San Isidro house rental - Majestic home is located in a quiet location on the mountain
Majestic home is located in a quiet location on the mountain
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

San Isidro House Rental Photos and Description
Large roof terrace, 4 bedrooms, sleeps 8, 2 bathrooms, garden, patio, garden

The Villa Casa Esmeralda is located in the picturesque district of Montaña de Yaco on a mountain above San Isidro and offers a stunning and beautiful view, that you can enjoy from all bedrooms and also of the living room. The house is very quiet located at the end of a dead-end-street, which also offers gratis parking for the car at any time. The comfortably furnished 4 bedrooms can accommodate 8 people. Three of the bedrooms have a double bed, one bedroom has two single beds. There are two bathrooms, one with tub and two sinks, the other bathroom with a shower. Moreover, the house is equipped with everything our guests need for a relaxing holiday: Bright and modern fitted kitchen with all appliances, microwave, oven, dishwasher. In addition, you have a washing machine & dryer. The view from the bright sofa offers a magnificent view over the whole coast up to El Médano - the surfing paradise of Tenerife.

For sporty guests there are sufficient storage facilities for bicycles and surfboards are available and even if you need internet business to provide our guests a free WiFi access is available in house as well as television programs via satellite. Enjoy the evening at sunset on one of the many large terraces with a glass of wine and enjoy the tranquility. But if you ever want to experience something, you are within a few minutes by car in the tourist resort of Playa de las Americas or the picturesque port of Los Cristianos or the longest natural sand beaches of El Médano.

Unique landscape and climatic contrasts define the character of this island: Presented to the subtropical north in a diverse forest and mountain scenery so breathtaking inspiration in the south cliff sections with picturesque coves and wide sandy beaches. The diversity of the island is also reflected in the very extensive sports and leisure activities. Due to excellent climatic conditions, with temperatures averaging 20 ° C in winter and 25 ° C during the summer months, Tenerife is as 'Island of Eternal Spring' especially for golfers an ideal destination. In the sunny south of Tenerife Tenerife is the main resort of Playa de Las Americas and the adjacent Costa Adeje and Los Cristianos. Here, visitors can expect plenty of sunshine and a good tourist infrastructure with excellent range. There is an abundance of shops, bars, restaurants, pharmacies, doctors, banks and much more.

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 777041 in San Isidro, Canary Islands

Luxurious Villa Casa Esmeralda sea views, terrace, SAT-TV, sunloungers, Internet
average rating of 4.25 based on 8 reviews
business
Luxurious Villa Casa Esmeralda sea views, terrace, SAT-TV, sunloungers, Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p777041
+49 0561 8201703
San Isidro Granadilla de Abona
5

Ein echtes Zuhause

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Die Casa Esmeralda war uns ein echtes Zuhause, ruhig gelegen, geräumig und sehr gut ausgestattet, einfach zum Wohlfühlen. Auch die Betreuung vor Ort war bestens.
Owner's Response: Wir freuen uns sehr, das Sie den Aufenthalt im Casa Esmeralda genossen haben. Sie sind jederzeit herzlich willkommen, wenn Sie Ihren nächsten Urlaub auf Teneriffa planen.
business
Luxurious Villa Casa Esmeralda sea views, terrace, SAT-TV, sunloungers, Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p777041
+49 0561 8201703
San Isidro Granadilla de Abona
Schweiz
3

die Fotos täuschen - schlecht gereinigt!

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
das Haus ist gross und geräumig aber hat schon bessere Zeiten gesehen. Die Küche ist super eingerichtet und war auch sehr sauber. Leider traf dies nicht zu auf den Rest des Hauses, überall Staub und nochmals Staub! Die schöne Terasse ist auch nicht mehr wie auf den schönen Fotos im Internet. Zudem ist diese nur über eine extrem steile Aussentreppe zu erreichen. Einen Billiardtisch habe ich auch nirgends gesehen. Positiv, der TV und das WIFI funktionierten ausgezeichnet. Fazit: Luxus sieht anders aus.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxurious Villa Casa Esmeralda sea views, terrace, SAT-TV, sunloungers, Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p777041
+49 0561 8201703
San Isidro Granadilla de Abona
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Una casa llena de amor!

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Se que tabajo ha costado y se que vais a tener mucho exito con la casa!Muy buen gusto!Y que recuerdos mas bonitos me llevo de nuestra casa.Hasta pronto!!Saludos de Lolita y Elina
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Luxurious Villa Casa Esmeralda sea views, terrace, SAT-TV, sunloungers, Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p777041
+49 0561 8201703
San Isidro Granadilla de Abona
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Thank you!

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Hello,
Sorry I was in a rush when I was about to leave so not manage to write on the Guestbook. Me and Alession really enjoyed the stay during those days. Thanks very much for your hospitality and the nice dinner! Send my regards to Yucca (hope I spell it correctly)
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Luxurious Villa Casa Esmeralda sea views, terrace, SAT-TV, sunloungers, Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p777041
+49 0561 8201703
San Isidro Granadilla de Abona
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Die beste Unterkunft!

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Mit Abstand die beste Unterkunft, die wir auf unserer Teneriffa-Rundreise hatten. Jedem zu empfehlen.
Ganz herzliche Aufnahme, tolle Zimmer, absolut sauber.
Das nächste Mal sind wir wieder da!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Villa Casa Esmeralda sea views, terrace, SAT-TV, sunloungers, Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p777041
+49 0561 8201703
San Isidro Granadilla de Abona
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Ons verblijf bij jullie was super!

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Hoi,

Wij hebben een geweldige week gehad bij jullie. Echt een paradijsje onder de zon. We hebben genoten van de lekkere ontbijtjes, de mooie uitzichten, mooie kamer met goed bed en natuurlijk van jullie fijne dakterras! Bedankt voor de gastvrijheid en we komen zeker nog een keer terug!

Groetjes uit het koude Eindhoven
business
Luxurious Villa Casa Esmeralda sea views, terrace, SAT-TV, sunloungers, Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p777041
+49 0561 8201703
San Isidro Granadilla de Abona
4

VACANCES DE NOEL EN FAMILLE

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
TRES BON ACCUEIL , MAISON LUMINEUSE PROPRE FONCTIONNELLE ET AGREABLE
VOITURE OBLIGATOIRE MAIS AU CALME

ECHANGES NOMBREUX PAR MAIL AVEC LE PROPRIETAIRE TRES SYMPATHIQUE AVEC DE BONS CONSEILS

DE BELLES VACANCES
Owner's Response: Merci pour la bonne critique. Je serais ravi si plus tard vous sera notre invité.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Villa Casa Esmeralda sea views, terrace, SAT-TV, sunloungers, Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p777041
+49 0561 8201703
San Isidro Granadilla de Abona
Haarlem
5

Fantastic house, great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We were well informed before booking and all our questions were anwered to our satisfaction. We arrived here with our 5 children the day before Christmas and were warmly welcomed by Herminio who speaks very good English. There were Christmas stockings at the fire place filled with 5 bags of candies and for us there were small bottles of champaign and local sweets.

He showed us the house and the roof terrace and even offered to make us paella. The house has the best equipped kitchen I have ever seen during vacation. The view is magnificent, the beds are very comfortable, the house is very clean. It is close to the airport, close to many nice restaurants and beaches. We have two more days to stay but I already regret leaving soon. We will definitely come back!!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your very good feedback. I am happy that you have enjoyed your holiday so much. If you are planning a new holiday on Tenerife, you are welcome at any time!
Helpful votes: 2/2