Wierum house rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Wierum House Rental Photos and Description
Sleep Studio. and rustic bedroom closet with plenty of space

Our old fisherman's cottage is located in Wierum and has a large terrace and a private garden.

The house was extensively renovated and tastefully decorated to the last detail, but without changing the character of an old fisherman's house.

It offers a private residence with full equipment. Washing machine, microwave, oven, satellite TV, etc. are naturally present.

Garden furniture and a wide selection of modern bikes, as well as a fishing boat for the nearby canal to be used free of charge for our guests.

50 meters from the house is the dike which merges at this point in a natural landscape, and from where you can take endless walks directly on the waters of the North Sea.

The cozy Eetcafe 'de Kalkman' offers good food and socializing, the owner Kor and Nynke are our best friends speak German, Dutch, Frisian, English and look forward to your visit.

Our village: Wierum is recommended in every season!

Whether you're sledding in the winter by sled down the snowy dike and there are endless ice routes on the frozen canals at his feet, -

if you watch in the spring of the previous kehrenen migratory birds and the newborn Easter lamb on the dike meadows and enjoy the days becoming longer in this agricultural landscape -

Whether spending the summer days at our dike, use the North Sea for swimming at high tide and go on long walks across the mudflats at low tide, -

if you can rob the fall of the storm winds on the dike breath and capture the play of clouds and the light of heaven, -

our dike, the village and our charming stone fisherman's house is always nice and relaxing!

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 777546 in Wierum, Netherlands

Private home with loving complete facility - habitable all year round.
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Private home with loving complete facility - habitable all year round.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p777546
+49 0209/395153
Wierum Dongeradeel
5

Erholung und Ruhe

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Es ist einfach herrlich. man kommt zur Ruhe und schaltet ab. Hier gibt es viele Möglichkeiten.
Mir hat es super gefallen. Ob im Sommer oder Herbst,
Ulla und Co
Owner's Response: Lieber Mieter.
Sie waren 2013 zu verschiedenen Jahreszeiten Gast in unserem Ferienhaus und wir freuen uns über Ihre positive Bewertung.
Es ist toll wenn Sie unsere Einschätzung unterstützen, dass unser Fischerhaus hinter dem Deich zu jeder Jahreszeit zu empfehlen ist, wenn man Ruhe, nette Menschen und das Nordseeklima mag.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch!
business
Private home with loving complete facility - habitable all year round.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p777546
+49 0209/395153
Wierum Dongeradeel
5

Rundum schön

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Das Häuschen ist so liebevoll und persönlich eingerichtet, dass man sich direkt wohlfühlen muss. Der Ort ist ein kleines Idyll. So wird jeder Urlaub hier zur besten Erholung.
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung.
Meine Frau ist für die Dekoration, Einrichtung und Gemütlichkeit verantwortlich und freut sich sehr über dieses Kompliment. Ich (zuständig für Reparaturen, Garten und Technik), natürlich auch. Jochen Zygmunt
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Private home with loving complete facility - habitable all year round.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p777546
+49 0209/395153
Wierum Dongeradeel
5

Sommerurlaub

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Ein wunderschönes Häuschen in einem kleinen, gemütlichen Dorf direkt am Deich gelegen. Es hat unser sehr gut gefallen und war entspannend und schön.
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung.
Sie sind jederzeit gern gesehene Gäste in unserem kleinen Fischerdorf.
Ihre Familie Zygmunt
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Private home with loving complete facility - habitable all year round.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p777546
+49 0209/395153
Wierum Dongeradeel
5

sehr gemütliches Fischerhäuschen

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Schon zum 2.Mal haben wir eine Woche in dem gemütlich eingerichteten Haus verbracht zusammen mit unseren beiden Hunden. Da die Eine tümer das Haus auch selbst nutzen, fehlt es an nichts. In der Umgebung findet man Ruhe zur Erholung und zu ausgedehnten Spaziergängen am Watt. Insgesamt ein sehr empfehlenswertes Domizil. Gerne wieder!!!
Owner's Response: Wir bedanken uns recht herzlich für diese positive Bewertung.
Immer wieder haben wir in der Vergangenheit feststellen müssen, dass es für Hundebesitzer oftmals schwer ist, für sich und ihre vierbeinigen Familienmitglieder ein passendes Quartier zu finden.
Wir haben bisher nur gute Erfahrungen gemacht und vermieten daher gerne auch an Vierbeiner und ihre Frauchen und Herrchen!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Private home with loving complete facility - habitable all year round.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p777546
+49 0209/395153
Wierum Dongeradeel
5

Romantischer Urlaub zu zweit !!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Ich kann nur sagen , wenn man einen ruhigen ,gemütlichen Urlaub ,fernab von üblichen Trubel machen möchte , dann ist man dort gold richtig !!!
Das Haus ist so wie beschrieben , schön eingerichtet , es war alles da was man braucht und mehr .
Man schläft dort mit den Hühnern ein , und wird auch von ihnen geweckt ,- geht es noch schöner ??? Die Umgebung ist wunderschön ,und läd ein zu weiten Spaziergängen mit dem Hund am Deich entlang ! In der näheren Umgebung bekommt man alles ,gut und günstig!
Rundum ein Urlaub zum entspann , wir kommen bestimmt mal wieder !!!
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank für diese nette Bewertung.
Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie als unsere Gäste zufrieden sind und unser Bemühen belohnen, einen erholsamen Urlaub durch ein gemütliche Zuhause zu gewährleisten.
Nochmals Dank,
Ihre Familie
Petra u. Jochen Zygmunt
Helpful votes: 2/3