Augsburg house rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Augsburg House Rental Photos and Description
 south of Augsburg, large garden, 2 bedrooms., fireplace, mod. Kitchen fully ausges

The holiday house (semi-detached) located to the south of Augsburg in Bobinger district Strassberg, Western at the nature park forests. Good transport links. Very comfortable interior, max 5 adults (2 bedrooms)., Lovingly preserved original features, with modern technology are combined in the house. Cottage-style atmosphere with elegant comfort. Comfortable living area with fireplace

the ground floor. You can even heat the oven-for the romance (the central heating is of course too!) Satellite TV and internet (wifi) are self-evident. Fully equipped modern kitchen with oven, coffee maker, refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, etc. leaves no wish unfulfilled. Travel cot and high chair, various bikes on request. Many books, games, puzzles, lots of suggestions, maps, guides for excursions on site and in the surrounding area. Restaurants within walking distance, attractive year-round. , Covered pavilion in the large garden with garden furniture, children's toys, swing and grill is very cozy, pond with water lilies and fruit in the garden

 In summer, in the garden to enjoy one of the many seating.

You may reap even ingredients or fruit in the herb garden! We have high quality equipment and no hidden fees.

For celebrations booked: www. dream-garden-strass mountain. this house deSollte be occupied, take a look at the other Strassberger vacation apartments:

www. holiday-Lindenweg. de

or

www. vacation-strass mountain. de

The double house is located on the edge of the Augsburg Western Woods Nature Park with a large garden, visavis birthplace Roy Black, for 2-5 persons (1 double bed, 2 single beds, 1 sofa bed.

Nice garden with old fruit trees and various seats and chairs and several sunbathing areas and pavilion and garden shed.

For connoisseurs: Harvest fresh herbs in the garden and cook for yourself in the fully equipped modern kitchen (with electric cooker, ceramic hob, dishwasher, coffee maker, toaster, microwave, fridge etc). Also at the facilities include a washing machine and a dryer in the outdoor area.

For mountain bike and racing driver himself offers the adjoining forest area 'Western Forest' at, bikes available in Strassberg the holiday guests.

 It is also suitable for children of all ages! High chair and cot guests on request.

The kitchen has a Mediterranean-style fully equipped to modern technology and cooking equipment. The luxurious bathroom has bath, shower, WC and heated towel rail and old beams in the ceiling. Ideal for 4 people, there is a living room and 2 single bedrooms with cozy wood floors and the ground floor Fiese floor with underfloor heating. Exclusive: Big stove to heat with wood and modern gas heating. Parking for cars at the house in the yard. Kitchen, bathroom and hallway tiled;

Living area, bedrooms and upper hallways: wood;

The distance to the city center Bobingen, with all shops: 5km, to the center of Augsburg, with its cultural monuments and museums: about 12 km. Golf courses. 1km.

In winter, the sledding hill in front of the gates and the slides are available!

'All in white, with a bunch of flowers', the old Roy Black titles, you can of course make all the glory and use the cottage in Strassberg as a home for your wedding. For romantic moments (days or weeks) a couple or with the whole wedding party. In summer, the garden with plenty of seating and BBQ ideal for celebrations.

www. dream-garden-strass mountain. de

Subject to availability, driving service for trips to Allgäu etc.

Augsburg, the millennial city with countless attractions, offers cultural experiences like no other city in Germany. The Augsburger, the old town with its narrow streets and water channels, the Fuggerei and the Fugger houses, numerous churches and the Cathedral of Augsburg, the Schaezlerpalais and the town hall from the building owner Elias Holl, are some of them.

But Memmingen and Kempten Allgäu and the lower and the upper Allgäu are destinations that you can not afford to miss!

Bathroom with window, large bath, walk-in shower, wc, tiled vanity unit, heated towel rail,

Fireplace in the living room, from the hall heated with plenty of fuel wood!

Pets are allowed, but should be logged further information at

 www. holiday-Lindenweg. de

www. vacation-strass mountain. de

 www. luxushuette. com

Dream Garden for celebrations:

www. dream-garden-strass mountain. de

Details for Luxushütte Strassberg (Bobingen bei Augsburg) , 2 Schlafzimmer 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6, 2 Bathrooms

Cottage in a cottage style, many old details with modern technology, 2 bedrooms upstairs, high-quality, well-maintained equipment, semi-detached house with a courtyard for parking, access to the shared second Bathroom and toilets. Garden also booked for celebrations, child friendly with high-chairs and travel cot available on request, books, games, many garden furniture, bicycles, children's toys, slides, etc.
More Details
Hide Details

22 Reviews of Property 788341 in Augsburg, Germany

romant. House, near Augsburg, 2 BEDROOMS, visavis birthplace Roy Black, 5 pers.
average rating of 4.357143 based on 22 reviews
business
romant. House, near Augsburg, 2 BEDROOMS, visavis birthplace Roy Black, 5 pers.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p788341
+49 01787998133
Augsburg Bavarian Swabia
Bristol United Kingdom
4

A very pleasant house on a main road

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We just returned from a 7 days holiday (17-24 Aug. 2013) staying in House in Straßberg . The house is in a quiet small town - Bobingen but close to 'Augsburg' which is a much bigger town mixed with wonderful old and modern buildings. The owner - Heike Schotte is a very friendly and helpful lady. The house is very well equipped and comfortably furnished. We certainly had a 'coming home' feel after a long day's outing. We cooked quite a few meals in the house which saves us a lot of money from dining out everyday. There is only a few restaurants in Bobingen but one Chinese restaurant called 'Kanton' which is on the 1st floor above the Italian is worth mentioning about. We ate there 3 times and were very happy with it. Good taste, big portion and reasonable price. They even offer us free ice cream/cappuccino/snaps/fortune cookie at the end of each meal, plus a well packed take-away if you wish to take any food left over. I am a Chinese and I can recommend it. All 4 of us enjoyed our stay in the house. It certainly is better and cheaper than staying in two separate hotel rooms. We only wish that the second bathroom is not outside in the garden (but it is very nice and big) and we could do with a toaster in the kitchen. (Apart from that, everything you can think of is in the kitchen.)
business
romant. House, near Augsburg, 2 BEDROOMS, visavis birthplace Roy Black, 5 pers.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p788341
+49 01787998133
Augsburg Bavarian Swabia
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

tolles Haus

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Hallo Frau Schotte,
ich möchte mich - auch im Namen meiner Freundinnen - für das letzte Wochenende, das wir in Ihrem tollen Haus verbringen durften, sehr herzlich bedanken. Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen und alles war super.
Ich hoffe wir haben das Haus gut verlassen und dass auch sie mit uns zufrieden waren.
Leider hat es mit einem Besuch in ihrem Laden nicht mehr geklappt, aber wir hatten einfach zuviel Programm.
Nochmals herzlichen Dank für alles und vielleicht bis irgendwann einmal wieder.
Herzliche Grüße aus Memmingen
business
romant. House, near Augsburg, 2 BEDROOMS, visavis birthplace Roy Black, 5 pers.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p788341
+49 01787998133
Augsburg Bavarian Swabia
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

sofort wie zu Hause

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Liebe Fr. Schotte,
vielen Dank für das schöne Ferienhaus in Straßberg.
Wir haben sehr schöne Tage in Ihrem Haus verbracht, haben uns sofort wie
zu Hause gefühlt.
Hatten ein tolles Haus u. auch noch ein tolles Wetter, was will man mehr.
Ich wünsche Ihnen ein gute Zeit,
herzliche Grüße
business
romant. House, near Augsburg, 2 BEDROOMS, visavis birthplace Roy Black, 5 pers.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p788341
+49 01787998133
Augsburg Bavarian Swabia
5

Prima für Familien mit Hund

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Gut ausgestattetes Haus mit Charme und gelungener Mischung aus Nostalgie und Moderne. Riesengroßer Garten mit direktem Zugang zum Wald und zahlreichen "Inseln" zum Sitzen. Angenehm unaufdringliche Vermieterin, dabei dennoch sehr zuvorkommend. Ein Paradies für Hundebesitzer.
Wir kommenn gerne wieder.
Owner's Response: Danke für Ihre liebe Bewertung und auch den Gästebucheintrag vor Ort, habe mich gefreut!
business
romant. House, near Augsburg, 2 BEDROOMS, visavis birthplace Roy Black, 5 pers.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p788341
+49 01787998133
Augsburg Bavarian Swabia
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Beautiful home, fantastic garden, lovely owner"

Beautiful home, fantastic garden, lovely owner"
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My family visited Germany this summer. We are from the United States. We rented this home for 6 weeks and had the time of our lives. The house is beautiful, plenty of space for sleeping. Wonderful bathroom. The kitchen is well appointed and has a large window overlooking the beautiful garden. Speaking of the garden, it is paradise for young and old. Swings, a hammock, plenty of space to run around, flowers, a gazebo, a wonderful water pump and hose that my kids gave quite a workout. A beautiful little fish pond. I just cannot say enough wonderful things. The location was great for visits to Augsburg, Friedburg and many other day trips to other beautiful Bavarian towns, Munich, etc. There is a great Italian beer garden within walking distance. Turn left out of the driveway and walk to the bottom of the hill. Great food and Chico, the owner, is great. There are also many great places to eat in nearby Bobingen. Heike, the owner of the house, is wonderful. Very kind and helpful. We hope to come here again many times.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
romant. House, near Augsburg, 2 BEDROOMS, visavis birthplace Roy Black, 5 pers.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p788341
+49 01787998133
Augsburg Bavarian Swabia
5

Tolles Ferienhaus

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Interessante Einrichtung mit sehr viel Liebe zum Detail
Owner's Response: Danke für Ihr Feedback, ich freue mich auf das nächste Treffen in Strassberg, herzliche Grüße nach Luxembourg!
business
romant. House, near Augsburg, 2 BEDROOMS, visavis birthplace Roy Black, 5 pers.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p788341
+49 01787998133
Augsburg Bavarian Swabia
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

gemuetlich, geschmackvoll, grossartig . 5 Sterne !

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Das Ferienhaus uebertraf unsere Erwartungen, obwohl diese schon recht hoch waren nachdem wir die Internet Seite gesehen hatten. Wir ( 2Erwachsene und 4 Kinder) hatten einen perfekten Urlaub. Das Haus ist so gemuetlich und zugleich geschmackvoll und zweckmaessig eingerichtet und Frau Schotte ist eine sehr umsichtige und zuvorkommende Vermieterin.
Die Gaststaette einige Haeuser weiter ist ideal wenn man lokale Spezialitaeten probieren will- auch preislich voellig in Ordnung und unsere Fruehstuecksbroetchen haben wir in der Dorfmitte ( ca. 4 min.) im Frischemarkt geholt.
wann immer wir in der Gegend sind wollen wir wieder in diesem Haeuschen die Ferien verbringen.
Highly recommendable vacation house. If you like the pictures than you will love the house- it surpassed our expectations. Ideally located 15min from Augsburg, 45min to Neuschwanstein and the bavarian Alps. The landlord is an absolute jewel true to her word, punctual and helpful.
business
romant. House, near Augsburg, 2 BEDROOMS, visavis birthplace Roy Black, 5 pers.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p788341
+49 01787998133
Augsburg Bavarian Swabia
5

Erholung für die ganze Familie

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Unser erster Familienurlaub zu Fünft - es war super. Egal ob Babybett oder Kinderstühlchen. Es war alles kein Problem. Unsere Kinder fanden vor allem den Kamin und den Rodelberg hinterm Haus (hier konnte man richtige Wettrennen mit den vielen verschiedenen Schlitten aus dem Schuppen veranstalten) richtig klasse. Malsachen, Gesellschaftsspiele, Puzzle, Bücher für klein und groß - alles war vorhanden.
Das Haus ist liebevoll eingerichtet und das große Badezimmer wirklich eine kleine Wellnessoase. Für die leckeren Brezeln braucht man hingegen das Auto oder Frau Schotte (DANKE!!!).
Als Familienausflugstipps bieten sich die Zisterzienserinnenabtei in Oberschönenfeld und der Zoo in Augsburg an.
Wir können das Ferienhaus nur wärmstens empfehlen und sagen ganz ganz lieben Dank und bis bald! Viele liebe Grüße aus dem Norden!!!
Owner's Response: So nette Gäste, die sich an den kleinen Dingen freuen: die wünsche ich mir! Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und die prompte Bewertung. Ich freue mich auf ein Wiedersehen- schauen Sie im Spätsommer vorbei das tragen die alten Obstbäume die herrlichsten Früchte!! Liebe Grüße!
business
romant. House, near Augsburg, 2 BEDROOMS, visavis birthplace Roy Black, 5 pers.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p788341
+49 01787998133
Augsburg Bavarian Swabia
5

Familientreffen exklusiv

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Auch in diesem Haus konnten wir uns einfach nur wohlfühlen und ausspannen. Es ist immer wieder fantastisch, dabei auch noch sehr liebevoll und umsichtig von der Vermieterin betreut zu werden. Vielen Dank und bis bald!
Owner's Response: Danke für euer Vertrauen und das feedback! Ich werde mich bemühen euch immer wieder mit neuen Dingen zu überraschen, bis bald !
business
romant. House, near Augsburg, 2 BEDROOMS, visavis birthplace Roy Black, 5 pers.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p788341
+49 01787998133
Augsburg Bavarian Swabia
4

Silvester 2012 in Bobingen

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Das Ferienhaus ist sehr liebevoll eingerichtet. Das Badezimmer ist wirklich eine Wellnessoase und sehr groß, zusätzlich gibt es im Hof eine weitere Dusche und Toilette, welche auch sehr schön renoviert und sauber ist. Die Küche ist relativ klein und das Kochvergnügen ist etwas eingeschränkt, dennoch ausreichend für ein Ferienhaus. Der Kamin und die Fußbodenheizung geben immer eine kuschelige Wärme ab. In dem großen Schlafzimmer sind viele Gesellschaftsspiele zu finden, der TV-Empfang und das WLAN funktionieren super.
Leider war das Haus für zwei Pärchen auf Grund der Schlafzimmeraufteilung nicht geeignet, die zwei Einzelbetten waren leider nicht sehr bequem und das Schlafsofa etwas klein. Schade, da es sich um zwei sehr große und schöne Schlafzimmer handelt. Das Elternschlafzimmer war jedoch sehr schön eingerichtet und man konnte gut schlafen, doch wäre es schön wenn in dem zweiten Schlafzimmer auch ein Doppelbett oder eine größere Schlafcouch zur Verfügung stehen würde, hierfür gibt es leider einen Stern abzug.

Die Vermieterin hat sich sehr viel Mühe gegeben und war sehr freundlich und hat einem jeden Wunsch erfüllt. An Neujahr gab es für uns ein Körbchen voller Sektflaschen,
Auch der Garten war ein Traum, sehr, sehr groß und eine Wunderschöne Lage mit Pavillion. In einem Schuppen gab es Fahrräder und Schlitten die man sich nehmen konnte. Vielen Dank für das schöne Silvester bei Ihnen.
Owner's Response: Danke für Ihre liebe und ausführliche Beschreibung! Ja, das mit den Betten sieht jeder anders und die Ansprüche sind verschieden. Etliche Gastfamilien hatten schon jugendliche Kinder, die dann wiederum auf keinen Fall in einem Doppelbett hätten schlafen wollen. Für außerfamiläre Treffen (Arbeitskollegen, Rehatreffen Vereine usw.) waren dann auch die Einzelbetten sehr viel gefragter. Aber über ein größeres Doppelschlafsofa denke ich gerne nach, der Platz wäre ja da!
Ich wünsche Ihnen ein schönes Jahr 2013, das so fröhlich in Strassberg begonnen hat, das es glücklich und erfolgreich wird!