Windsor Hills condo rental - View from the Lanai (screened-in balcony)
View from the Lanai (screened-in balcony)
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
 

Windsor Hills Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

**LAST MINUTE DISCOUNTS BEING OFFERED FOR MAY 2014. E-MAIL OR CALL FOR MORE INFORMATION**

Family friendly, pool view, luxury condo with upgraded furniture, located in the Windsor Hills Resort. Your building is the closest building to the clubhouse and pool and the view from all the windows and balcony is spectacular!

With over 1,400 square feet of living space, the Santa Anna is a 3-bedroom, 2-bath Condominium that is not short on amenities.

Your vacation home sleeps 8 comfortably and includes all the comforts of home:

* The first master suite has a king-size pillow-top bed, walk-in closet and a private bathroom;

* The second master suite has a queen-size pillow-top bed and a walk-in closet;

* The third bedroom has two twin beds and is designed for guests of all ages in mind;

* Two sofas in the living room -- one opens into a full size sleeper;

* Each bedroom has its own TV and DVD player with cable TV.

* Free Wireless Internet service

The living room has a 32' flat screen TV, a DVD/VCR player, Play Station 2 console and a stereo.

The dining room boasts a large table with seating for 8 (and we provide a high chair for your little one). In addition to the high chair, we also provide a Pack and Play and a stroller.

The kitchen is fully equipped, which includes: a range, microwave, refrigerator and freezer with ice maker, dishwasher, all cooking and eating utensils, pots and pans, many small kitchen appliances -- basically everything you’ll need to fix a quick snack or prepare a gourmet meal.

Imagine after a long day at the Disney attractions relaxing on your balcony watching the sun set or taking a dip in the lagoon-style swimming pool, or enjoying the Jacuzzi (spa/hot tub) while the kids go down the two-story waterslide, swim in the pool, or play in the fountain.

Not into relaxing? Maybe you'd enjoy the many amenities offered in the clubhouse:

* Choose from hundreds of movies to watch in the clubhouse theatre;

* Play ping pong, video games, foosball or billiards;

* The clubhouse also has a fitness center and a convenience store.

Our outdoor amenities are:

* Lagood style, beach entry, double olympic size swimming pool (with a shallow end for children)

* Waterslide

* Children's fountain/play area

* Basketball, volleyball, tennis and putting greens

* BBQ/picnic area

You can check in hassle free any time after 4:00 pm -- late arrivals always guaranteed and never a problem.

Windsor Hills is beautiful, quiet and very relaxing. Once you have stayed here, you will never want to stay anywhere else. In fact, we’re sure you’ll want to come back again and again.

We have our own web-site. Go to the 'Links to more information' section below and click on the Luxurious Family Friendly Condo with Pool & Clubhouse View link which will direct you to our web-site.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 76142 in Windsor Hills, Florida

Luxurious Pool View Condo FROM $89/nt - Free Wireless Internet
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Luxurious Pool View Condo FROM $89/nt - Free Wireless Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76142vbi
(856) 875-9569 (New Jersey, USA)
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Highly Recommend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had a chance to stay at this lovely condo on a week long trip to Orlando. Although we have stayed in Orlando many times, we decided to use a condo rather than a hotel because of the size and diversity of our large (8) party... This condo was literally less than 5 minutes from Disney, had everything we could possibly need in the way of supplies and was very spacious. This location was perfect for anything you want to do in the area as it is close to the interstates and highways, close to grocery stores and Walmart and near any restaurants you may want to hit. The property itself is quiet, nicely landscaped and in has gated security. Best of all, this particular condo is as close as you can get to the swimming pool which is always a big plus for the kids. I love being able to see the pool from our balcony. We will definitely stay here again on our next Disney or Central Florida vacation.
Owner's Response: It was our pleasure having you stay with us!!

We're glad you enjoyed yourselves and welcome you back to your "home away from home" any time you are visiting the Orlando area.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Luxurious Pool View Condo FROM $89/nt - Free Wireless Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76142vbi
(856) 875-9569 (New Jersey, USA)
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
east TN
5

second stay at this unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
to summarize our second stay at this unit, please read my reveiw my first stay, the second reveiw down from top, everything i said in that reveiw is still applicable.... great condo , great resort complex, great owners......
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Pool View Condo FROM $89/nt - Free Wireless Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76142vbi
(856) 875-9569 (New Jersey, USA)
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Butler, NJ
5

Excellent Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your wonderful condo. It was perfectly located and had a beautiful view of the pool area. Everything thing you could think of was included in this condo, (pool toys, games, kitchen gadgets and even toothbrush holders) We highly recommend it and plan to stay here again when in the area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Disney Fan,

We're glad you thoroughly enjoyed your stay in the Windsor Hills Resort -- it is a wonderful place to spend your vacation!

It was our pleasure having you stay with us and we'd very much like it if you'd consider our vacation home, your home away from home!

If your travel plans bring you back to the Orlando/Kissimmee area, we'd love to have you stay with us again!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxurious Pool View Condo FROM $89/nt - Free Wireless Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76142vbi
(856) 875-9569 (New Jersey, USA)
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
east TN
5

Probably the nicest most well furnished VRBO unit i have ever stayed in

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
First let me start by saying that my family and have rented condo units, mostly in Destin and Fort Walton Beach FL, for the last 15 years, twice and three times a year. So i am a veteran when it comes to rental condos and VRBO. Having said that, this unit is one of the best, if not the best, i have ever stayed in. The condo is furnished nicely with EVERYTHING, and i mean EVERYTHING, you will need to enjoy this rental complex I.E beach towels, pool toys, brand new board games, extra bath towels and accessories, ect ect. But the nicest thing about the unit is that the owners have taken the extra time to make a book that is FILLED with directions to everything, all Disney Parks, local restaurants even the nearby walmarts!!!! And information on about most anything else you could have questions about. The drive time to Disney in the week that we stayed was 10 minutes, The security is fantastic. The pool is great with a zero entry for the little ones and a water slide, that if you are 5'9 195 absolutely flies!!! game room was great, and there is an onsite store for anything that you might have forgotten that is actually reasonable.Back to the furnishings, new, tasteful, very well kept, and there are'nt to many that crowds you out of living space.The resort it's self was immaculate, well kept grounds and pool area. This unit is right at the gate so you don't have to worry about trying to find it, very convienent. i am trying to think of anything that really was'nt A or A+ and i can't. you will be well pleased if you rent this unit, and the billing of this unit was VERY seemless, they did EXACTLY what they said in the agreement. I f you are considering a unit in this complex this is the one.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We appreciate your going above and beyond to review your recent stay in our vacation home located in the Windsor Hills Resort. We know it takes time and effort to comment in detail about your stay, which you've done, and you managed to leave nothing out.

We, the owners, take pride in our home and we believe you've seen that first-hand.

It's been our pleasure to have you and your family stay with us and we hope that you'll now consider our vacation home your vacation home -- your home away from home.

If your travel plans bring you back to the Orlando/Kissimmee area, we hope you'll consider staying with us again.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxurious Pool View Condo FROM $89/nt - Free Wireless Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76142vbi
(856) 875-9569 (New Jersey, USA)
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Tallahassee
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Very clean! The location was terrific (close to Disney and lots of restaurants). My kids loved the pool with the fun slide. The correspondence with the owners was fantastic! The check-in was a breeze. Looking forward to staying here again in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your kind comments.

It was our pleasure having you stay with us. Please consider our vacation home your vacation home! We welcome you at any time and hope you'll consider staying with us again in the future!

We'd love to have you and your family stay with us again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Pool View Condo FROM $89/nt - Free Wireless Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76142vbi
(856) 875-9569 (New Jersey, USA)
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Greenville, SC
5

Guestbook Comment

Very nive condo, we had a blast. Our son was disappointed that he was too small for the slide. Definitely would stay again.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2008
  • Stayed: Jan 2008
Very nive condo, we had a blast. Our son was disappointed that he was too small for the slide. Definitely would stay again.
Owner's Response: Chris, Tina and Family,

It was our pleasure for us to share our vacation home with you! If your travel plans bring you to the Orlando area in the future, we hope you will consider staying with us again.

We're glad you enjoye your stay!

Kim, Joyce and Cindy
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Pool View Condo FROM $89/nt - Free Wireless Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76142vbi
(856) 875-9569 (New Jersey, USA)
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Mobile, Alabama
5

Guestbook Comment

A great spacious condo! Very convenient location with the complex to the pool with a water slide which kept our kids entertainined while away from th...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2006
  • Stayed: May 2006
A great spacious condo! Very convenient location with the complex to the pool with a water slide which kept our kids entertainined while away from the theme parks. Also, very close to Disney - 3-4 minutes away. A great place to stay!!
Owner's Response: Scott and Amy, Scott, Amy, and Family, It was our pleasure to share our home with you and we are certainly glad that you enjoyed stay! Please keep us in mind if you ever visit the Orlando area in the future!
Helpful votes: 4/4