Indian Point villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Indian Point Villa Rental Photos and Description
Stay near Disney

Luxury villa in easy reach of all the theme parks. 4 Bedroom 2 Bathroom sleeps 8. 26'X13' swimming pool. patio with screened enclosure. Air conditioned Ceiling fans, with many extras. Internet access. A excellent base to stay near Disney.

28 Reviews of Property 76123 in Indian Point, Florida

4 bedroom Luxury Villa with pool in a quiet location
average rating of 4.785714 based on 28 reviews
business
4 bedroom Luxury Villa with pool in a quiet location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76123
+44 01277659082
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
5

Great villa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a great week in Orlando. The villa was beautiful, clean, central to all attractions,everything it promised to be. It was lovely after a day at the parks to come back to such a nice villa, a warm pool and a comfy bed. Would definately recommend visiting Kennedy Space Centre, Legoland, Seaworld and eating the burgers in Planet Hollywood! Thank you Geoff and Thelma for letting us stay in your villa. It was a pleasureable, hassle-free stay, one we will never forget.
Owner's Response: Many thanks for your kind comments, we try with the help of Tina and Ed to make sure all is well, for our guests, as a comfortable retreat from all the attractions that Kissimmee and area has to offer. We hope that you have the chance to return in the future.
business
4 bedroom Luxury Villa with pool in a quiet location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76123
+44 01277659082
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
4

Holiday rental# 76123

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
The house is perfect, very spacious and well equipped. I and my wife stayed there for 14 days in November 2012 and had a visit from a family with two young children for 6 days.
The children, as well as the adults, loved the heated pool and to visit Disney Land which is just few minutes’ drive.
It is nice to have Wall-Mart and Aldi some 5 minutes drive away. Good shopping-malls and outlets are also within reach.
In general we can recommend this house to anyone visiting Orlando.
Elin and Karl, Reykjavik, Iceland
Owner's Response: Many thanks Karl for your review. We are glad that you and wife had a good time in our Villa.We look forward to you joining us again in the future
business
4 bedroom Luxury Villa with pool in a quiet location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76123
+44 01277659082
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
5

Fab holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Lovely spacious clean house, well equipped and lots of room for the 6 of us. Kids loved their bedroom. Ideal for families, great location for disney. Lots of fantastic restaurants nearby to choose from and we recommend Nancy's taxis if you dont want to drive.

We all loved the pool, it was like getting into a warm bath which we all needed after walking around the parks all day.

It was nice that we were called to check everything was ok. Would recommend to anyone holidaying in Orlando.
Owner's Response: We are so please that you enjoyed your stay in our Villa. With the help of our management, Ed & Tina we try to make sure our guests have a good holiday and will come back to us in the future.
business
4 bedroom Luxury Villa with pool in a quiet location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76123
+44 01277659082
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
5

Home from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This was our 5th visit to Orlando and this was by far the best villa to date.
We had the pleasure of 3 weeks at this superb villa, the location is great, quiet yet near by walmart and resturants and shopping outlets.
The villa was well maintained and very clean.The pool was perfect after long days at the parks.
Geoff and Thelma were very efficient and even called us to check that everything was ok.a nice touch.
Ed & Tina from the management company were lovely and very helpful with tips and places to visit.
Al in all a lovely place,couldn't fault anything, when we can afford to go back we will definitly be booking here again!
Thank you again Geoff & Thelma
hope to be back soon.
Regards
Sue,Tim,Jak & Sarah
Owner's Response: Many thanks for your kind words about our Villa, we really try to make sure our Villa is up to standard, with the help of Ed & Tina we feel we achive this. We will look forward to you joining us again at sometime in the future.

Regards Geoff & Thelma
business
4 bedroom Luxury Villa with pool in a quiet location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76123
+44 01277659082
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
London
1

perfect stay

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We stayed here for 3 weeks and it was just perfect.The villa is well maintained and very comfortable, this was our 5th visit to Kissimmee and by far the best villa.
Great location,quiet yet only 5 mins from Walmart & resturants.
Geoff called us while we were there to check that all was ok and if we needed anything, this was very thoughtful.
All in all a great holiday even though the weather wasn't very good.
Will definitly be back in the near future
Thanks again
Sue,Tim,Jak & Sarah
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
4 bedroom Luxury Villa with pool in a quiet location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76123
+44 01277659082
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
5

Brilliant Floria Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We had the pleasure of renting this beautiful 4 bedroom villa in Kissimmee. The location on Indian Point is ideal for all attractions, and with a wide choice of shops & great places to eat close by we were able to enjoy our stay while cutting travelling to a mimimum. The owners Geoff & Thelma provided an excellent service & we would highly recommend this villa to anyone The property itself was very clean & well maintained and we particularly liked the pool after those long days in the Parks! During our stay the local management team ( Ed & Tina) were only too happy to assist if needed & we will definitely be passing the details on to our family & friends
Owner's Response: Thankyou very much for your very nice comments, we try to give our very best to our guests. We are always very pleased if our guests have the best experiance in our Villa.
business
4 bedroom Luxury Villa with pool in a quiet location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76123
+44 01277659082
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
5

Fabulous Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We have stayed in Kissimmee 5 times now and this is by far the best villa we have stayed in! So beautifully done out , really comfortable, close to all amenities and parks. Cant fault the villa or the great service and communication by Geoff . Thank you and will definitely go back again. I wanted to take the master bedroom home with me!!! :D
Owner's Response: Many thanks for very kind words about our Villa. We really appreciate that you take time to do a review about our Villa. We always go out in February & March each year to make sure our Villa is up to standard. We look forward to you staying again with us.
business
4 bedroom Luxury Villa with pool in a quiet location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76123
+44 01277659082
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
Billericay, Essex
5

Fantastic Florida home away from home.....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We stayed at this gorgeous Villa for just over a week and loved every minute of it!
Really handy location for the parks, all being a short drive away, and it was such a lovely relief to come back after a hectic day and find that the villa is amazingly quiet. I don't think i have ever slept so well! After a week near Universal in a cheap motel, the villa was like heaven! No doors slamming or constant maid service trying to bang down the door. If you like a good nights sleep.....you know what to do! The villa is well equipped with everything you could need and was very clean when we arrived.
Walmart is the nearest supermarket, and it is VAST! You can find everything you will ever need in here.
There are many different restaurants right on your doorstep with the 192 being close by, only a short drive away, so you won't struggle to find food.
Geoff and Thelma were really helpful, answering e-mails quickly when I had questions and also called to check everything was ok with the villa when we arrived, which was a nice personal touch.
We will certainly return and use the villa again on our future trips to Orlando.
Thanks again,
Adrianne and Mark
Owner's Response: Adrianne & Mark
Thank you very much for your kind words. We are please all was well. We will look forward to you staying with us again.

Regards Geoff & Thelma
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
4 bedroom Luxury Villa with pool in a quiet location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76123
+44 01277659082
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
Newcastle upon Tyne
5

Dale and Reid Family - Blaydon on Tyne.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Geoff and Thelmas Villa is very nice.Located in a very handy place, near to 192 at Kissimmee, Great for relaxing after being to theme parks. We are a family of 7. Grandma Grandad. Daughter Soninlaw and three grandchildren aged 10. 15. and 17. they had a great time playing and relaxing round the pool, also having internet access was good, we took a laptop with us. choice of eating places was good. tried the golden corral, right at wallmart on 192 its on the left about half a mile, every thing you can eat, ( make sure your hungry ) having wallmart so near was great, has everything you need.
We would definately recommend Geoff and Thelmas villa
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Many thanks for your comments. we try to, with help of our management company, the best holiday ever. We look forward to you joining us again in the future.

Regards Geoff & Thelma
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
4 bedroom Luxury Villa with pool in a quiet location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76123
+44 01277659082
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
Falkirk, Scotland
5

Beautiful Home from Home Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Stayed in this beautiful villa for 2 weeks and from the moment we arrived we felt right at home. Brilliant location central to main roads for Theme Parks and Water Parks and with Walmart a two minute drive away it was just perfect. Would also recommend Bahama Breeze restaurant on I-Drive was our favourite place to eat. Geoff is a real gem and looked after us from start to finish and made sure that we were happy with everything. Loved having the pool to come back to cool down in after a long day at the parks. Would definitely recommend this villa to friends and family and will most definitely be coming back again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Many thanks Gayle, for your very kind words about our Villa. All we wish is that you have the best time ever, if our Villa can help that is great. We look forward to you joining us again very soon.

Regards Geoff & Thelma Wheatley
Helpful votes: 0/1