Mesa condo rental - Patio View of Golf Course
Patio View of Golf Course
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Mesa Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

Best Views in the complex!!

Beautiful golf course views from this two bedroom, two bath, gated condominium on Superstition Springs Golf Course in Mesa, Arizona. Ground floor unit, one-car garage with opener, and fully furnished. Queen bed in each bedroom and sleeps up to four people. Also, high speed wireless internet connection available.

The condominium is within one mile of golf, restaurants, grocery, movies, and major retail shopping including Superstition Springs Center. Close to Superstition Mountains, museums, amusement park, and Spring Training Baseball. Perfect for snowbirds, weekly vacations, relocating or visiting family.

We own another condo in the complex (same floor plan as the one pictured here on the site). It is right next door, so great for traveling with friends or family. If our availability calendar has open dates, it usually means that one of our units is available.

Please check the availability calendar & rates, and if interested, best way to contact is by email through this site. Thanks for looking!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

We live in the Seattle area, and spend part of the Fall & Spring at our condo in Mesa on the Superstition Spring Golf Course.

Diane Fahey purchased this condo in 2005

When looking for a vacation condo, this location and complex (Superstition Lakes) seemed perfect, as it is located on a beautiful golf course with a fantastic view, yet close to so many amenities including a large number of restaurants (many within walking distance), movies, many golf courses, Spring Training Baseball, and the list goes on.

Whether you are a golfer or not, you will enjoy the great view of the Superstition Springs Golf Course. It has a small lake with many different types of birds, rabbits and turtles to watch, not to mention the golfers playing the 9th hole.

22 Reviews of Property 77686 in Mesa, Arizona

Superstition Lakes Condo with Golf Course Views
average rating of 4.9545455 based on 22 reviews
business
Superstition Lakes Condo with Golf Course Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p77686vb
Mesa Arizona
5

The view that you see in the picture, is the view you will see from your patio!!!Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This condo was everything and more then we expected. Very clean, close to restaurants and shopping. We would enjoy staying there again and would recommend it to our family and friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Superstition Lakes Condo with Golf Course Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p77686vb
Mesa Arizona
Calimesa, CA
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had a wonderful time over Christmas and the New Year. The condo was perfect for us, and the view from the patio was spectacular. We particularly enjoyed the wildlife which gravitate to the water! The complex is very quiet, despite being within walking distance of stores and restaurants. Diane could not have been a more helpful and responsive owner. We expect to be back sometime!
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Superstition Lakes Condo with Golf Course Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p77686vb
Mesa Arizona
Canada
5

Denise (Spruce Grove Alberta Canada)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
A great condo and location. Diane could not have been more accommodating during our stay. It is a very quiet complex and we mostly had the pool and hot tub to ourselves.
Great views,golf nearby and walking distance to restaurants.
We would definitely rent here again.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Superstition Lakes Condo with Golf Course Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p77686vb
Mesa Arizona
Western Suburbs of Chicago
5

Joe and Marlene

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We were very pleased with the overall experience. The unit was clean and spacious with a good view. It was nice having a garage. I would certainly rent this unit again. We also like that what we needed was available in the unit. With the exception of food, which was obviously our responsibility, we had everything we needed. The only negative was a personal one and not specific to the unit. I like to work out daily and the clubhouse did not have a fitness center. If I stay again I plan to register for a one week pass at a local fitness center. The location and access is excellent.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Superstition Lakes Condo with Golf Course Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p77686vb
Mesa Arizona
Fargo, ND, USA
5

Beautiful spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The condo, location and owners could not have been any better. Beautiful, clean, nicely decorated with a terrific view! Easy access to highways, food, health club, grocery stores and much, much more. I am planning on staying here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Superstition Lakes Condo with Golf Course Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p77686vb
Mesa Arizona
Nv.
5

No Surprises

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Spent one week visiting family and various attractions and had a wonderful time! There were no surprises as the condo was exactly as pictured. Location was wonderful and close to so many things!

Owners could not have been more helpful, they even inquired as to our well being while there. Extremely easy to work with. I am sure that they are as nice in person as well. Very prompt in replying to emails and our deposit was refunded to us in 3 or 4 days! Fantastic service!

The condo home was comfortable, well stocked with kitchen ware, towels, washer/ dryer, dishwasher, etc. All pertinent info regarding the area and the condo was thoughtfully prepared and readily available. Owners made it extremely easy to survive in a home away from home. Internet and wireless was great! Tinted sliding glass doors were a plus as they provided privacy during the day and kept out the bright sun. Tho' the garage was on the smaller end, it was very clean and quite cool considering the temperature.

The view from the condo was lovely, patio comfortable,as welll as entertaining, watching the varied group of geese, ducks, bunnies, and squirrels scampering around on the golf course. It sounded as if there were even frogs at night.

Great place! I would definitely stay here again and feel comfortable recommending it to anyone. This is a gem--quiet, lovely area, and overall very nice accomodation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Superstition Lakes Condo with Golf Course Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p77686vb
Mesa Arizona
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
4

Home away from Home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
I was very pleased with the condo it is exactly as described, very comfortable and roomy for 3 adults, all of the comforts of home. We had a bigger vehicle and we found it very hard to park in the small single garage so we did end up parking in the visitor lot however it was very secure. The one negative that I would say is I wished we had the ability to make phone calls without getting a calling card, every VRBO that I have stayed in had unlimited calling to the states and Canada and this would have been a great thing to have especially since we were away from home at Christmas time. Overall we were very satisfied with the comfort and helpfulness of the owner. We will be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Superstition Lakes Condo with Golf Course Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p77686vb
Mesa Arizona
BC, Canada
5

Peaceful, well presented condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This was just what we wanted. The unit was just right - not too small, not too large - perfect for a week's getaway for mum, dad and two little ones. It is very well equipped - in fact - there are a few extras which show a lot of thought on the part of the owners. Beds were comfy; everything worked well; and it was quite clean.

It was also very quiet, despite being close to Hwy 60 and a collection of standard chain restaurants just over the road. The surroundings are general suburban sprawl, with the usual branded outlets and other gated communities as neighbors.

We were staggered at how restrictive the conditions of condominium ownership were. We had never seen anything like it - the owners couldn't even put out their own plant pots on their own patio. Sadly, this rendered all of the units as uniform and drab, but this is nothing to do with the property owners at all...in fact, we felt sorry for them.

But that's hardly an issue for one week, and the condo itself was exactly what it promised. Our one problem was with the folk who live upstairs who were VERY noisy. They woke us up every day at 6.30 by banging about, and seemed to enjoy furniture moving on a regular basis. Once they had departed, they left behind a very annoying dog, which yapped whenever we breathed...and there was nothing we could do about it. So beware if you are looking for a lie in, or try to book when there is no-one staying upstairs.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Superstition Lakes Condo with Golf Course Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p77686vb
Mesa Arizona
Saskatchewan, Canada
5

Vacation/NASCAR

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We were very pleased with the comfort and cleanliness of the unit. Everything is exactly as shown from the photgraphs.The view from the Condo to the lake and the golf course is excellent. We also enjoyed the outside deck. The unit is fully equiped with washer and dryer, dishwasher, and all the comforts of home. I would recommend this unit to anyone and we hope to stay again when we can.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Superstition Lakes Condo with Golf Course Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p77686vb
Mesa Arizona
Saratoga, Wy
5

Business/vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We enjoyed ourstay here. Everything was exactly as described. It is very easy to walk to restaurants grocery stores etc.. Debbie the manager was very helpfull and kind.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4