Innsbruck apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Innsbruck Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Super central, modern kitchen, Zirbenholzbetten, Internet Vollausstattung

The apartment is located in the heart of the provincial capital of Innsbruck and gives despite its central location to stay in absolute silence. 80 m² on a modern city apartment has been created, in which up to 6 people can leave everyday life behind. In the large kitchen they can relax after a busy day in the hammock and curl up with a good movie (50Zoll flatscreen) enjoy a glass of wine. If you

8 Reviews of Property 774499 in Innsbruck, Austria

Appartement Hafelekar
average rating of 4.714286 based on 8 reviews
business
Appartement Hafelekar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p774499
+43 69917701700
Innsbruck Olympia SkiWorld Innsbruck
5

Fantastic Apartment in Innsbruck

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My family and I stayed in this wonderful apartment over this past weekend. It is spacious, clean and PERFECTLY located near Old Town Innsbruck. We thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of the apartment and would recommend it to anyone that wants to visit Innsbruck. My family and I plan to return this winter to enjoy the skiing. Gerhard was the perfect host and we look forward to seeing him again soon!
business
Appartement Hafelekar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p774499
+43 69917701700
Innsbruck Olympia SkiWorld Innsbruck
5

Excellent apartment in the heart of Innsbruck

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We were so thrilled with this apartment in the heart of Innsbruck. Everything Gerhard told us regarding the area, ie. places to eat, lack of crime, how to find the local shopping areas, etc., were true. All 5 of us fell in love with Tirol. We were able to really get a feel of Innsbruck and the surrounding areas because we were not in a hotel. We went out and explored during both the hot days and the overcast days. The rooms were spotless, the kitchen included everything we could have needed, the washing machine was a bonus we didn't expect, and everything worked out perfectly. If going into Innsbruck, I highly recommend you choose this as your hub.
We were surprised by the ease of moving around the area. Also, we were truly amazed that most employees did speak a lot of English. The Innsbruck Card was a great value and Gerhard had lots of information, regarding the area, available in the apartment. Thanks to this stay, we will be back again!
business
Appartement Hafelekar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p774499
+43 69917701700
Innsbruck Olympia SkiWorld Innsbruck
Frankfurt, Germany
4

Fantastic Apartment!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This apartment is fantastic!

Easy to get to via personal or public means of transportation, nicely decorated and central to everything. There's even a hammock to relax in after a long day of snowboarding or exploring the area.

We parked the car on Friday and didn't use it until we left.

Great customer service, we arrived very late on Friday night and our phones would not connect to Gerhard. However, after stopping at a gas station and borrowing someone's mobile, we finally got ahold of Gerhard. He still met us and took his time explaining Innsbruck!

After a 7 minutes walk from the appartement you reach the cable car from the world famous architect zaha hadid nearby to the congresss center, this will take you to the nordkette ski area! There are also 8 other ski resorts in the area with public transportation servicing all of them.

After a 3 minutes walk you are in the heart of historic Innsbruck!

Stop debating, visit the city, stay here, you won't regret it!


**************************

Diese Wohnung ist fantastisch!

Einfach auf über persönliche oder öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, schön eingerichtet und zentral zu allem zu bekommen. Es gibt sogar eine Hängematte zum Entspannen nach einem langen Tag Snowboarden oder die Erkundung der Gegend.

Wir parkten das Auto am Freitag und nicht genutzt hat es bis zu unserer Abreise.

Great customer service, kamen wir sehr spät am Freitagabend und unsere Telefone nicht an Gerhard verbinden. Doch nach dem Anhalten an einer Tankstelle und Kreditaufnahme jemand mobil, haben wir endlich Ahold von Gerhard. Er begegnet uns immer noch und nahm sich Zeit zu erklären Innsbruck!

Nach einer 7 Minuten von der Wohnung gehen Sie mit der Seilbahn zu erreichen von der weltbekannten Architektin Zaha Hadid in der Nähe zum Kongreßzentrum, wird diese Sie zum Skigebiet Nordkette zu nehmen! Darüber hinaus gibt es 8 weitere Skigebiete in der Umgebung mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln Wartung aller von ihnen.

Nach 3 Minuten zu Fuß sind Sie im Herzen der Altstadt von Innsbruck!

Stoppen Sie debattieren, die Stadt besuchen, bleiben hier, Sie werden es nicht bereuen!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Appartement Hafelekar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p774499
+43 69917701700
Innsbruck Olympia SkiWorld Innsbruck
5

Ideal apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We rented this apartment with another couple. The 4 of us are new parents and left our babies home to attend a friend's wedding and Gerhard's place was perfect for us to do some sightseeing and relax. It was clean, very functional (lots of storage), modern and cosy. The location is ideal to visit the town and so much quieter than on the other side of the bridge. We could have stayed longer!!! If I go back to Innsbruck I'll definitely book again. Gerhard was also very communicative, reliable and nice. I am totally recommending this place.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Appartement Hafelekar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p774499
+43 69917701700
Innsbruck Olympia SkiWorld Innsbruck
4

Sehr gut ausgestattete und zentrale Ferienwohnung

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Die Ferienwohnung ist sehr zentral gelegen. Der Fussweg zur Altstadt beträgt 5 Minuten. Der ideale Ausgangspunkt für einen Städtetrip nach Innsbruck.

Die Einteilung und Ausstattung der Ferienwohnung ist für eine Familie perfekt. Wickelunterlage, Babybadewanne und Babyreisebett gehören zur Grundausstattung.

Die Wohnung ist zu empfehlen. Wir werden sicherlich wiederkommen.
business
Appartement Hafelekar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p774499
+43 69917701700
Innsbruck Olympia SkiWorld Innsbruck
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

SUPER modern und zentral

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Wir sind zu Viert aus der Schweiz mit dem Zug angereist - das appartement liegt wirklich super zentral - ist ausgesprochen ruhig gelegen - blitz sauber - sehr großzügig und modern mit kostenlosem Internet und 3 flatscreen TV - mit Allem ausgestattet was das Herz begehrt und der Vermieter sehr flexibel und zuvorkommend - wir hatten eine wirklich schöne Zeit in Innsbruck und wir können dieses apartement nur bestens weiterempfehlen - Josef und Ulrike samt Kindern
business
Appartement Hafelekar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p774499
+43 69917701700
Innsbruck Olympia SkiWorld Innsbruck
5

Klasse !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Die Wohnung ist sehr schön eingerichtet und hervorragend ausgestattet. Wir haben uns auf Anhieb wohl gefühlt. Es waren sehr schöne Tage in Innsbruck.
Diese Ferienwohnung ist auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Appartement Hafelekar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p774499
+43 69917701700
Innsbruck Olympia SkiWorld Innsbruck
Düsseldorf, Germany
5

Ausgezeichnetes City-Apartment!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Hervorragend ausgestattete Stadtwohnung: hell, modern, sauber. Reichlich Technik (TV, Radio, Internet), sämtliches Wohnzubehör (Küche, Bad etc.) vorhanden. Zentral gelegen, trotzdem ruhig. Sehr gut geeignet auch für Familien. Freundlicher und flexibler Vermieter, reibungslose Organisation und Abwicklung. Jederzeit gerne wieder.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children