Cape Coral villa rental - Living room
Living room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Cape Coral Villa Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, high-end design, top equipment

Villa Camille is synonymous for the Miami lifestyle.

The significance of this villa lies in its luxurious atmosphere & elegant ambience. Our guests appreciate its ample layout & high standard equipment. The villa offers every comfort on 200 m² – with 3 bedrooms, two bathrooms & one office. The large living room is combined with the typical open-plan kitchen & dining area. Amongst other things, there are two flat screen TVs, radio/CD & stereo (even for the pool area), an iPod dock for your own music apps & wireless internet connection.

No matter if you spend your holidays with family or friends: You will enjoy relaxing on the tranquil south-facing terrace, diving in the pool, savouring a drink & the juicy, homemade barbecued steaks. Alternatively, just lean back on one of the white living room sofas, watch a video, listen to music or read a book.

From your own dock, you can start to boat trips & in no time get to the surrounding islands, beaches & the Gulf of Mexico.

High-end design / plenty of space: We put emphasis on a friendly, bright interior design, where guests can feel at ease both during the day and in the evenings. The comfortable furnishings, tasteful lighting and all accessories are new, top-of-the-range and harmonically matched.

Villa Camille transmits a feeling of plenty of space thanks to its architecture, open-plan living and high ceilings. Whether you are holidaying as a couple, a family with children or a group of friends: The living room is designed for everyone to find their favourite spot – as well for groups as for individual activities.

The spacious walk-in closet is especially loved by our female guests. There are large fitted wardrobes in every bedroom.

The double garage offers a lot of space for your rental cars and your fishing, golf and sports equipment. Our two bicycles are at your disposal to go on excursions.

Insider tip: Romantic candle-lit bath in the tub...

Huge barbecue on the pool terrace: The entire 60 m² pool/terrace area is surrounded by a “screen”. This way, you can spend fantastic days on the (heated) pool and enjoy the atmospheric sunsets in the tranquil surroundings – without annoying insects.

The large gas grill in the pool area is always ready for a barbecue dinner. It is especially popular with our male guests. Easy to operate, no waiting times and eco-friendly – you can have your perfect steaks or the fish you caught for dinner on the terrace.

The kitchen is equipped with the most modern appliances, including a fridge/ freezer (with ice maker), glass-ceramic cooker, microwave, dish washer, various electric appliances, and plenty of crockery and cutlery. As a host, you will always have the entire living area and your guests in sight. You will spend lovely dinners with your loved ones on the elegant dining table. Alternatively, just have a quick snack on the breakfast bar.

No barriers to the Gulf of Mexico / own boat!: Not many of the numerous channels in Cape Coral have direct access to the open water. Villa Camille has one of them. Passionate boaters and fishers appreciate this advantage. You will get to the open water without having to pass a watergate (thus not having to wait) and in no time reach the Gulf of Mexico, known for its diversity of fish and other animals.

The drive on the channel alone is amazing – you will not get enough of watching the appealing villas and motor yachts. On the open water, you will see dolphins from very nearby and if you are lucky, you will even have an encounter with the rare manatees. There is lots to discover on trips along the channels as well as around the islands of Sanibel, Captiva and Pine Island, with their sandy beaches and flora and fauna.

Our own boat, a splendid Sea Ray 240 Sundeck Bowrider, we offer at a special rate to our house guests. 'Sea Ray' is known as the 'Mercedes Benz' among the boat brands. Our boat is a make 2005 and is in virtually new condition. The engine is a 5.0 liter MerCruiser fuel injected V-8. Propulsion is via Bravo III dual propellers. There is ample seating for up to seven adults. The tank holds 60 gallons of fuel.

After a long boat trip, on your way back we recommend you make a stopover at “Rumrunners” to eat and drink.

The modern dock has a lift with which you can comfortably get the boat out of the water after your trip.

You can reflect upon the day at the dock under the parasol with a sundowner.

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 777006 in Cape Coral, Florida

'MIAMI LIFESTYLE' + quiet south. exposure + splendid boat + gulf access w/o lock
average rating of 4.923077 based on 13 reviews
business
'MIAMI LIFESTYLE' + quiet south. exposure + splendid boat + gulf access w/o lock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p777006
+49 151 15111568
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Beautiful villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Thank you very much for renting us your beautiful villa. Everything was beyond what we imagined. your house, pool area and landscape is superb and very well maintained. The house is in a nice and quiet neighbourhood with almost all of the services within five minutes.
we also enjoyed the boat rides that we took and even had some dolphins come and play around the boat. it was an incredible experience.
Owner's Response: Dear Mr V. Thank you so much for your very special review! We'll be glad to host you again next year!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
'MIAMI LIFESTYLE' + quiet south. exposure + splendid boat + gulf access w/o lock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p777006
+49 151 15111568
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

As good as it gets!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We have now rented houses in Cape Coral four times and this is by far absolutely the best one.
We felt right at home.
It's beautifully decorated and really stocked up on everything one can have need for.
It's also verry clean and the owner have been soo helpful.
Another plus is that there's a Walmart just across the street.

I can strongly recommend this house and we will definitely hope that it's available next time we're in Florida.

/Lina Lidén
Sweden
Owner's Response: Your comment is very much appreciated and special to us. Glad to learn that you found "your" house this year, and we would love to welcome you and your family again at villa CAMILLE!
Wolfgang
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
'MIAMI LIFESTYLE' + quiet south. exposure + splendid boat + gulf access w/o lock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p777006
+49 151 15111568
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Thoroughly relaxing stay at high quality villa.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I booked villa CAMILLE for a one week stay with my wife and my brother and the owner was very flexible in allowing me to rent the boat for three of those days. The main purpose of our stay was to have a quiet week, boating and chilling-out at the villa and around the pool and eating out at a lot of the numerous restaurants in the area.

I have to say that I was hugely impressed by the layout of the villa, which was typically open-plan and spacious, and with the high quality of all the furnishings and appliances it contained. Everything you might need has been thought of and supplied and it is always good to drink from nice glasses and cook with good quality pots and pans!. WiFi, satellite TV and outside music all worked well. The villa was clean, fresh and felt like everything was free of the signs of 'wear and tear' that you sometimes find. One ceiling fan gave up while we were there and the management team were on-site to fix it the same afternoon. There are no 'rules and regulations' signs plastered around the villa and we felt free to use what we wanted, when we wanted - very homely!

The screened pool area outside was also really nice. It was well kept, felt quite private and had pleasant views over a quiet canal. The pool, whilst not huge, is a nice size for relaxing in and the temperature and quality of the water were both just right - not too much chlorine.

Finally, the boat was a real treat for me. At 26 ft with a powerful 5.0 ltr engine it had lots of space and seating and looked like new. Following a thorough introduction from Captain Manni, It was easy to navigate it along the canals to the Caloosahatchee river where we spent hours exploring some fantastic waterways, spotting dolphins and looking at the luxury properties along the banks.

The owner of the villa, Wolfgang, was a pleasure to deal with answering my many questions before we travelled, mainly about the boat, and made sure that everything was as it should be when we arrived.

I would have no hesitation in recommending villa CAMILLE for couples or families wanting to spend some time in a beautiful area and enjoy the real Florida, getting away from all those parks and their queues! We had a great week and I would love to return soon. Thanks Wolfgang!!



The boat was a real treat, 26ft and lots of power
Owner's Response: Dear Andrew,

We are glad to learn that you and your family have so much enjoyed your holidays at Villa CAMILLE. Thank you for taking time for your comprehensive review. We look forward to welcoming you again and having you as some of our regular guests in the future! Wolfgang
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
'MIAMI LIFESTYLE' + quiet south. exposure + splendid boat + gulf access w/o lock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p777006
+49 151 15111568
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Wunderschöne Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Auf unserer Florida-Rundreise haben wir für eine Woche die Villa Camille gemietet.
Schon beim ersten Anblick waren wir von der sehr gepflegten Villa begeistert.
Alles war perfekt vorbereitet und das Haus ist in einem wirklich sehr guten und sauberen Zustand. Die Villa ist hell und modern eingerichtet. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Der Vermieter ist sehr freundich und auch bei Fragen unsererseits wurde schnell und hilfsbereit reagiert. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder.
business
'MIAMI LIFESTYLE' + quiet south. exposure + splendid boat + gulf access w/o lock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p777006
+49 151 15111568
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Wunderschöne Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Auf unserer Florida-Rundreise haben wir für eine Woche die Villa Camille gemietet.
Schon beim ersten Anblick waren wir von der sehr gepflegten Villa begeistert.
Alles war perfekt vorbereitet und das Haus ist in einem wirklich sehr guten und sauberen Zustand. Die Villa ist hell und modern eingerichtet. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Der Vermieter ist sehr freundich und auch bei Fragen unsererseits wurde schnell und hilfsbereit reagiert. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder.
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank, dass Sie uns Ihr feedback gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie Ihren Urlaub in der Villa CAMILLE so genossen haben und heissen Sie gerne auch in Zukunft wieder willkommen!
business
'MIAMI LIFESTYLE' + quiet south. exposure + splendid boat + gulf access w/o lock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p777006
+49 151 15111568
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Wohlfühl-Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Dieses wunderschöne Haus zum Wohlfühlen hat dazu beigetragen, dass unser Sommerurlaub 2013 zum absoluten Traumurlaub wurde.
Vielen Dank nochmal,
Familie Kreis-Wyrwich
Owner's Response: Ihren Urlaub mit unserer Villa CAMILLE zum "Traumurlaub" gemacht zu haben, ist für uns die höchste Auszeichnung. Vielen Dank dafür!
business
'MIAMI LIFESTYLE' + quiet south. exposure + splendid boat + gulf access w/o lock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p777006
+49 151 15111568
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
4

Grossartige Ferien in grossartigem Haus

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Schon vom ersten Moment an fühlten wir uns in der Villa Camille wie zu Hause. Wunderschönes Haus mit topmoderner Einrichtung. Sehr geschmackvoll. Wir haben das Haus zu viert bewohnt. Unsere beiden Töchter wie auch wir waren restlos begeistert. Das Haus ist jederzeit und unbedingt zu empfehlen. Einziger Wermutstropfen-wir waren nur 1 Woche dort. Das nächste Mal bleiben wir definitiv länger. Kleine Anregung für ein so schönes Haus-eine Nespresso Maschine wäre der Hammer (anstelle der US Brühe).
Owner's Response: Seit Mai 2013 gibt's nun auch eine NESPRESSO Maschine in der Villa CAMILLE.

Sie können die Kapseln Ihrer Lieblingssorten entweder für Ihren Urlaub mitbringen oder vor Ort innerhalb eines Tages bestellen.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
'MIAMI LIFESTYLE' + quiet south. exposure + splendid boat + gulf access w/o lock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p777006
+49 151 15111568
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

..eine unvergessliche Zeit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Liebe Interessenten,

wir (mein Mann und ich) waren im Sept 2012 für eine Woche in der Villa Camilla. Wir hatten eine wundervolle Zeit in Florida! Das Haus ist sehr stilvoll und hochwertig eingerichtet, direkt an einem Wasserarm gelegen (mit dem Boot sind es ca. 40min bis zur großen Wasserfläche vor den Inseln). Es empfiehlt sich somit unbedingt eine (oder noch besser mehrere ;) Bootstouren einzuplanen. Die einsamen, muschelreichen Strände auf Sanibel Island oder Captiva sind ein unvergessliches Erlebnis!

Gleich in der Nähe ist ein Supermarkt in dem man alles findet, was man auf dem tollen Grill des Hauses zubereiten kann. Das Haus selbst ist in Cape Coral abseits vom Trubel gelegen, herrlich zum entspannen. Wer dennoch Aktvität möchte, ist mit dem Auto schnell in Fort Myers oder (etwas weiter weg) Naples. -ein Auto ist unbedingt zu empfehlen!

Der Kontakt zum Eigentümer ist sehr, sehr nett und äußerst zuvorkommend!
Wir hatten einen wundervollen Aufenthalt! Die Villa Camilla können wir absolut weiterempfehlen!
Owner's Response: Für Ihre Bewertung danke ich Ihnen sehr herzlich - und ich würde mich freuen, Sie und Ihren Mann wieder mal als unsere Gäste in der Villa Camille zu haben.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
'MIAMI LIFESTYLE' + quiet south. exposure + splendid boat + gulf access w/o lock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p777006
+49 151 15111568
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Erholung pur!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Wir waren schon mehrmals in Cape Coral, doch zum ersten Mal in der Villa Camille. Wir (Ehepaar mit Kleinkind) haben uns von Anfang an sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Ambiente der großzügig geschnittenen Villa ist sehr schön! Das Mobiliar und die Dekoration der Villa sind bestens aufeinander abgestimmt: ein Lob an den/die Inneneinrichter/in! Der Stil ist eher modern/clean, aber dennoch sehr gemütlich. Wir haben sehr schöne Abende im Wohnzimmer auf den bequemen Sofas bei gemütlicher Beleuchtung verbracht! Wer Wert auf eine gute Matratze legt, wird hier ebenfalls nicht enttäuscht. Das großzügige "Master-Bad" hat uns auch sehr gut gefallen. Wir konnten aufgrund des schönen Wetters täglich den Pool nutzen, was v.a. unseren kleinen Sohn sehr begeisterte.
Die Lage der Villa ist aufgrund der unmittelbaren Nähe zum "Walmart", wo man rund um die Uhr so ziemlich alles kaufen kann, was man im Urlaub benötigt, zusätzlich hervorzuheben. Die wichtigsten Outlets (Miromar, Coconut Point, Tanger Outlet) und Strände sind schnell erreichbar (30-40 Minuten).
Last but not least möchten wir noch dem Vermieter Herrn Baumgartinger danken, der einem das Gefühl gibt, sehr willkommen zu sein und Interesse daran hat, dass seine Gäste einen unvergesslichen Urlaub in seiner Villa verleben können - und dies ist ihm/uns auch gelungen!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
'MIAMI LIFESTYLE' + quiet south. exposure + splendid boat + gulf access w/o lock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p777006
+49 151 15111568
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Gigantische Villa in Cape Coral!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Wunderschöne bis ins kleinste Detail liebevoll und sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtete Villa. Wir haben uns dort sofort sehr wohl gefühlt. Und die Ausflüge mit dem Boot "On the job" waren natürlich auch sehr nett. Somit hatten wir mit unseren beiden Mädels den vollen Erholungswert unseres diesjährigen Urlaubs in Florida. The 4 Angels
Owner's Response: Ihre Nachricht freut uns riesig! Schön, dass Sie Ihren Urlaub in der Villa Camille und mit unserem Boot so sehr genossen haben. Seien Sie gerne wieder mal unsere Gäste und fühlen Sie sich mit Ihrer Familie hier wie zu Hause!

Liebe Grüße,
Wolfgang Baumgartinger
Helpful votes: 2/3