Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg Apartment Rental Photos and Description
's Apartment for up to 5 people with a unique view on the Spree

In typical Berlin building, no 100m to the River Spree, the SPACE APARTMENT 1 are (from 80 EUR / night) and the SPACE APARTMENT 2 (from 90 EUR / night).

Here you can watch ON HOLIDAY IN BERLIN AT HOME feel - It is the ideal accommodation for city tourists and business travelers - are afraid of the confines of a hotel, yearn for freedom and community and get to know the lifestyle of a true Berlin Kiez and want to enjoy.

*****

Families welcome

CHILDREN under 10 years LIVING FOR FREE

.. That definitely includes the use of the whole child and baby equipment:

* Travel cot with extra mattress

* Blankets, pillows (duvet cover and fitted sheet also to change)

* Baby cutlery, baby tableware

* High chair

* If, anti-slip mat for the shower / bath

* Diaper Pail

* Changing Pad

* Children's games, coloring books and children's films

* Safety sockets

* Bicycle child seat in the HOUSE CLEARANCE I

*****

The newly renovated and modern furnished apartments in Berlin offer peace building with new windows, old-fashioned charm through your beautiful floors and high ceilings and space for up to 5 people:

Both have a bedroom with balcony / French balcony, a living room with sofa bed, TV, a spacious dining room and a French balcony, a fitted kitchen, a bathroom with shower / bathtub and a spacious hallway with plenty of space for holiday luggage, prams or your purchases.

The apartment's located directly on the river Spree with UNIQUE LOOK at the upper tree bridge.

The location is an ideal starting point to discover Berlin, by public transport (300m), at a Trabi Safari or by bike (bike rental in the house!).

I belong to SPACE APARTMENT 2 city bikes that you can also book for your 20EUR/Aufenthalt. (Incl. seat)

Details for FREIRAUMWOHNUNG I 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 5, 1 Bathroom

ON HOLIDAY IN BERLIN AT HOME you feel in the new and modern renovated apartment in Berlin building. It can accommodate up to 5 people. At 60 square meters with a bedroom with balcony to the street, a living room with sofa bed, TV, a spacious dining area with a French balcony to the backyard, a fitted kitchen, a bathroom with shower and a spacious hallway. ***** Families welcome: Children under 10 years stay free of charge in the apartment! .. That definitely includes the use of the whole child and baby equipment such as: * Travel cot with extra mattress * Blankets, pillows (duvet cover and fitted sheet also to change) * Baby cutlery, baby tableware * High chair * If, anti-slip mat for the shower / bath * Diaper Pail * Changing Pad * Children's games, coloring books and children's films * Safety sockets. ****
More Details
Hide Details

23 Reviews of Property 768001 in Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg, Germany

FREIRAUMWOHNUNG I
average rating of 5.0 based on 23 reviews
business
FREIRAUMWOHNUNG I
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p768001
+49 01788220521
Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg Berlin
5

Ganz Toll!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Wir haben 1 Woche in der Freiraumwohnung verbracht und es war ein ganz toller Aufenthalt.
Die Wohnung ist sehr sauber und wir haben uns alle 4 sehr wohl gefühlt.
Der Service von Lisa - die Vermiter war sehr sehr gut;-)
Wir freuen uns schon auf einen nächsten Besuch in der FREIRAUMWOHNUNG!!!
business
FREIRAUMWOHNUNG I
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p768001
+49 01788220521
Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg Berlin
5

Sehr schicke Wohnung!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Wir haben 4Nächte in der Freiraumwohnung II verbracht.
Die Wohnung ist ein Traum - sehr groß und hell, stilvoll eingerichtet und super sauber!
Die Lage ist auch toll, auch wenn man sie mit einem relativ hohen Geräuschpegel bezahlen muss. Die erste Nacht hat uns das noch etwas gestört, die zweite Nacht dann aber schon nicht mehr. Einziger Negativpunkt für uns war die Helligkeit im Schlafzimmer morgens, aber andererseits haben wir es tagsüber sehr genossen, so viele, große Fenster zu haben. Also eigentlich auch nicht so schlimm. Wir wurden sehr nett empfangen und verabschiedet und können diese Location nur weiterempfehlen.
business
FREIRAUMWOHNUNG I
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p768001
+49 01788220521
Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg Berlin
Duisburg
5

Perfekt gelegen, perfekte Wohnung

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Wir können nur sagen das wir jeder Zeit wieder zurück in Eure Wohnung kommen werden.

Es war ein toller Aufenthalt. Die Wohnung ist mir sooo viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet. Unser 4 Monate alter Sohn war im Reisebettchen bestens aufgehoben und Lisa hatte so schön für alles gesorgt - und am Ende hat Sie uns sogar unsere vergessenen Spucktücher überraschenderweise nach Hause geschickt!! Wir hatten die nicht mal vermisst :D

Ich möchte auch noch mal auf die liebevollen Tips hinweisen, die Lisa uns raus gesucht hat. Extra Tips "Berlin mit Kind" ....

Wir haben uns Samstag Abend mit Freunden einen tollen Abend mit Wein und Gesprächen gemacht und ich kann nur sagen, es war wie zu Hause!


Ganz dickes DANKE noch mal an Euch!

Steffi & Familie aus Duisburg
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
FREIRAUMWOHNUNG I
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p768001
+49 01788220521
Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg Berlin
5

Berlin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Super saubere Wohnung, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung. Sehr nette Vermieter, gerne wieder!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
FREIRAUMWOHNUNG I
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p768001
+49 01788220521
Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg Berlin
5

Berlin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Super saubere Wohnung, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung. Sehr nette Vermieter, gerne wieder!!!
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank für Euren Besuch!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
FREIRAUMWOHNUNG I
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p768001
+49 01788220521
Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg Berlin
Nakskov
5

Great appartment and great service!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
It was a fantastic appartment and the location was super. The landlords were very service minded and we could always contact them for questions and more. When the TV did not work, They replaced the same day with a new - very important when you have a boy of two who must watch DVD :-)
The landlord gave good suggestions for what we could see in Berlin - and was particularly aware that we had children. There was everything for such a little boy, so it was nice not having to lug it all from Denmark.
We can only recommend the apartment - and in particular landlords :-)
Owner's Response: Dear Jane, Camilla & Kasper,
thank you so much for staying at our FREIRAUMWOHNUNG - hope to welcome you again sometime !!
All the best to you :-)
Lisa & Jörg
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
FREIRAUMWOHNUNG I
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p768001
+49 01788220521
Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg Berlin
5

Wunderbar!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Eine sehr schöne, geräumige und helle Wohnung mit einer guten Anbindung (Ringbahn, U-Bahn, Fahrradverleih). Wir haben uns von Beginn an sehr wohl gefühlt und hatten zu viert genügend Platz. Die Wohnung war sehr schön hergerichtet, mit frischen Blumen auf dem Esstisch.
Die Kommunikation im Vorfeld war sehr unproblematisch und die Absprachen bezüglich An- und Abreise waren sehr flexibel.
Der Service von Lisa war sehr gut. Sie gab uns Tipps zum Weggehen, Essen gehen oder was man sich in der Stadt anschauen kann.
Wir freuen uns schon auf einen nächsten Besuch in der FREIRAUMWOHNUNG.
Danke!
Owner's Response: ..schön das Ihr Euch 'im Urlaub in Berlin zu Hause' gefühlt habt - auch ich freue mich bereits heute auf Euren nächsten Besuch in der FREIRAUMWOHNUNG!!!
Vielen Dank & Alles Gute,
Lisa
business
FREIRAUMWOHNUNG I
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p768001
+49 01788220521
Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg Berlin
Zürich, Switzerland
5

Erster Babyurlaub

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Für den ersten Urlaub mit Baby in der Grossstadt bietet die Freiraumwohnung alles was man braucht für einen Städte Trip. Man muss kein Babybett mitschleppen und kann sich voll aufs Ausreichende Gepäck konzentrieren. Zum Glück ist auch eine perfekt ausgestattete Küche in der Wohnung so dass man jeden Brei zubereiten kann und sich wie zu Hause fühlt. Die Wohnung liegt perfekt zentral und hat richtig viel Platz. Wir kommen sehr gern wieder und können es nur jedem weiter empfehlen...
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank für Euer tolles Feedback :-)
Mit Hilfe Eurer super Tips vor Ort habe ich die Kinderausstattung in der FREIRAUMWOHNUNG sogar noch ein bisschen erweitert --> schau' mal unter Ausstattung !!
Ich freue mich auf Euren nächsten Besuch - dann ist der Kleine vielleicht ja auch groß genug um mit der Eisenbahn zu spielen, im Hochstuhl zu sitzen.. oder oder oder
business
FREIRAUMWOHNUNG I
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p768001
+49 01788220521
Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg Berlin
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Eintrag ins Gästebuch am 20. Feb 2012

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Best! The five of us had a wonderful stay at Lisa's place. The apartment is beautiful, lighty, cosy, clean and full with all the comforts. Very well located and connected with public trasport, right behind the East side gallery, on the Spree. Super fast wi-fi in the whole flat. The communication with Lisa was perfect before, during and after the holidays. She's a cute person with good temper and a true insider in the Berlin scene. She's been very welcoming, warm and careful to us. See you next time Lisa, and thanks again, wonderful birthday to me!

Francesca & her friends, Italy
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
FREIRAUMWOHNUNG I
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p768001
+49 01788220521
Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg Berlin
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Eintrag ins Gästebuch

  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Lisa's apartment is very well located near train lines that are a short trip to the centre of Berlin, as well as being close to many cafes and restaurants. The apartment had everything we needed (except for a clothes washer, but as Lisa pointed out, there is a cafe-laundramat a short walk away - which was handy). A really nice place to stay! Lisa was great to deal with and is extremely professional, with lots of current brochures of tours and attractions for us to check out, as well as her own prepared info pack! Kitchen was well equiped and clean with oil, vinegar to cook with, a coffee machine, clean towels and soaps/detergent to clean up with. This place is like staying in a serviced apartment, as opposed to staying in someone's inhabited home, which is a good thing as it isn't cluttered with their belongings! Highly recommended apartment! Oh, we received a small present from Lisa too! And that doesn't include the chocolates and potato chips she provided!