Bradenton Beach apartment rental - Beach day time
Beach day time
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Bradenton Beach Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Triplex with SUN PORCH, SUN DECK und SUN KISS, Beach across the street

Enjoy this bright and cheery FLORIDA ISLAND BEACH HOUSE Apartments decorated with great island ambiance! Watch the island time go by from the large Sun Porch including the pelicans flying overhead and watching the stars after a fun day at the beach. 2 bed or 1 bed Condos are avilable

Whether it’s a sun and fun filled day at the beach or enjoying one of the many activities Anna Maria Island has to offer, you’ll be sure to have a great day!

There are 3 apartments:

SUN PORCH down stairs front 2 bed/2 bath 4 people

SUN DECK up stairs 2bed/1 bath 4 people

SUN KISS down stairs back 1 bed/1 bath 3 people

Amenities: Fully equipped kitchen (includes: microwave, coffee maker, dishwasher), central A/C and heat, flat screen TV/cable, linens, iron/board, gas B-B-Q grill, telephone, wireless internet, laundry room.

Details for SUN DECK 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4, 1 Bathroom

You have great views from a giant deck to marvel at the waters of the Gulf of Mexico to the West and also at Sarasota Bay to the East... All at the same time!!! There’s no better place to vacation in Florida than Bradenton Beach on Anna Maria Island. Florida Island Beach House is 100 feet to the beach and 250 feet to Sarasota Bay. The SUN DECK Apartment is a two bedroom second level unit with a comfortable queen-size bed and 2 twins to sleep four. You will sleep like a baby and be ready to have a fun day at the beach and exploring the Island. Every day is filled with so many opportunities to have fun in the sun ! ! A view of the Gulf can be enjoyed from every room in the Sun Deck apartment. Amenities: Fully equipped kitchen (includes: microwave, coffee maker, dishwasher), central A/C and heat, flat screen TV/cable, linens, iron/board, gas B-B-Q grill, telephone, wireless internet, laundry room.

7 Reviews of Property 783391 In Bradenton Beach, Florida

SUN DECK
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
SUN DECK
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p783391?uni_id=2090628
+1 941 4471506
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Awesome Christmas Vacation

  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Joe & Petra
Thank you so much for a awesome Christmas Vacation. You home is incredible!!! Your thoughtfulness outstanding!!! We had a great time here. This Island, it's locals are so nice. WE snorkled, biked, scootered, kayaked and Parasailed. We enjoyed the restaurants just down the street as well!! We will be back again!!
business
SUN DECK
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p783391?uni_id=2090628
+1 941 4471506
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
5

Island Dream

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Wir haben 2 traumhafte Wochen in dieser Wohnung verbracht. Hier hat einfach alles gepasst. Die Wohnung ist mit viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet und hat alles was man für einen "rundrum sorglos" Urlaub braucht. Es hat wirklich nichts gefehlt. Alles war sehr sauber und die Lage ist auch perfekt. Nur über die Strasse zum weißen Sandstrand und wenige Gehminuten zur Bridge Street mit Geschäften und
Lokalen.
Tipp: Unbedingt die Restaurant Empfehlungen der Vermieter lesen: Mr. Bones ist unschlagbar. Wir träumen heute noch von den Spare Ribs.
Wir möchten unbedingt wiederkommen.
Owner's Response: Wir haben ein Ziel: Unseren Gästen für die Zeit Ihres Urlaubes ein "Zuhause" zu bieten!
Helpful votes: 1/3
business
SUN DECK
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p783391?uni_id=2090628
+1 941 4471506
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Wonderful location and rental!

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Wonderful location and rental! We will come back again and tell our Friends and Family.

Thank you for your attention to detail.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
SUN DECK
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p783391?uni_id=2090628
+1 941 4471506
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
5

Traumwohnung

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Wir konnten die wunderschöne Insel Anna Maria Island und diese wirklich tolle, keine Wünsche offen lassende Wohnung genießen. Die Wohnung ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für herrlich entspannende Tage auf Anna Maria Island. Was den Kontakt zum Vermieter angeht, kann ich nur 'Bravo' sagen. Von der ersten Kontaktaufnahme bis zur Abreise fühlt man sich immer gut aufgehoben. Ich kann nur jedem empfehlen, die atemberaubende Aussicht und die liebevoll gestaltete 'Traumwohnung' einmal selbst zu genießen.
Owner's Response: Von Herzen Danke.
Helpful votes: 2/5
business
SUN DECK
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p783391?uni_id=2090628
+1 941 4471506
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Hamburg
5

Danke sehr!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Wir hatten das Glück, dieses wunderschöne Juwel einer Ferienwohnung zu finden. Es war ALLES perfekt !!! Nochmals ganz herzlichen Dank an unserer freundlichen, aufmerksamen Vermieter !! 3 Wochen konnten wir in der liebevoll und traumhaft eingerichteten Wohnung verbringen. Schon beim ersten Betreten fiel uns auf, das hier mit Stil und Geschmack gestaltet wurde. Wir strahlten vor Glück. Es war alles vorhanden, wie in einem Haushalt. Es fehlte an nichts. Es ist sehr sauber, wohnlich, gepflegt, gemütlich und wir fühlten uns rundum geborgen - wie zu Hause. Die Lage ist ebenfalls ausgezeichnet, gleich gegenüber vom weißen Strand. Die Vermieter sind ebenfalls sehr angenehme und hilfsbereite Menschen. Alles lief zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit. Bradenton Beach auf Anna Maria Island ist ein charmanter, kleiner Küstenort, der zahlreiche Aktivitäten bietet. Wir können Florida Island Beach House auf jedem Fall weiterempfehlen und kommen 2013 auf jeden Fall wieder.
Helpful votes: 2/6
business
SUN DECK
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p783391?uni_id=2090628
+1 941 4471506
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
5

Traumhaft!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Ein wunderschönes Appartement, das zum Wohlfühlen einlädt. Top Lage, 100 m zum weißen Sandstrand, und 2 traumhafte Terrassen mit Blick auf das Meer machen alleine die Lage unbeschreiblich. Sehr nette Vermieter, die die Wohnung mit liebe eingerichtet haben und sehr auf Sauberkeit achten. Wir haben uns 4 Wochen lang wie Zuhause gefühlt. Es gibt definitiv nichts auszusetzen- einfach perfekt!!!!!!!
Owner's Response: Herzlichen Dank und alles Gute!
Helpful votes: 1/5
business
SUN DECK
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p783391?uni_id=2090628
+1 941 4471506
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
5

liebe auf den ersten blick!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
liebe auf den ersten blick - und die unterkunft kann nur mit den besten noten bewertet werden!!! die lage: traumhaft! die wohnung - liebevoll eingerichtet, sehr netter willkommensgruß (osternest mit schokolade-eier und hase, sowie die wichtigsten utensilien wie spülmittel, kosmetiktücher, toilettenpapapier) eine mappe mit vielen wichtigen info´s bzw. telefonnummern. tolles "rundum-paket" viele tolle tipps - wirklich ein traumurlaub in einer traum-unterkunft!!! ....gerne wieder
von herzen danke für alles - conny & family
Owner's Response: Ganz Herzlichen Dank für die tolle Bewertung. "Living the Island Life in "Beach Style". Wir lieben "AMI" wie die Insel hier liebevoll heißt. Wir freuen uns immer sehr, wenn unsere Gäste sich wohl fühlen und rundum zufrieden sind und etwas von dieser Liebe zu "AMI" mit in Ihren Alltag nehmen können.
Remember!
Live your life - not just the dream!
Helpful votes: 1/5