Cape Coral villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Cape Coral Villa Rental Photos and Description
High ceilings, 4 bedrooms for 8 persons, boat dock with boat lift, Tiki Hut

The modern, fully air-conditioned villa features high ceilings and spacious rooms with an open kitchen, which lends a refined and luxurious atmosphere of the house. Built in 2002, newly decorated in Empire style, high-speed Internet (W-LAN). 3 brand new flat screen TV, DVD player. Best location in the vicinity of the marina, faster boat access to the Gulf of Mexico, 4-Burner Gas Grill, solar heated pool, dock with boat lift. On the dock, it can be wonderfully relaxing with canal views in a quiet location. By east exposure you have breakfast in the sun.

The villa has a master bedroom, which is connected to a very large bathroom. In addition, two guest rooms, each with a queen-size bed and a bedroom with 2 single beds. The guest bathroom has a bath and has direct access to the pool.

With the brand-new 4-Burner Gas Grill, you can organize a delicious barbecue at the pool area. You can enjoy the evening sun on the dock on a newly built deck with Tiki Hut.

The house is ideal for fishing and boating enthusiasts, a short walk to golf, fish caught can be excluded immediately and cleaned at the fish-cleaning-table at the Captains Walk the docks before they get on the gas grill. Brand new is an underwater aquarium, a lighting of the channel under water, tropical fish lures.

Cape Coral is considered the Venice of Florida. The city is intersected by canals, which allow quick access to the Gulf of Mexico.

The villa is very close to the yacht club in the southeast of Cape Carol and therefore in a privileged position. Bimini Villa You only need about 15 minutes to reach by boat to the Gulf of Mexico, and thus to reach the most beautiful beaches of the islands. You can save directly from the house to admire the magnificent villas along the canals by boat or drive along the beautiful beaches of Sanibel and Captiva with clean water or go on fishing trips. Quickly and relatively easily, you can rent a boat, for example here: www. boatsandfun. com. A driving license is not required. The boat you can park in the boat lift.

In addition, there are 2 Fahhräder at your disposal to explore the surrounding area.

Supermarket and other shops are located only 5 minutes away.

The villa is surrounded by tropical vegetation, towering palms and mango and fig trees. The evening sun you can still enjoy the boat dock while looking along the canal.

The villa is surrounded by tropical vegetation. In the front garden there are 3 large beautiful royal palm trees in the back garden you will find mango, fig, lemon, orange and banana tree.

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 788711 in Cape Coral, Florida

Large villa with pool, near Canal Yacht Club, only 15 minutes from the Gulf of Mexico,
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Large villa with pool, near Canal Yacht Club, only 15 minutes from the Gulf of Mexico,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p788711
+49 160/90945887
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

We are coming back!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We had the pleasure of staying in this beautiful home for 2 weeks. The house is of high class and has everything one needs. My family had an amazing vacation in Florida and the house worked perfectly for us. An unbelievably great private deck located directly on the canal with a new tiki hut. The house is very spacious and very Clean. We have rented a few houses in Cape Coral, but this is the best yet. We are coming back!

Thanks for all the help Christian.
business
Large villa with pool, near Canal Yacht Club, only 15 minutes from the Gulf of Mexico,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p788711
+49 160/90945887
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Absolutely Immaculate!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
After staying in this home for 3 weeks, we could not be happier with our decision on choosing this rental! I have been renting vacations homes every winter for the past 5 years and never have I stayed somewhere that was as IMMACULATE as this one. I am extremely clean, in fact borderline neurotic and to say that I was happy upon our arrival discovering the cleanliness of this home would be an understatement. The layout is genius, and the pictures do no justice in show casing the high ceilings and openness of the home. Everything is brand new, modern and up to date with great finishes. On to the backyard. The pool area was fantastic it was very clean and spacious. But what was the big bonus for us was the private deck located directly on the canal. There you will find what appears to be a brand new Tiki hut that with just a switch, lights up. There is also a fabulous sun deck. For those intending to sunbathe, that is the best place to be! The chairs were brand new, with the price tag still on them! What's also pretty cool is that there is a light underwater in the canal that automatically turns on at night, there you can see all of the fish swimming/circling the light. The area is very centrally located right in the middle of everything and the Yaht Club is less then a five minute drive. During our stay there were one or two VERY minor appliance repairs that were made, both repaired within just hours of notifying the problem. I was very impressed with both the Owner and property manager. Prior to booking the rental I had been corresponding via email with the owner, and he was not only honest and professional but also VERY quick to respond any and every question that I had via email, (And I had a lot of questions.) Once we arrived we were greeted by the property manager Bridgette, whom was incredibly attentive, professional, and executed every request or need in a very timely manner. This was an all around wonderful rental experience. If I decide to vacation in Cape Coral again, I will absolutely be staying in this home. If your looking to stay in a brand new home with a generously open layout, with beautiful views of the canal, with a very private and updated outdoor entertainment area then this is absolutely the place for you. I can not emphasize enough that this house was immaculate! Hope you enjoy your time here as well as we did! Happy renting!
Thank you both Christian and Brigette!!!

Much Thanks,
Jessica
business
Large villa with pool, near Canal Yacht Club, only 15 minutes from the Gulf of Mexico,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p788711
+49 160/90945887
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Amazing Villa in Cape Coral

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My wife and I arrived at this amazing property in June 2012 for a two week stay. The layout, the cleanliness and the quality of the accommodation and furnishings was one of the best we have ever rented, and we have been renting property for many years. Location is fantastic, very close to Yacht Club and beach also very close to restaurants. A few minutes drive over Cape Coral Parkway Bridge gives easy access to Fort Myers and Sanibel.
The Villa is very well equipped with TV's, in all bedrooms, Cable and Broadband access. Beds are luxury quality and therefore very comfortable. Pool area is excellent with upholstered outdoor furniture and sun beds. Pool offers crystal clear water and is well maintained. There is a nice landscaped rear garden with path access to the boat dock where easy access to a boat can be made. We understand a new Captains Walk and additional facilities are to be added by the owner. Boat hire is easily available from Cape Coral ( shop around prices can vary widely) Boats can be delivered to the boat dock. Access to the river and on to the Gulf is easy and takes only a short time. The owner is very pleasant, helpful and is very willing to accommodate renters needs. The local management company is very responsive and will deal with any unforeseen issues promptly. We would highly recommend a stay at this property. We will certainly use it again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Large villa with pool, near Canal Yacht Club, only 15 minutes from the Gulf of Mexico,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p788711
+49 160/90945887
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Wunderschöne, topgepflegte Traumvilla

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Wir haben die Villa, die diesen Namen wirklich verdient, im Mai mit zwei Familien für drei Wochen bewohnt. Das Haus bietet insbesondere auch für zwei Familien mit Kindern eine super Raumaufteilung und ist mit allem, was das Herz begehrt ausgestattet. Küche, Bad udn Technik sind umfassend und neuwertig ausgestattet. Wir haben uns die ganze Zeit über sehr wohl gefühlt und den Blick auf die schöne Umgebung sehr genossen. Nicht zuletzt wegen des gepflegten Pools ist auch den Kindern nie langweilig geworden. Das Haus ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt, um Floridas Attraktionen zu besuchen (Orlando, Everglades, Tampa etc.). Trotz drei Wochen Aufenthaltes war die Zeit zu kurz, um wirklich alles mit Ruhe zu erleben. Deshalb planen wir schon den nächsten Aufenthalt in dieser großartigen Villa........
Helpful votes: 2/2