Berlin outskirts - (Brandenburg) house rental - Inaugurating soon in May 2011
Inaugurating soon in May 2011
 
  • Bedrooms7
  • Sleeps16
  • 7 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Berlin outskirts - (Brandenburg) House Rental Photos and Description
Sound system in all 7 rooms/ dining room/ patio, 7 marble bathrooms

You will reside in an architectural wooden house with green roof. 300 sq.m living area, 7 bedrooms/ 7 marble bathrooms.

Super soft carpet in 5 bedrooms, beautiful wooden floorboards in 2 bedrooms. Ambilight TV, night lights,

sound system in living and dining area and for all rooms.

American kitchen- 2 large refrigerators, 2 dishwashers, 5 gas burner stove, stone counters with glass hangers. Rustic lounge, large fireplace.

Glass ceiling on top, with comfortable couch.

100m2 patio with heated pool, sunny all day on the southern side, 2 bar tables, 1 heater (winter), 6 tables 18 comfortable chairs (summer) , 8 loungers in garden.

Bio sauna with 6 seats, Jacuzzi with 5 seats, 1000 sq.m garden with floor level trampoline (Euro Tramp Grand Master).

Charcoal grill.

Parking area on the premises- 6 parking spaces.

7 Bedrooms / 7 bathrooms, rustic lounge. . . comfortable to sit.

Distance from the house: 1.5 km approx 15 min walk to the tram. Approx 12 min by tram to the next suburban railway station Friedrichshagen. 25 min to the city by suburban train.

Taxi from Schönefeld airport about 5 € one way. (8 persons can occupy)

Parking space on the property- 6 spaces..

7 bedrooms/ 7 bathrooms. Rustic seats for 25 persons to sit comfortably.

Distances from the house: 1.5 km around 15 min by walk to the tramway. Approx. 12 min with the tram to the next suburban railway station Friedrichshagen. 25 min with the suburban train in the city.

Taxi from the Schoenefeld airport approx. EUR 5 per tour. (For 8 persons).

More Details
Hide Details

25 Reviews of Property 768088 in Berlin outskirts - (Brandenburg), Germany

Heated pool - Stylish fireplace - Jacuzzi 39° - Bio sauna - free bicycles
average rating of 4.8 based on 25 reviews
business
Heated pool - Stylish fireplace - Jacuzzi 39° - Bio sauna - free bicycles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p768088
+49 178
Berlin outskirts - (Brandenburg) Brandenburg
4

Not quite 5 stars

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Our group of 15 adults and teenagers spent a pleasant week here in late July. The house is located in a quiet neighborhood in the small town of Schöneiche about an hour from the Berlin city center. Bedrooms, bathrooms, and kitchen were well equipped for a group this size, and the pool, hot tub, sauna and trampoline were much appreciated.

Why does the house not get five stars? It lacks some things that are standard in other vacation rentals in this price class, and that were especially missed by those of us who came from the US and couldn’t bring a complete household in our suitcases.
--Most and foremost: the house does not have a washer, dryer, or even a laundry rack. There is also no laundromat in town. Thus we found ourselves washing clothes in the sink and trying to find places to dry them – which doesn't really feel like a luxury vacation.
--Each guest was given only one towel for the whole week. The owner supplied us with more upon request, but it would have been nice to at least have a separate set of pool towels.
--It also would have been nice to have an iron, ironing board and hairdryer.

Some upstairs windows have no coverings, which was especially unpleasant in those rooms where the beds are directly under the skylights. The upstairs rooms also got very hot. Like most places in Germany, this house does not have AC. It also doesn’t have insect screens. This left us with the choice to sleep with open windows and be eaten alive by mosquitoes and little black flies, or to sleep in a sauna.

Last not least I want to point out that the FREE bicycles that to this day (October 15, 2012) are advertised in the header on HomeAway, as well as under the picture and on the “outside” amenities list, are neither free nor on the premises. They were delivered upon request (which is fine), and we were charged 4EUR bike/day. I see now in small print under “other charges” that bikes are 2EUR pp/day. This is still a nice service, but please change your misleading posting and honor the “free” part for those who make their reservations while you advertise the bikes as free.

Overall, this a beautiful house in a great location. With a some improvements it could be truly 5-star!
Helpful votes: 14/15
business
Heated pool - Stylish fireplace - Jacuzzi 39° - Bio sauna - free bicycles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p768088
+49 178
Berlin outskirts - (Brandenburg) Brandenburg
5

Geburtstagsfeier mit Familie

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Ein Luxus -Haus ist es für wahr-hier wurden unsere Träume wahr!
Ob Sauna,Pool und Badefaß-es machte alles Spaß. Auch auf dem Trampolin zu springen brachte manchen Muskel zum singen.
Nur die Radtour war vermasselt.
Nicht das Wetter hat´s verdorben. Nein, hier fehlt eine liebende Hand, die die Räder wieder setzt in Stand. Doch Schuster´s Rappen waren bereit, sie haben uns begleitet, durch grüne Wiesen, Wald und Felder.
Auch im Haus kann jeder seine Zeit genießen. Beim lesen, Musik hören, Klavier- oder Kikerspielen.
Wir danken sehr den Architekten, die dieses Haus ersonnen, gebaut und es uns für 3 Tage anvertraut. Wir haben es sehr genossen und sind entschlossen, es weiter zu empfehlen. Was hiermit soll gescheh´n.
Auf Wiedersehen!
Owner's Response: Vielen lieben Dank.
Bis zum nächsten mal . . .
Ihr Team von Villa Berlin
business
Heated pool - Stylish fireplace - Jacuzzi 39° - Bio sauna - free bicycles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p768088
+49 178
Berlin outskirts - (Brandenburg) Brandenburg
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

alles OK

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Bis auf den Schnee alles ok . . .
Die Apoldaer verbrachten hier Silvester.
business
Heated pool - Stylish fireplace - Jacuzzi 39° - Bio sauna - free bicycles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p768088
+49 178
Berlin outskirts - (Brandenburg) Brandenburg
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

super warmer Swimmingpool

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Wir waren vom 4.1.14 - 11.1.14 hier im Haus der Natur .
Wir haben es sehr Genossen in diesem luxuriösem Haus.
Der Swimmingpool war super warm.
Wir hatten jede Menge Spaß.
Rene + Rainer - Cody - Nico - Jutta -
business
Heated pool - Stylish fireplace - Jacuzzi 39° - Bio sauna - free bicycles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p768088
+49 178
Berlin outskirts - (Brandenburg) Brandenburg
5

… Wiederholung ist angesagt!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
… 10 Jahre "40" war das Motto eines 1-wöchigen Aufenthaltes in dem wunderschönen Anwesen. Wirklich eine VILLA, es fehlte an NICHTS! Auch unsere Vierbeiner (Giacomo und Kira) haben sich auf dem eingefriedeten Grundstück "sau wohl gefühlt"! Super nette Vermieter, allzeit ansprechbar und äusserst freundlich sowie kompetent! Wir kommen wieder, … das Domizil am Flakensee hat es uns angetan, … 1 Jahr "50" ist doch ein schöner Anlass bei tollen Vermietern in schönem Ambiente die Seele baumeln zu lassen! Nochmals D A N K E ..., eine Woche die sicherlich auch bei unseren Freunden in guter Erinnerung bleiben wird.
Owner's Response: Vielen dank und bis zum nächsten Mal

Dirk Ebeling + Team
business
Heated pool - Stylish fireplace - Jacuzzi 39° - Bio sauna - free bicycles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p768088
+49 178
Berlin outskirts - (Brandenburg) Brandenburg
Berlin, Germany
5

Kurzweiliges langes Wochenenende

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Wir waren zu zehnt im "Haus der Natur" in der Nebensaison im Februar. Das Haus haben wir so vorgefunden wie es auf den Bildern hier zu sehen. Alles war funktionbereit und sauber. Gern haben wir Sauna, Pool und Badefass genutzt. Einfach toll im Winter :)
Gut war auch, dass mit einer Nebenkostenpauschale alle weiteren Kosten im Vorfeld abgegolten sind. Schön wäre es vielleicht wenn man bei der An- und Abreise flexibler sein könnte. Wäre schön gewesen, wenn man am Sonntag vielleicht erst um 12 anstatt um 10 Uhr abreisen muss. Dennoch das Haus ist super, man kann wirklich ein paar schöne Tage mit Freunden darin verleben. Besonders für Berliner bietet es sich an, da man mit dem Auto nur eine gute halbe Stunde aus der Berliner Innenstadt benötigt.
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank für ihre Einschätzung
Dirk Ebeling + Team
business
Heated pool - Stylish fireplace - Jacuzzi 39° - Bio sauna - free bicycles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p768088
+49 178
Berlin outskirts - (Brandenburg) Brandenburg
Döllstädt
5

Immer wieder gern !!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Nette Vermieter/ super Haus/ schöne Anlage mit Pool/ Berlin nicht weit
machen wirs kurz wir waren restlos zufrieden. Ok bissl mehr Holz wäre schön gewesen ;-)))
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank
business
Heated pool - Stylish fireplace - Jacuzzi 39° - Bio sauna - free bicycles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p768088
+49 178
Berlin outskirts - (Brandenburg) Brandenburg
4

Sehr gemütliche Einrichtung zum Wohlfühlen

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Die Unterkunft ist sehr gemütlich eingerichtet und sehr umfangreich ausgestattet. Die Vermieter haben uns auch auf Nachfrage noch zusätzliche Kinderbetten zur Verfügung gestellt und waren bei der Übergabe sehr nett.
Der Mietvertrag vorab schreckt jedoch mit Vorschriften und angedrohten Lärmmessungen etwas ab, zumal eine Gruppe von 16 Personen mit Kindern einfach auch etwas lauter ist als eine 4 köpfige Familie. Auch sind am Haus einige Kameras installiert, die sicher nur der Alarmanlage dienen, aber man fühlt sich doch etwas überwacht, da auch keine Erklärung dazu vorlag. Wir hatten bei unserem Besuch allerdings keine Probleme mit Nachbarn oder den Vermietern.
Die Angaben, die man online über dieses Objekt bekommt sind nicht ganz so umfangreich. Die Sauna ist beispielsweise zur Zeit noch elektisch betrieben und ist nur zwischen 8 und 22 Uhr benutzbar. Sie wird jedoch gerade auf Holz umgebaut, daher sollte man einen ausreichenden Holzvorrat mitbringen.
Eine Soundanlage ist im Wohnzimmer vorhanden, jedoch ist der Klang der Lautsprecher leider nicht sehr berauschend.
Insgesammt hatten wir aber ein sehr schönes Adventswochenende in diesem Ferienhaus.
Owner's Response: Schön das sie mal die nervigen Vorgaben der Örtlichen Behörden beanstanden.
Gerne gebe ich ihnen den Ansprechpartner , damit sie ihre Meinung mal äußern.

Die Kameras sind Atrappen ,da gerne in der Nachbarschaft nach Schmuck geschaut wird.

Bei täglicher Saunabenutzung ( 7 Tage ) müßte noch Holz nachgekauft werden.
Ansonsten stellen wir eine Butte Holz zur Verfügung. Die Nutzung von 8 bis 22 Uhr ist wohl üblich , wie auch in jedem Hotel.

Die Soundanlage mußten wir leider verkleinern , da einige Gäste die Laustärke und den Klang etwas zu stark strapazierten.

Vielen Dank für die Anregungen
Dirk Ebeling
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Heated pool - Stylish fireplace - Jacuzzi 39° - Bio sauna - free bicycles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p768088
+49 178
Berlin outskirts - (Brandenburg) Brandenburg
5

..wir kommen wieder!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Wir planten ein Familientreffen und hatten eine große Unterkunft gesucht. Das Ferienhauses war ein Volltreffer. Die Ausstattung ist komplett, lässt keine Wünsche offen und ist sehr liebevoll Eingerichtet. Wir konnten super zusammen Feiern und unsere große Runde morgens beim Frühstück hatte den richtige Start in den Tag. Die Betten waren himmlisch und alles super gepflegt. Wir konnten den Pool, die Sauna und die Räder nutzen, da hatten wir viel Spaß. Berlin ist auch nur einen Katzensprung entfernt.

Die Vermieter sind sehr nett und geben sich viel Mühe, den Aufenthalt zu einem rundum gelungenen Urlaub werden zu lassen. Wir kommen gerne wieder!
Owner's Response: Viele herzlichen Dank.
Schön , das es ihnen bei uns so gut gefallen hat.
Familie Ebeling
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Heated pool - Stylish fireplace - Jacuzzi 39° - Bio sauna - free bicycles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p768088
+49 178
Berlin outskirts - (Brandenburg) Brandenburg
5

Eine erholsame Auszeit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Wir haben uns eine Woche Auszeit im luxuriösen Domizil gegönnt. Alle waren begeistert. Das Haus ist wunderschön und vor allem gemütlich: morgens eine Runde im Pool, abends unterm Sternenhimmel im Badefass - Traumhaft!
Jedes Zimmer mit eigenem Bad (Das ist komfortabel) und gut isoliert (Das ist super, wenn die Kleinsten schon schlafen).
Die Küche ist umfangreich ausgestattet. Sitzecke und Galerie sind beeindruckend. Fragen und kleinere Problemchen wurden unkompliziert und schnell gelöst.
Kurzum: Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Danke!
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank . . . bis zum nächsten Mal.
Familie Ebeling
Helpful votes: 2/2