Madeira Beach apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Apartment, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-3)

This is a great getaway for a couple looking for total relaxation and privacy. White sandy beaches softened by gently swaying sea oats lie just beyond the living room picture window. A large private pool is just a few steps from the door with an expansive patio for sunbathing after a refreshing swim.

If you should want to hide from the sun, there is a covered patio with table and chairs for your morning coffee and paper--or for your picnic lunch or gourmet dinner. Be sure to allow enough time to relax and experience the glorious sunsets!

This modern, recently remodeled home has a convenient private entrance leading directly into the kitchen... no elevators to contend with while unloading luggage and groceries! The large, fully-equipped kitchen has a bar for dining, as well as a table and chairs. A bright, sunny bedroom boasts large twin closets and island-style furniture.

Keywords: Duplex

5 Reviews of Property 77024 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Directly on the Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Directly on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p77024vbi
(714) 747-0612
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Newfoundland, Canada
5

Awesome location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My husband and I stayed here with our two girls (5 and 7 yrs old). We had everything we needed, the kitchen was well stocked with cookware, appliances, etc., and the apartment was large and lovely. We would eat breakfast and lunch under the patio, and dinner out by the pool when the sun dipped further in the sky. The fact that the apartment does not have a bathtub was not a hindrance as the shower was large enough for me to accompany the girls. There are two Publix nearby, and Lisa's cafe is a short walk. It was so nice to watch the kids swimming while we had our first coffee of the day in our PJs! The girls loved the beach - birds, fish, etc. and it is right next to the pool, you can walk to and from the pool deck and beach with no flip flops required, and there's a hose out in back to wash all the sand off. Would definitely return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Directly on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p77024vbi
(714) 747-0612
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Fabulous Beach Vacation House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My wife and I (both in our 60's) have finally found the beach house we will return to every year from now on. In fact we booked next year's vacation while we were still here this year. This place is in the perfect location, sits right on the beach, has wonderful views and has every amenity anyone could possibly want. Ti was exceptionally clean and recently updated. In this house you are a 3 minute walk to watch the sunrise over the intra-costal and you don't even have to leave the living room to view gorgeous sunsets over the gulf. There are plenty of restaurants and shops within a 5 minute walk. It is perfect for a couple though it will accommodate more, the only problem being that the one bathroom is only available via the bedroom. Other than that it is perfect. The owner is extraordinarily hospitable in making sure you have everything you need. We highly recommend this beach rental. Oh, I almost forgot. The private pool is worth its weight in gold! It is big enough for a swimmer to do laps and stay in shape while on vacation and you have it all to yourself.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Directly on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p77024vbi
(714) 747-0612
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Clark, NJ
5

The Best on Maderia Beach!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We absolutely love it. The location is wonderful, directly on beach and a short walk to Johns Pass. Having a pool is an extra bonus! The unit is exceptionally clean and the owners thought of everything a renter could possibly need. There are beach towels, beach bags, chairs, umbrella, rafts. books, etc all provided. The kitchen is well stocked with everything you would need to prepare a meal The bathroom and kitchen have recently been updated and are absolutely beautiful. Thank you Betsy and Jack for another wonderful 2 weeks. We look forward to returning to your wonderful apartment next year!!!
Carrie and Eric
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Directly on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p77024vbi
(714) 747-0612
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Middletown, OH
5

Great Location, Beautiful Sunsets!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
You can't beat the location of this place, it's right on the beach! The owners do a great job of having everything you would need such as beach chairs, beach towels, toys, coolers, umbrellas, pool floaties, radios, etc. which is perfect for air travelers. The kitchen was stocked very well with pots, pans, small appliances, everything you would need to prepare a meal.

Having your own private pool is wonderful! You don't have to fight for a lounge chair like you do at condo complexes or hotels.

Something to think about...the bathroom is only accessible through the bedroom. There is no tub, just a shower. This was fine for us but might pose a challenge to parents needing to bathe small children.

Overall we were very pleased with this property and hope to go back one day!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Directly on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p77024vbi
(714) 747-0612
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Darlington, United Kingdom
5

Our Home From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We have as a family stayed at this apartment for several years now as part of our summer vacation and on every return visit feell more and more at home. The apartment is very well equiped and is of a very high standard, you feel at home on entering the door and it always feels and is clean. We have now for several years made a point of returning here as it is very hard to fault, the owners are always attentive in there care of the property and any problems are dealt with without question.

The descirption of the property and photgraphs are accuratley reflect the quality of the property and the location is perfect for those who prefer to walk out to shops and resturants rather than drive and for that after supper stroll there is a ice cream parlour just long the coast road about 1/4 mile that serves the best home made ice cream but leave room as the portion are not for the faint hearted.

I can and always do recomend this property and as every year it is on our summer vacation stop over list and will remain therev for many years to come.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10