Porec city apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Porec city Apartment Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms (6 pers.), 2 bathrooms, large living-dining room, kitchen design

In this rarity no wish remains: superbly appointed luxury apartment in a Venetian palazzo, directly on the promenade in the old town of Porec. 3 bedrooms, two with queen size beds for 2 persons each and one with two single beds. Two bedrooms have sea views.

Enjoy the very large living-dining room with sea views from all floor to ceiling windows, open designer kitchen and American fridge, inductio

8 Reviews of Property 786459 in Porec city, Croatia

Design Apartment "Bellevue" with fantastic sea views in Porec
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Design Apartment "Bellevue" with fantastic sea views in Porec
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p786459
+385 919266629
Porec city Porec area
5

"Now I know how Kardashian's feel",

"Now I know how Kardashian's feel",
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My daughters do not agree on many things but their comments about staying at Bellevue were identical. Their comment was "Now I know how Kardashian's feel", I do not know from where to start. Interior fantastic, up to date, spacious and clean. Location to die for. You are the only one in whole Porec with direct accesses on the boardwalk (riva) from your apartment. Water taxi is a front of you door to take you to whatever beach you want. Restaurants, shops and groceries are all in walking distance from the apartment. And not to forget, our host Gracijela and her boys. Thank you
business
Design Apartment "Bellevue" with fantastic sea views in Porec
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p786459
+385 919266629
Porec city Porec area
5

Wow! Absolutely fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We stayed recently at this apartment with two kids and my parents-in-law. The owner and her son were extremely well-organised, welcoming and friendly.

The apartment itself is perfectly located. You can lie in the bedroom and look out over the sea. The bedrooms are all lovely, large and well equipped. The apartment was also super clean and very nicely decorated. The kitchen has everything you need and more. We cooked most nights as it was so easy and so nice in the apartment.

We had a very lovely time here and our youngest son now insists that we come back to the apartment for everz holiday!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Design Apartment "Bellevue" with fantastic sea views in Porec
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p786459
+385 919266629
Porec city Porec area
5

Loved our time at Design Apartment "Bellevue"

Loved our time at Design Apartment "Bellevue"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Having re-read the reviews by others who stayed at this apartment, we could not agree more with the rave reviews. This was the PERFECT place to stay for our family. First, the apartment is lovely, clean, well-maintained and well-appointed, with spectacular views. Second, Porec is the perfect place from which to base a stay in Istria. There is simply more to do in Porec than the other coastal towns in Istria. It is a fun town, with the beautiful old town and lively promenade area and much to offer visitors. We walked, swam, took the water taxis, biked, boated, and kayaked--oh, and skydived! Most of all, though, Gracijela is the PERFECT host. We have stayed at so many wonderful properties with other great hosts who were friendly and welcoming. Gracijela goes far above and beyond this, though. Not only is she friendly and welcoming, but she is kind and gracious and hospitable, too. She did so much for us, from coming to Trieste to pick us up and transport us to Porec (at a most fair cost), to giving us a ride to the rental car agency in Rovinj, to surprising us on our son's 17th birthday with a homemade cake, which she and one of her sons delivered to the apartment. Gracijela is sweet, humble, sincere, and kind, and it was a great blessing to meet her and her sons. We loved Istria, and a great part of the reason for that is our experience with Gracijela and the pleasure of staying at her property. If you choose to stay here, you will not regret it! Thank you, Gracijela!!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Design Apartment "Bellevue" with fantastic sea views in Porec
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p786459
+385 919266629
Porec city Porec area
5

An Eden!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We had a wonderful stay in this Porec home! We enjoyed this corner unit which is located directly at the edge of the water with glorious panoramic views of the entire bay, and promenade! We loved it! The front door opens onto the public flower-filled public plaza, and immediately delivered us to wonderful cafes, restaurants, and shopping. As an architect I appreciated that the apartment is contemporary, expansive, newly and COMPLETELY renovated! It is light, airy and spotlessly CLEAN! Gracijela (an interior designer, and the owner) and Maja (her niece) personally care for the apartment and are delightful, helpful people, and treated us as family! Not only do my wife (Vicki) and I recommend it, but I’m certain we will come back to this private Eden again.

George (Richmond, Indiana, USA)
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review,we really appreciate it.

Greetings from Porec

Gracijela & Maja
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Design Apartment "Bellevue" with fantastic sea views in Porec
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p786459
+385 919266629
Porec city Porec area
5

Ideal place to stay in Porec

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This apartment is wonderful! Out of the five apartments my family has stayed with through homeaway.com over the past 7 months, this is by far the most outstanding apartment we have had the priviledge to stay at. We had four adults and three children (including a baby) in our party and the apartment offered ample room and comfortable bedding for everyone. Additionally, the apartment has two magnificent bathrooms--one with a shower and the other with a huge, sit-in tub that the kids absolutely loved. The entire apartment is recently remodeled with great furnishings and top of the line ammenities. The apartment is located in a great area along the boardwalk in Porec, with the water literally just beyond the third-story windows. The apartment offers immediate access to the various ferry lines (ferry to Venice is a two minute walk from the apartment), "Old Town" Porec, and numerous entertainment options for the entire family. Finally, Gracijela and her family were an absoulte joy to rent from. They went out of their way to ensure we had a wonderful vacation and that all of our needs were promptly met. We cannot thank them enough for their incredible hospitality and gracious accomodations which made for a truly memorable holiday experience.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Design Apartment "Bellevue" with fantastic sea views in Porec
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p786459
+385 919266629
Porec city Porec area
5

Ein Paradies!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Im Oktober 2012 habe ich fünf Wochen in Gracijelas Ferienwohnung verbracht. Es ist die schönste Ferienwohnung, die ich je gesehen habe. Sie ist sehr geschmackvoll und stylish eingerichtet, super ausgestattet und es fehlt an nichts. Geschirr, Töpfe, Gläser sind reichlich vorhanden und im besten Zustand. Der Ausblick aus den hohen Fenstern direkt auf das Meer, die Meerespromenade und die vorgelagerte Insel Sv. Nikola ist fantastisch. Mein Aufenthalt im Oktober war so schön, dass ich im Februar 2013 nochmals drei Wochen in dieser Wohnung verbracht habe und ich freue ich jetzt schon auf das nächste Mal. Mit Gracijelas herzlichem Empfang fühlt es sich schon an, wie nach Hause kommen. DANKE! HVALA!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Design Apartment "Bellevue" with fantastic sea views in Porec
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p786459
+385 919266629
Porec city Porec area
5

Silvestrovanje v Pore?u

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
S prijateljico sva leto 2013 do?akali v Pore?u in neskon?no uživali. Vreme je bilo vse dni son?no, sprehodi ob morju nepozabni, številni lokali in trgovine prijazni, najino stanovanje pa nad vsemi pri?akovanji. Apartma na eni najlepših lokacij v Pore?u je okusno opremljen, svetel in prostoren in brezhibno ?ist.. Brez dvoma si zasluži pet zvezdic. V njem je prav vse, kar sva potrebovali za popolno udobje in razvajanje. Lastnica Gracijela je s svojo pozornostjo in skrbnostjo poskrbela, da sva se po?utili doma?e. Je namre? gostiteljica, ki resni?no želi, da se njeni gosti dobro po?utijo.
Silvestrovanje je bilo organizirano na trgu z živo glasbo v prijetnem vzdušju brez pretiranega popivanja. Eden najbolj priljubljenih hrvaških pevcev Giboni, je poskrbel, da smo vsi prepevali in poplesavali z njim.
Pore? je mesto z bogato zgodovino, lepo arhitekturo, številnimi trgi, lepo naravo in obalo, ?udovitimi son?nimi zahodi in poleti tudi veliko zabave. Prav gotovo tega silvestrovanja ne bova pozabili in se bova še vrnili .
Irena & Dora
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Design Apartment "Bellevue" with fantastic sea views in Porec
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p786459
+385 919266629
Porec city Porec area
5

Super Ferien in Porec

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
es waren wunderbare Tage in Porec.Wir hatten ein sehr schönes APARTEMENT AM MEER,sehr geschmackvoll und funktionell eingerichtet,herrlicher Blick vom Apartement aus auf den Hafen und die Insel Nikola.Frau Graciela ,unsere Vermieterin, hat das Apartement sehr schön eingerichtet und ausgestattet,nach Ihrem personlichen Geschmack und das hat Sie sehr,sehr Gut gemacht.Die Wohung ist sehr hell und freundlich ,wir haben uns sofort wohlgefühlt,nicht zuletzt der Fürsorge wegen ,die uns von Frau Graciela herzlichst entgegen gebracht wurde.Sie ist eine ganz Liebe.
Das Apartement und Frau Graciela bekommen auf jeden Fall 5 Sterne Plus von uns.
Sigrid & Raimund
Helpful votes: 6/6