6th Arrondissement St Germain des Pres apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

6th Arrondissement St Germain des Pres Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Brand new apartment in the heart of Paris, computers with broadband connection

The apartment consists of: a bedroom with double bed, which points to a very quiet courtyard. a living room with fireplace and pull-out sofa bed, a fully equipped open kitchen (including washing machine and dishwasher). a bathroom with shower / wc The apartment can accommodate 4 people. It is located on the 2nd Floor with elevator. The living room is equipped with an LCD TV and a DVD player, you have numerous French and international TV channels to choose from. Help you prepare your excursions during your stay, stay with your family and friends in touch, we provide you with a computer DSL / Wi-Fi connection.

14 Reviews of Property 761056 in 6th Arrondissement St Germain des Pres, France

Brand new apartment in the heart of Paris, Notre Dame, the Louvre, the Pont des Arts
average rating of 4.888889 based on 14 reviews
business
Brand new apartment in the heart of Paris, Notre Dame, the Louvre, the Pont des Arts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p761056
+33 1 1 56 90 05 70
6th Arrondissement St Germain des Pres Paris
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This was an excellent location! Angela was so helpful and wonderful and the apartment was exactly as described. This was my 3rd visit to Paris and by far the best trip.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand new apartment in the heart of Paris, Notre Dame, the Louvre, the Pont des Arts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p761056
+33 1 1 56 90 05 70
6th Arrondissement St Germain des Pres Paris
Austin, Texas
5

Wonderful apartment in a GREAT location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Everything about my transaction and stay in this apartment were extremely easy and positive! This was my first time to visit Paris and my first time to stay in an apartment instead of a hotel. Angela was most helpful and patient throughout the entire transaction; which began about nine months ago! Angela was most acommodating and flexible and a delight to work with!

Everything stated was accurate. The apartment is wonderful -- spacious, very clean, quiet, etc. The street has minimal traffic -- pedestrian or motor -- and we always felt very safe and comfortable at any time of day or evening. (We only stayed out past midnight on New Year's Eve.)

This neighborhood/area has got to be the BEST place to stay while in Paris! We visited many other neighborhoods while sighseeing but would not have traded this area for any other that we saw. Restaurants of all types were within an easy 5 minute walk. St. Michel Metro is an easy 8 minute walk away. From our apartment we easily walked to the Louvre, d'Orsay, Notre-Dame, the Marais and Latin Quarter areas.

I have already recommeded this apartment to several friends! You will love it!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand new apartment in the heart of Paris, Notre Dame, the Louvre, the Pont des Arts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p761056
+33 1 1 56 90 05 70
6th Arrondissement St Germain des Pres Paris
5

Nice apartment in a great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We've enjoyed staying at the apartment very much. It is cozy and comfortable and everything worked well. We especially liked the nice shower, the internet access, and the well equipped kitchen. This is my favorite area of Paris and it was nice to be able to walk along the Seine and other places as well.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand new apartment in the heart of Paris, Notre Dame, the Louvre, the Pont des Arts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p761056
+33 1 1 56 90 05 70
6th Arrondissement St Germain des Pres Paris
5

Excellent apartment - great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
The apartment was very recently renovated and the furniture / appliances are all nearly new. It is well laid out and was perfect for our family staff in Paris (two adults and two children 6 and 8 years). The apartment is in a fantastic location, close to the major sights. Small supermarket around the corner is okay for essentials and wine. Owner is very professional and well organised. Would definitely stay her again when next in Paris.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand new apartment in the heart of Paris, Notre Dame, the Louvre, the Pont des Arts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p761056
+33 1 1 56 90 05 70
6th Arrondissement St Germain des Pres Paris
4

Schöne Wohnung in super Lage

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Wir haben die Wohnung für ein verlängertes Paris Wochenende gebucht und waren sehr zufrieden.
Die Wohnung hat eine super Lage, man ist mittendrin im Kultur- und Shopping Angebot von Paris. Nur Schritte von der Rue Jacob entfernt und in unmittelbarer Nähe der Seine (auf Höhe Pont Neuf) liegt das gesamte Rive gauche und grosse Teile des interessanten Zentrums (Louvre, Marais, Opera) in Fussgängerdistanz.

Die Wohnung hat einen angenehmen Wohn-, Essbereich eine fuktionale Küchenzeile und ein nach hinten hinaus gelegenes, recht ruhiges Schlafzimmer. Für zwei Personen bietet sie sehr komfortabel Platz.

Buchung, Ankunft und Abreise waren unkompliziert, mit den Ankunfts- und Abreisezeiten ist man uns ausserdem auch noch entgegen gekommen.

Einziger negativ Punkt, so ganz sauber war es nicht. Trotzdem, insgesamt stimmt das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und wir würden die Wohnung wieder buchen.

Brigitte
business
Brand new apartment in the heart of Paris, Notre Dame, the Louvre, the Pont des Arts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p761056
+33 1 1 56 90 05 70
6th Arrondissement St Germain des Pres Paris
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Just perfect !

  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Perfectly located in the heart of Paris; just steps from the Seine River, a market, art galleries, shopping, cafes, a night club and restaurants. Main tourist attractions are near and easily navigated by boat, metro or bus. 10 minute walk to Notre Dame and the Louvre, less than 5 minutes to a market for anything from wine to fresh fruit to toiletries to fresh bread to cold cuts and cheese or anything else you might need. Apartment is clean, modernly chic and utilizes space well. Our family of three fit nicely and was impressed by the comfort of the pull out bed/sofa. Angela is the perfect hostess with a personable yet professional manner. She was very helpful in arranging our airport transportation. Wi-Fi and in house computer was definitely a bonus. We hope to return to Paris in the near future, and this is absolutely where we would want to stay again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand new apartment in the heart of Paris, Notre Dame, the Louvre, the Pont des Arts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p761056
+33 1 1 56 90 05 70
6th Arrondissement St Germain des Pres Paris
Montreal, Canada
5

Un bien bel appartement

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Mon mari et moi avons passez une semaine des plus agréable dans ce bel appartement dans Saint-Germain. L'appartement est bien situé et très bien équipe pour rendre votre séjour agréable. Nous louons souvent des appartements et celui ci est rapidement devenu notre préféré. Nous reviendrons!

Louise et Michel
business
Brand new apartment in the heart of Paris, Notre Dame, the Louvre, the Pont des Arts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p761056
+33 1 1 56 90 05 70
6th Arrondissement St Germain des Pres Paris
Montreal, Canada
5

Un bien bel appartement

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Mon mari et moi avons passez une semaine des plus agréable dans ce bel appartement dans Saint-Germain. L'appartement est bien situé et très bien équipe pour rendre votre séjour agréable. Nous louons souvent des appartements et celui ci est rapidement devenu notre préféré. Nous reviendrons!

Louise et Michel
business
Brand new apartment in the heart of Paris, Notre Dame, the Louvre, the Pont des Arts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p761056
+33 1 1 56 90 05 70
6th Arrondissement St Germain des Pres Paris
5

Sehr empfehlenswert

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Die Wohnung liegt in einer ruhigen nebenstaße und dennoch sehr zentral.
die Metro & Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind schnell zu Fuß zu erreichen.
Die Wohnung an sich ist ordentlich und vor allem sauber gewesen. Eingerichtet mit allem, was man benötigt und ausreichend Platz für 4 Personen.
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Auch der Kontakt mit der Vermieterin war nett und freundlich. Vielen Dank
business
Brand new apartment in the heart of Paris, Notre Dame, the Louvre, the Pont des Arts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p761056
+33 1 1 56 90 05 70
6th Arrondissement St Germain des Pres Paris
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

A total delight to remember!

  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
My sister & I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this cute appartment so close to St Germain & with food markets around the corner along with a range of cafes & restaurants. It was very easy to get to some major sights via a short walk along the Seine or hopping onto the metro 10 min away. It is tucked away in an ideal location and the host angela was very accommodating. We would recommend this place to a lively couple or 2-3 singles who want to be part of Paris day & night.