VIEW BEACH GO 2 ! Gr8 Sea Views, Free WiFi. Amathus, Limassol
average rating of 4.774194 based on 33 reviews
business
SUPERB 2 BED BAY VIEW BEACH GO 2 ! Gr8 Sea Views, Free WiFi. Amathus, Limassol
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p81361
+44 7739186234
Amathus area Limassol region
London
5

Absolutely fantastic experience - lovely apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had a wonderful time staying at this apartment. It is decorated lovely, very clean, with lots of space, a lovely balcony area and all the facilities you could want for. Andrew who owns the apartment is wonderfully helpful, as is Diane who is the property manager on site.

There are a few grocery stores and restaurants/bars nearby, but central Limassol and other tourist areas are easily reachable by car/taxi or there is a bus that runs along the main road into central Limassol.

I'd recommend staying here without any question and we will be happy to return again in future.
Owner's Response: We are very grateful for this excellent review.

It highlights not only the apartment, but the support services you will be assured of when both enquiring and booking.
Diane and her husband Colin are incredibly helpful to all our guests.

We are so pleased the review emphasises the great facilities as well as the location. We keep the facilities up-to-date so that you have all the holiday and homely things you expect to find.
We add new items regularly so that this contemporary feel is retained.

Delighted that this guest will both recommend the apartment to others and choose to return herself.

Thank you.
business
SUPERB 2 BED BAY VIEW BEACH GO 2 ! Gr8 Sea Views, Free WiFi. Amathus, Limassol
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p81361
+44 7739186234
Amathus area Limassol region
Lancashire
5

Just Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We are a couple who have been renting apartments for many years, and this is the best apartment we have ever stayed in. The apartment was spotlessly clean, had really comfortable beds, excellent air conditioning and fabulous furniture on the huge balcony- the sunloungers were our favourite and we spent lots of time on them both in the sun and under the shade of one of the two awnings-but it was all those little touches and attention to detail that just make your holiday experience so much better that makes this apartment stand out from the rest-from the summer/beach themed decore, right down to the mugs we had our coffee in- and we did use the Nespresso machine!- Diane gave us a really warm welcome, like an old friend and provided a detailed "induction" to the apartment, complex and local area-she was on hand throughout our stay (booking tables at restaurants- advising re bus times etc) and nothing was too much trouble for her -it was like having our own 5* Consierge! The grounds within the complex were beautiful (thanks to Colin's hard work!) and is quiet and it often felt like we had our own private pool. We would not hesitate to return to this apartment next time we visit Cyprus but we will be hiring a car so we can explore the island.Having said that the buses into Limassol are regular and well air-conitioned. One of the highlights was our visit to Forsos restaurant (recommended by Andrew and Joanna) -wonderful local atmosphere. Finally, a mention for Christo, our taxi driver (again recommended by Andrew and Joanna) who provided a fantastic service.
Owner's Response: We are so pleased that this couple had such a wonderful time.

We chose the sea and beach theme because we love being by the sea and beach and the fact that the apartment is light, bright and airy with a very large seaview balcony makes this chosen theme so appropriate.

So pleased that again Diane and Colin are referred to. We know that they make every guest incredibly welcome and the service they provide is truly special. (as this guest says, indeed, like a personal 5 star concierge).

Christo is a great local taxi driver who will ensure your first impression of Cyprus is a happy one. His metered Mercedes is extremely comfortable (and yet competitively priced).

Lovely to hear that Forsos restaurant is referred to. This restaurant is run by Angelos and no visit to the apartment would be complete without a visit to this typically Cypriot and very busy restaurant. The food is superb.

We are extremely grateful for this review and look forward to welcoming them again soon.
business
SUPERB 2 BED BAY VIEW BEACH GO 2 ! Gr8 Sea Views, Free WiFi. Amathus, Limassol
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p81361
+44 7739186234
Amathus area Limassol region
Burton on Trent
5

Fantastic Apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a great time here everything you need. The apartment is much bigger than it looks on the photos and the terrace is huge with great view over the pool and gardens and you can see the sea in the distance ,we spent a lot of time on the terrace you have a choice of sunloungers ,bench and armchairs to table and chairs its a great place to chill especially with the remote controlled sun awning to keep the hot sun at bay. The bedrooms are both a good size with plenty of storage and air conditioning, lounge, dining and kitchen area very spacious and have air conditioning which was very much appreciated in the heat.Free Wi-Fi was great . The pool and gardens are kept immaculate by Colin and Diane. We were met on arrival by Diane who showed us round she is a lovely lady and can't do enough or you. Andrew and Joanna gave us some very good information on places to visit and eat this was much appreciated. Looking forward to our return visit. Would definitely recommend this apartment it's irate class
Owner's Response: We are extremely grateful of this kind review and look forward to these guests returning.
They identify not just the comfort and space of the apartment but also the fact that the new awnings allow an extra dimension in that the balcony can act as an extra room.
The same balcony does indeed offer some lovely views over the sea some 250 to 300 metres away.
We regularly invest into the apartment not just by providing free wifi and good balcony comforts, but this year have added a Nespresso machine so guests may choose their favourite espressos, lattes or morning cappuccinos !

Once again these guests refer to the excellent service Diane and Colin provide. We also appreciate the hands-on local back-up service they provide and can confidently assure all future guests of the warmest of welcomes that they always provide.

We were delighted that we could in some way provide a great wedding base for these guests.
Thank you. Owners' reply.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SUPERB 2 BED BAY VIEW BEACH GO 2 ! Gr8 Sea Views, Free WiFi. Amathus, Limassol
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p81361
+44 7739186234
Amathus area Limassol region
5

Perfect base for our Cypriot stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had a wonderful stay at Andrew & Joanna's Limassol apartment. We stayed as a family (without kids) and the layout worked very well. The facilities are excellent, especially the quiet pool area and the grounds are very well maintained and peaceful. The flat itself is very spacious, particularly the huge balcony with sea views which is where we spent most of our time! It gets the sun all day and is very well equipped with sun loungers and dining and seating furniture. The kitchen has everything you could need, not that we did much cooking given Andrew & Joanna's long list of restaurant recommendations! We were also very grateful of the excellent air con and the free wifi! Andrew and Joanna couldn't be better hosts and gave us plenty of local information before we arrived which meant we were able to make the most of our time there - sampling the Cypriot mezze and a trip up into the hills were particular highlights. We would definitely highly recommend this apartment to friends and family and would very much like to return ourselves!
Owner's Response: We are most grateful for this detailed and excellent review. It is great to hear that the apartment clearly suited this couple well (ideal for families too of course).
In particular we appreciate their observations on the well maintained facilities and quiet surrounds.
They point out the spaciousness of the apartment and the huge balcony and seaviews and the fact that everything is well equipped.
Thank you for mentioning Free Air-Con and Free Wi-Fi - both we believe essential expectations of discerning guests.

Finally, we appreciate the personal compliments you make. We want you to have a great holiday experience, By the sounds of things, you certainly did, and we would love you +/ or friends / family to return.

With our thanks and best wishes,

Owners.
business
SUPERB 2 BED BAY VIEW BEACH GO 2 ! Gr8 Sea Views, Free WiFi. Amathus, Limassol
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p81361
+44 7739186234
Amathus area Limassol region
5

A Wonderful Stay in a Super Apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The apartment was all we could wish for. It was spacious and comfortable, with a lovely, quiet swimming pool below the balcony. The bedrooms were both a good size, with copious wardrobe space. The balcony itself provides very generous extra living space, with lovely views down to the sea.

Diane and Colin, who look after the property, were friendly and helpful, without being intrusive. It was good to know that there was someone on hand if they were needed.

We hope to make a return visit to the area and would definitely wish to stay in this apartment, as it tops the list of apartments we have stayed in elsewhere. It was excellent.
Owner's Response: We really appreciate this lovely review which emphasises:-

the space of the apartment
the unique balcony space provided (with remote control awnings creating another room)
the comfort the apartment provides
the quietness of the area
the general set up - with pool immediately outside balcony.

It once again highlighted the support at hand from Diane & Colin, who live so close.

We will of course be delighted to welcome these guests as they indicate their wish to return.

We are so pleased the apartment offered all these giests needed and was indeed the best place they have ever visited.

With our thanks.
business
SUPERB 2 BED BAY VIEW BEACH GO 2 ! Gr8 Sea Views, Free WiFi. Amathus, Limassol
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p81361
+44 7739186234
Amathus area Limassol region
5

Great, cosy, and a true home from home experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
It was our second stay in bay view marina apartment. This year we spent four weeks in the end of July and we have once again had an absolutely great time. It all went smoothly from the moment we booked till the moment we checked out, Diane and Colin are the most friendly, helpful persons ever and they surprised us with a special free food package on arrival. The Owners are professional persons after very shortly of placing the booking we received an email with the additional information about the area, places to go, and even a list of places where to eat, where to go out. The apartment was spotless and ready on the arrival.

The apartment is absolutely great place to stay. It is has a lovely sea view and a home feeling. It’s really spacious, cozy and modern. Very spacious open plan living area with access to a big sew view balcony. The area is really picturesque, so we enjoyed walking around. There is no doubt that it is an ideal place for everyone, who wants to have relaxing and comfortable holidays.
Owner's Response: We are very grateful for these comments from returning guests.

We do our best to ensure all clients have as much additional local knowledge as they seek before their holiday.

Diane & Colin make the holiday experience so easy for all guests and welcome them as if they were their own !
We provide complimentary refreshments to all guests.

These guests again highlight the space and great sea views and openness throughout - especially from the large balcony.

We look forward to these guests returning even more.

Thank you.
business
SUPERB 2 BED BAY VIEW BEACH GO 2 ! Gr8 Sea Views, Free WiFi. Amathus, Limassol
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p81361
+44 7739186234
Amathus area Limassol region
5

The Bees' knees

The Bees' knees
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Just returned from a ten day stay here which was the bees ‘knees. I chose it for the easy access to the Elias Beach hotel (5 minutes’ walk across the road) and the water sports marina on the beach behind the St Raphael Hotel which is opposite. Be careful not to burn your feet on the hot sand at the beach. Apparently the rooms and balcony of this apartment are much nicer than the rooms at the four star Elias. There is a small incline to get to the apartment which is situated in an oasis of calm between two roads but you cannot hear any noise once inside (apart from occasional unobtrusive sounds from beach parties at the weekend) The flat is spotless and benefits from free Wi-Fi and a big bonus are the towels, cupboard essentials and welcome food pack. The balconies are private and gloriously relaxing. The caretakers Diane and Colin are wonderful and go out of their way to settle you in and answer any queries, even down to helping me with a tourist sim card bought from the local “corner shop”. I can’t praise this beautiful flat enough and the private pool and air-conditioning are welcome relief from the “scorchio” weather. The pool sun loungers are the comfiest ones in the world. The apartment far exceeded our expectations. By the way you can drink the tap water but most people don’t. On the main road you can get the 30 bus into Limassol itself ( now 5 euros for a hop on hop off daily pass)- the end of the line is the small shopping mall My mall which didn’t impress me, nor did the tourist area- but I loved the old town and walking along the promenade. Nearby is Gloria’s travel where you can buy excursions- we went on the Grand Tour day trip in a minibus which I enjoyed- but do check first what it involves- we had some moaning minnies who didn’t like the wine tasting or the air-conditioning or the taverna!. We hired a car for 25 euros a day to go to Aiya Napa one evening (a resort appealing to teenagers- the Bedrock Flintstones themed pub was fun. A moving experience was going to the Famagusta viewpoint café and hearing the owner’s heart-breaking escape. Everything in Lemesos (Limassol) is very English, like the nearby Chester’s pub in Uptown Square- but the food is good- be prepared for passive smoking when outside. Also be prepared for unfinished buildings around the island. If you go to churches there is a strict dress code of covered shoulders and no shorts. There is a Carrefour in town and the corner shop provides the basics. For entertainment pop over
Owner's Response: We really appreciate this lovely detailed review from this guest.

We welcome the complimentary remarks made about the great balcony, its space and views afforded. Indeed, this guest clearly recognises the freedom the apartment offers in comparison to hotel accommodation.

You can be assured of cleanliness, great facilities and service as the guest mentions - with complimentary Wi-Fi and welcoming refreshments upon arrival, we aim to please from start to finish. Colin & Diane go out of their way to offer each and every guest exceptional service. They ensure you have the best time once in Cyprus and that your individual needs are catered for entirely.

The guest kindly makes reference to the great beaches, the ease of getting into Limassol and the fact that the location is ideal for travelling to other places in Cyprus as well as the fact that "life" is as Western-ised as you want it to be.

Thank you so much. We look forward to your return.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SUPERB 2 BED BAY VIEW BEACH GO 2 ! Gr8 Sea Views, Free WiFi. Amathus, Limassol
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p81361
+44 7739186234
Amathus area Limassol region
5

Breathtaking

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Simply amazing. The apartment is exactly as described and it is wonderful. The location is excellent and a very good base to do any travelling as road links very close by. The apartment itself is very spacious with an abundance of equipment. The Kitchen/Diner/lounge is huge and plenty of space for entertaining if you need. The kitchen is well stocked with all the utensils you would need and more. The balcony covers the whole width of the property and plenty of room for 3 loungers to soak up the sun with ample space for a table and 4 chairs plus a casual area. This is also blessed with an electric remote control awnings to shade you during the hot spell if required. The main bedroom is large and fully equipped with an en-suite to further spoil you. The double doors leading straight onto the balcony with stunning views to wake up to if you wish. The large second bedroom is more than adequate with the family bathroom again more than adequate. The hospitality shown by Diane & Colin was very reassuring and nothing was too much trouble. The complex itself is kept to an exceptional standard and along with the hard working Colin, it seems everyone takes great pride in the appearance of the gardens and grounds. If anyone is looking for an excellent self contained holiday apartment as a base or just to relax, then look no further. This is an excellent location with good restaurants, the beach and marina. If you dont hire a car, then the buses are excellent value for 1 euro into town or 3 euros for a daily pass and they are very regular and the bus stops are close by, just a few minutes walk. If you do drive, then there is ample parking at the rear.
Simply breathtaking, a return stay a must.
Owner's Response: We are delighted to hear that this family had such a great time. We regularly invest in and update the apartment so that amenities are contemporary and improving continuously.
Thank you for the observation on the spaciousness of the layout and the large balcony with its remotely controllable awnings.
The area as you emphasis does indeed cater for all tastes - cafes, restaurants, beach & sea activities and great transport links for the short journey into Limassol.

We appreciate and recognise the importance of Diane & Colin. As you highlight, their manner and work ethic mean nothing is too much trouble and Colin does indeed look after the gardens superbly well.

We look forward to your return when all our little team will be delighted to welcome you once more.

With our appreciation.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
SUPERB 2 BED BAY VIEW BEACH GO 2 ! Gr8 Sea Views, Free WiFi. Amathus, Limassol
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p81361
+44 7739186234
Amathus area Limassol region
5

Superb apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This apartment has everything you need for a really enjoyable holiday by the sea. It's clean and tidy as well as located in a tranquil area with beautiful views of the ocean and pool surrounded by lush gardens.
A short stroll from the beach and marina where water sports are available. You are greeted by Diane and Colin who make you very welcome.
A parking bay is allocated if you wish to hire a car to see this beautiful island or buses run outside the apartment.
The old town is buzzing especially around the castle.We especially liked Governers Beach not far down the coast.
The apartment offers free wi-fi as well as beach towels and a welcome pack . I can't wait to return to this lovely place.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
SUPERB 2 BED BAY VIEW BEACH GO 2 ! Gr8 Sea Views, Free WiFi. Amathus, Limassol
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p81361
+44 7739186234
Amathus area Limassol region
Sydney, Australia
5

AMATHUS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This appartment had everything we hoped for for a most enjoyable holiday in Cyprus: Comfort, peaceful and quiet, clean, excellent views, fully and tastefully furnished, close to all facilities and central to all tourist attractions. It is also located in a safe and secured area with plenty of parking. We most enjoyed the view from the balcony of the Mediterranean sea but also the beautiful gardens below which were in full bloom. We spent 3 weeks in it and had a relaxing holiday visiting the nearby beach, the restaurants, or used as a base for our travels around the island. And not forgetting the magnificent pool when we needed to cool down during the hot month in June."
Owner's Response: We appreciate this review from Australia. It highlights not only the area, the apartment's amenities and the view of the Med, but emphasises the fact that it provides a great base from which to travel around Cyprus.
Early summer and early June is a great time to see Cyprus. As this guest mentions everything in the complex was in full bloom and we recognise that one of the many great benefits of the apartment is that it affords a comfortable haven from travelling set in a beautifully maintained surroundings and gardens.
Thank you very much for these observations.
Helpful votes: 4/4