Sants - Badal apartment rental
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps2
Minimum Stay nights
 

Sants - Badal Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Loft Design in Barcelona at 15 minutes from downtown

In the modern City of Sants loft you will find the perfect accommodation for your holiday in Barcelona.

Decorated in the Barcelona style, this loft of 45 m2 has everything you need for a comfortable and pleasant stay:

- Dining room with extendable glass table with 4 black leather chairs, extendable loveseat with coffee table and flat screen TV.

- Eat-in kitchen fully equipped with hob, Nespresso machine, fridge and freezer, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine and all utensils needed for cooking oven. It also has the basic ingredients for cooking: salt, spices, oil, vinegar, complimentary beverages and fresh fruit.

- Room with double bed, wardrobe and bedside table. Possibility of an extra bed.

- Bathroom with shower and hairdryer.

- Wi-Fi Internet free of charge, air conditioning, heating, Barcelona guide in several languages, iron, linen and towels are.

- Option of garage on demand.

- Final cleaning included.

Price includes airport transfer and personalized attention.

The loft is located in the district of Sants, famous for its lively streets and shops. In addition, a 4-minute walk to public transport and nearby find everything you need supermarkets, bars, restaurants and shops.

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 810478 in Sants - Badal , Spain

Loft Design in Barcelona at 15 minutes from downtown
average rating of 4.9375 based on 16 reviews
business
Loft Design in Barcelona at 15 minutes from downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p810478
+34 639759924
Sants - Badal Sants-Montjuïc
5

A lovely apartment with brilliant hosts

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Date: 29/06/2012 - 05/07/2012

The apartment was a single room, open plan apartment on the 4th Floor of a very modern building. The modern style was kept throughout the apartment with all the latest technology (TV, Wi-Fi, Fridge, Microwave, Hob.) The cooking utensils all really help when aiming to keep costs down while on holiday as you can cook for yourself. It was also great to find plenty of guidebooks in a variety of languages in the apartment.

The location of the apartment is situated about 2 minutes walk away from the 'Badal' Metro Line (Blue) which is connected with Plaça de Sants, Sants-Estació, Diagonal and Sagrada Família all within 10 minutes after jumping on the fully air conditioned tubes! This is the perfect location for people wishing to keep out of the busy town of Barcelona, but allows you to be immersed in the beautiful city of Barcelona extremely quickly. We would recommend buying a 'T-10' ticket which allows 10 journeys for €9.75 which is a bargain!

The hosts (Eduard and Imma) are the perfect hosts, they picked us up from the Airport at 21:00 hours and then (as one of us was a coeliac) drove us straight to a supermarket which catered for those needs. All the while explaining in very good English other gluten-free shops, and offering tips on how to skip the queues regarding the popular landmarks within Barcelona! After arriving at the apartment they spent a long time with us drawing maps, asking us where we wanted to vista and then telling us the best way to get there. Again, as promised, we were picked up and taken to the Airport at exactly the time we asked and they were kind enough to wait outside while we checked all our flight details.

We would like to thank you again for a perfect stay in Barcelona.
business
Loft Design in Barcelona at 15 minutes from downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p810478
+34 639759924
Sants - Badal Sants-Montjuïc
5

Appartement à Barcelone

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
La description de l'appartement ainsi que les photos représentent à 100% la réalité. Il est propre, bien équipé et moderne. Il est près de tous les services (Pharmacie, boucherie, marchés, etc) et à 5 minutes de marche du métro. Il est situé dans un secteur paisible. Les propriétaires Eduard et Imma sont accueillants et ont pris le temps de nous indiquer les principales activités et comment s'y rendre. Ils sont venus nous accueillir à l'aéroport et nous amener à la gare lors de notre départ. Ce sont des gens très très sympathiques que nous avons grandement appréciés. Sûrement que nous retournons, un jour, à Barcelone et réserverons à nouveau ce charmant appartement.
business
Loft Design in Barcelona at 15 minutes from downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p810478
+34 639759924
Sants - Badal Sants-Montjuïc
5

Wonderful Apartment in Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
The apartment was beautifully decorated with every modern convenience. It looks just like the picturesWe stayed a weekin the Red Loft and could have easily stayed longer. Close to bus, metro, shopes and restaurants, the bakeries were wonderful and all about 1 - 2 blocks away. Eduardo and Imma were the best hosts, taking the time to draw maps of the area, explaining the bus and metro system and suggesting areas of interest to visit. The Sagrada Familia is a quick metro ride away and is a must see. The Arenas de Barcelona is a beautiful shopping center with many restaurant and you can take a glass elevator ride to the top floor for a 360 degree view of Barcelona which we enjoyed very much. We highly recommend staying in this apartment and would definetly stay there again ourselves.
business
Loft Design in Barcelona at 15 minutes from downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p810478
+34 639759924
Sants - Badal Sants-Montjuïc
5

Absolutely wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This apartment was a delight. Very bright and comfortable, including great big bathrobes.
It is located in an upscale building in a quiet neighbourhood yet close to the metro and shopping. Great farmers’ market nearby. Description and photos totally accurate. Kitchen well provided and free Wi-Fi.
To top it all, the owner provided airport pick-up and delivery. This was much appreciated.
We highly recommend Eduard’s loft and would return in the blink of an eye!
Jacqueline Grenier, Canada
business
Loft Design in Barcelona at 15 minutes from downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p810478
+34 639759924
Sants - Badal Sants-Montjuïc
Sydney, Australia
5

The magic of the Red Loft

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Imma and Eduardo are great hosts - it was a pleasure to meet them at the airport and fun when they took me to the Loft after 22+ h flight. At the end of my stay Eduardo promptly took me to the airport - another enjoyable trip. Imma and Eduardo are joy to be with. They provide not only excellent service. Their hospitality sets an excellent mood for the stay!

The Red Loft is a very pleasant perfectly maintained place. It is both cozy and full of light - there are no obstructions to it in day time - the opposite buildings are far enough.

The building is positioned very conveniently in terms of access to the public transport, shops and allows to have a glance at everyday (not tourist) life in Barcelona. On the one hand you hop on the metro and in 15 min with no transfer you are in front of Sagrada Familia. On the other hand a nice 15 min walk can take you to Montjuick or to the lovely park area on Diagonal around Zona Universitaria. The neighbourhood is fun, the shops and restaurants are very reasonably priced [get your churros from the shop next to Badal metro station and cocas from the shop near Placa de Sants]. The apartment's internet connection works perfectly, as everything else in the apartment.

The listing description certainly is accurate. Communication with Imma and Eduardo has been fun, all arrangements worked perfectly.

Overall, I strongly recommend this excellent place and its hosts, especially, if you need to do some work and you need some quietness from time to time.
business
Loft Design in Barcelona at 15 minutes from downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p810478
+34 639759924
Sants - Badal Sants-Montjuïc
5

Apartment in Barcelona

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Property new, clean and well situated. Property owner Eduard very accurate and attentive . We recommend apartment for our friends and will stay ourselves next visit to Barcelona.

Jurate and Gediminas
business
Loft Design in Barcelona at 15 minutes from downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p810478
+34 639759924
Sants - Badal Sants-Montjuïc
5

loft white

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Appartamento fantastico ed ancor più fantastici i proprietari che, con la lora gentilezza hanno arricchito il bellissimo ricordo di Barcellona. La zona è perfetta, totalmente servita e ben posizionata (è importante scegliere una zona tranquilla, soprattutto se, come nel ns. caso, si viaggia con bimbi): vicina al centro, ben collegata ma al contempo sicura! L'appartamento è pulitissimo e arredato di fresco e le mille cure dei proprietari saranno per noi indimenticabili. Lo risceglieremmo mille volte. Grazie ad Eduard ed Imma!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Loft Design in Barcelona at 15 minutes from downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p810478
+34 639759924
Sants - Badal Sants-Montjuïc
4

Une deuxième "maison" à Barcelone

Une deuxième "maison" à Barcelone
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
L'appartement est situé dans le quartier de "sants" à 15 minutes en métro de la place de la Catalunya, a proximité des commerces, des transports et du stade (pour les fan de foot)!

L'appartement est très bien agencé, propre et bien équipé... il est comme sur les photos, on s'y sent comme à la maison.
Mais le vrais plus de cet appartement est sans aucun doute ses propriétaires qui sont au petit soin avec les locataire d'un jour!
Ils nous ont réservé un bel accueil et ils ont prit le temps de nous expliquer comment se repérer dans cette grande ville.

Un lieu idéale pour un week-end en amoureux
business
Loft Design in Barcelona at 15 minutes from downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p810478
+34 639759924
Sants - Badal Sants-Montjuïc
5

SUPER ACCEUIL

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Nous avons eu une super accueil de la part d'Eduard. Il est venu nous chercher et puis raccompagner à l'aéroport.
L'appartement correspond aux photos, calme et propre avec terasse.
N"hesitez pas à le louer!!! Rapport qualité / prix excellent.
Merci Eduard et Imma
business
Loft Design in Barcelona at 15 minutes from downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p810478
+34 639759924
Sants - Badal Sants-Montjuïc
Montluel
5

Muy buena estancia

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Un loft muy bien equipado y tranquilo. Una terraza muy agradable. Las tiendas y transporte público se encuentran cerca de la ubicación de la vivienda. Los propietarios son muy amables y atentos. Nos dieron toda la información necesaria sobre Barcelona cuando llegamos, lo cual es muy reconfortante para las personas que no conocen la ciudad. Recomendamos este alquiler.
Helpful votes: 1/1