Kihei condo rental - Awesome oceanfront - perfect for walks, beachcombers and sunbathers!!
Awesome oceanfront - perfect for walks, beachcombers and sunbathers!!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
 

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description
Waiohuli Beach Hale #203 Condo Description:

Enjoy a totally remodelled 2 bedroom 2 bath condo - panoramic ocean views and a beautifully furnished interior created by an artist.

Enjoy spectacular sunsets, long sandy beaches, gentle trade winds, lush tropical gardens, relaxing in the sun, listen to the surf. They all beckon you to come to our paradise spot on wonderful Maui. Waiohuli Beach Hale offers all this and more.

Located RIGHT ON THE BEACH, this small, quiet 2-story condo group is a hidden treasure with a great aloha feeling - relaxed and quiet. You will find yourself just steps to the ocean for swimming, beach combing, sunbathing, snorkeling, kayaking, windsurfing - miles of peaceful beach walks. It is a one minute walk to a nearby supermarket and shopping center and within 5 min walking distance to fine dining and moderately priced restaurants.

This second floor 2 bedroom non-smoking condo directly faces the ocean, offering a great view from the large kitchen, living room/lanai and master bedroom. The interior design has an artistic fun flair that brings the tropics indoors. The second bedroom provides flexibility with twin beds that can be joined to make a king. It is supplied with all the necessities of home ... only in paradise! Both bedrooms have air conditioners.

Come be our guest for a vacation to remember!

Rentals Maui Inc. is our chosen property manager on Maui. Should you have any needs while on island they are moments away to assist you They can be reached at 808 879 2700.

The owner of this property has a General Tax License. The number is W30266244-01

Keywords: Condominium

Beachfront

Oceanfront

Maui

Kihei

Ocean View

Beach View

Waiohuli Beach Hale

Waiohuli Beach Hale #203

More Details
Hide Details

Aloha- we live in beautiful Seattle on a small lake near the airport. We love water activities and traveling adventures. Carole is an artist and loves to decorate the condo with local art that makes you feel at home in Maui; some of the pieces are her creation. We feel truly blessed to have such a great place to call home in Maui and we hope you feel the same way when you come to stay!

Mahalo,

Ray and Carole Grove

The Owner purchased this condo in 2004

10 Reviews of Property 79914 in Kihei, Hawaii

Beachfront / Oceanfront - Fantastic View - Affordable: 2 Br + 2 Ba
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Beachfront / Oceanfront - Fantastic View - Affordable: 2 Br + 2 Ba
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p79914vbi
(206) 226-2647 (Washington, USA)
Kihei Maui
Swift Current, Saskatchewan, Canada
5

Paradise on Earth

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We have recently returned home from spending five glorious weeks in your condo in Maui.(March 1 - April 5, 2013) The condo was everything we anticipated plus more!! The view from the lanai was breathtaking - perfect for watching the gorgeous sunsets&the whales jumping.The condo was clean and very adequately stocked & labelled with anything we needed. The 60 foot lap pool was a highlight - we enjoyed the pool immensely.Morning walks on the beach were very enjoyable as well. We feel very lucky to have seen a 400 pound green turtle, who was sunning herself on the beach just a short distance away!!! The location of the condo is very convenient to shopping& restaurants.We met many wonderful people at the condo, and plan to keep in touch with some of them. Maholo, Ray & Carole for our stay in your beautiful condo - we are planning a return visit in a couple of years.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront / Oceanfront - Fantastic View - Affordable: 2 Br + 2 Ba
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p79914vbi
(206) 226-2647 (Washington, USA)
Kihei Maui
United States
5

Wonderful Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We stayed in Ray & Carol's beautiful condo for 4 nights over 4th of July week and I must agree with the earlier reviewers in saying that my entire experience was top notch. Right from the first contact with Ray to our departure, we felt extremely satisfied. The condo is located in a beautiful complex in Kihei that is close to amenities but feels so secluded and peaceful. And yes, the condo is actually even better than what it looks in the pictures. View from Lanai is beautiful. The condo is very tastefully decorated and the kitchen is fully equipped. We were traveling with two 1yr old babies and found everything we needed to cook meals for them. Swimming pool is clean, we enjoyed dipping in it with the babies. Will stay there again in a heartbeat. Mahalo Ray for the awesome experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront / Oceanfront - Fantastic View - Affordable: 2 Br + 2 Ba
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p79914vbi
(206) 226-2647 (Washington, USA)
Kihei Maui
Augusta, Georgia
5

Maui Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
The place was beautiful, very classy. I poked my head in a few other condo's there and they didn't compare. I loved the decor. They have everything you need and it is all neatly labeled. I loved the sunset from the patio. Even though we were only a few miles from major shopping, it seemed so quite and relaxing. The other guest were all very nice and who wouldn't be on vacation in Maui. The only surprise was I had to leave air on even in November.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beachfront / Oceanfront - Fantastic View - Affordable: 2 Br + 2 Ba
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p79914vbi
(206) 226-2647 (Washington, USA)
Kihei Maui
California
5

cozy home in paradise Hawaii

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We feel so lucky to find this newly remodeled condo with ocean view. The kitchen and bathrooms are fabulous. All rooms are artistically decorated. The owner is very responsive to my questions in the whole process. They have on-site manager as well.
We have 6 adults and there are plenty of kitchen ware, extra sheets, towels and lots of other handy stuffs. The condo is within walking distance to grocery stores.
Highly recommended!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beachfront / Oceanfront - Fantastic View - Affordable: 2 Br + 2 Ba
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p79914vbi
(206) 226-2647 (Washington, USA)
Kihei Maui
Calgary, Alberta
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2008
  • Stayed: Jan 2008
The best condo we've stayed in. Beautifully decorated with lots of extras. Fabulous pool! We hope to return.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront / Oceanfront - Fantastic View - Affordable: 2 Br + 2 Ba
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p79914vbi
(206) 226-2647 (Washington, USA)
Kihei Maui
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2007
  • Stayed: Mar 2007
WOW! The condo was great and the view was fabulous. We felt at home immediately and didn't want to leave! MAHALO NUI LOA!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront / Oceanfront - Fantastic View - Affordable: 2 Br + 2 Ba
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p79914vbi
(206) 226-2647 (Washington, USA)
Kihei Maui
San Diego, CA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2005
  • Stayed: Sep 2005
What a lovely condo! The sunset views from the lanai to the ocean were fabulous! The condo was so comfortable, we felt like we were home. The decorating, with all the pieces of "island art", was awesome. We knew we were in a tropical paradise.

All the fun activities we enjoyed while in Maui; snorkeling, kayaking, and lying on the beach, were close by. It was a family vacation we won't ever forget! Thanks for sharing your condo with us!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront / Oceanfront - Fantastic View - Affordable: 2 Br + 2 Ba
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p79914vbi
(206) 226-2647 (Washington, USA)
Kihei Maui
San Diego, CA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2005
  • Stayed: Aug 2005
What a delightful place to stay. The location (right on the beach) is great, the condo is clean (including the cupboards) - and the decorating is beyond what you would expect in a vacation rental. Nice!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront / Oceanfront - Fantastic View - Affordable: 2 Br + 2 Ba
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p79914vbi
(206) 226-2647 (Washington, USA)
Kihei Maui
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2005
  • Stayed: May 2005
FANTASTIC!! This is paradise at it's finest - the condo is wonderful, the location is prime and the weather...what can I say except perfect!
Loved our stay and so will you!
business
Beachfront / Oceanfront - Fantastic View - Affordable: 2 Br + 2 Ba
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p79914vbi
(206) 226-2647 (Washington, USA)
Kihei Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2005
  • Stayed: Mar 2005
Welcome to our guestbook. We value your comments, thoughts and experiences. Also feel free to give suggestions on places to see and things to do.

Mahalo
Ray and Carole Grove
Helpful votes: 1/1