Scheveningen apartment rental
 

Scheveningen Apartment Rental Photos and Description
+ apartment with fireplace and bath apartment with large terrace

Topappartement West Duyn II with a small balcony, walking distance from the harbor and the beach. The apartment is fully furnished and has central heating and a fireplace burning! The other apartment West Duyn I has a large terrace and a bath. All kitchen appliances, crockery and cutlery. The apartments are conveniently located for both the quiet beach = the South Beach (also a nudist area) and for the busy beach promenade is the northern beach. The dune / woodland Duyn West Park is about 5 minutes. Also within walking distance of the Frederik Henry Avenue (shopping). The apartments are also conveniently what public transport is concerned. There are easy and quick connections to various sites (circus theater, casino, Kurhaus, Madurodam, Panorama Mesdag, Delft, Keukenhof, Duinrell. The apartments have private entrances with: hallway, kitchen, toilet, bathroom, bedroom, living and dining room. Free Parking Apartment West Duyn I: The apartment West Duyn I is located on the first floor. Th

Details for unit_1144688 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 5

You can rent our two apartments in Scheveningen. Apartment West Apartment West Duyn Duyn I II both apartments rent is possible!

5 Reviews of Property 809194 in Scheveningen, Netherlands

Scheveningen luxury tastefully furnished apartments with terrace and fireplace
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
business
Scheveningen luxury tastefully furnished apartments with terrace and fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p809194
+31 0649772248
Scheveningen Den Haag
5

Wunderbar!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Wir hatten das Glück, vier wunderbare Tage in dieser wirklich sehr schönen Wohnung verbringen zu dürfen. Die Wohnung ist sehr liebevoll eingerichtet und jede Kleinigkeit macht sie zu etwas Besonderem. Die Wohnung ist in Realität viel größer als auf den Bildern, da sie einen recht großen Flur hat, der auf den Bildern nicht zu sehen ist. Außerdem hat die Wohnung zwei Balkone, von denen der eine einer großen Dachterrasse gleicht. Die Wohnung war sehr sauber und es war alles vorhanden, was man braucht. Die Wohnung liegt perfekt in Strand- und Stadtnähe und alles ist gut zu Fuß in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen. Desweiteren gibt es direkt vor dem Haus etliche kostenfreie Parkplätze. Der Kontakt zum Vermieter war sehr nett und wir konnten uns jederzeit an ihn wenden. Wir können einen Urlaub in Westduyn nur empfehlen. Jederzeit gerne wieder!
business
Scheveningen luxury tastefully furnished apartments with terrace and fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p809194
+31 0649772248
Scheveningen Den Haag
5

Schön war´s!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Wir hatten einen tollen Urlaub in Scheveningen. Die Wohnung war perfekt ausgestattet und mit viel Liebe zum Detail stilvoll eingerichtet.
Die Lage ist für Ausflüge in die Stadt, sowie zum Strand optimal.
Der Kontakt zum Vermieter war super. Trotz unserer sehr kurzfristigen Anfrage hat die Buchung problemlos geklappt.
Mario, vielen vielen Dank für die tolle Betreuung und für das nachgesendete Aufladekabel.
Wir würden unseren Urlaub jederzeit wieder dort verbringen!
Owner's Response: Danke schon, wir hoffen, Sie bald in einer unserer Ferienwohnungen in Scheveningen wieder zurück zu Sehen!

Vielen Dank!

Herzliche Grüße, mario
business
Scheveningen luxury tastefully furnished apartments with terrace and fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p809194
+31 0649772248
Scheveningen Den Haag
5

Schön war´s!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Wir haben einen wundervollen Urlaub in Scheveningen verbracht. Die Wohnung ist super ausgestattet und mit viel Liebe zum Detail stilvoll eingerichtet. Die Lage ist optimal, sowohl für Ausflüge in die Stadt als auch zum Strand.
Der Kontakt mit dem Vermieter war hervorragend. Trotz sehr kurzfristiger Anfrage hat die Buchung problemlos geklappt.
Mario, nochmals vielen Dank, auch für das Nachsenden des vergessenen Ladekabels.
Wir würden jederzeit wieder den Urlaub dort verbringen!
business
Scheveningen luxury tastefully furnished apartments with terrace and fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p809194
+31 0649772248
Scheveningen Den Haag
4

Heerlijk verblijf in Scheveningen

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Wij zijn zeer te spreken over het verblijf in appartement Westduyn I.
Het was zeer schoon en opgeruimd. De woning ligt op een goede locatie met de boulevard en de jachthaven op loopafstand. Met de bus of de tram ben je zo in het centrum van Den Haag.
Owner's Response: dank uw wel voor uw reactie en we hopen u natuurlijk weer terug te zien in een van onze appartementen!

met vriendelijke groeten,
mario
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Scheveningen luxury tastefully furnished apartments with terrace and fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p809194
+31 0649772248
Scheveningen Den Haag
4

Lekker vlakbij zee!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Dit was een goed tot uitstekend appartement, lekker ruim, lekker licht en schoon.
Overdag kon je heel goed je auto parkeren maar 's avonds was 't nog wel 's even zoeken.
Mario, we komen snel weer als we in Nederland moeten zijn. Chapeau!!
We hebben het ook al aan vrienden van ons geadviseerd.
Owner's Response: Beste Anneke,

Hartelijk bedankt voor je leuke reactie! Je vrienden zijn uiteraard van harte welkom en ook jullie zien we graag weer terug in een van onze appartementen in Scheveningen!

Met vriendelijke groet,
Mario en Tineke
Helpful votes: 8/15