Santa Teresa Gallura villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Santa Teresa Gallura Villa Rental Photos and Description
Beach villa and private access path to the beach, 3 bedrooms, two bathrooms.

tZwei detached villas located on the same floor, but are well separated, each villa has its own privacy.

BAIA BAIA Villa 32 and Villa 33 offers a magnificent view over the sea (across the bay of Capo Testa) and also has additional outdoor shower.

The house is in the first row, in an enviable location, just 70 meters from the sea and 100 meters from the beach of the village of Baia Santa Reparata. The villa is on a plot completely fenced and together with another villa. Large living room with sofa bed, kitchen, three double bedrooms and / or double beds, two bathrooms, rispostiglio, veranda overlooking the sea with table and chairs for outdoor dining, sun terrace with sun loungers, parking, garden. Dishwasher, washing machine. Just 2 km from Santa Teresa Gallura, about 800 meters from the beaches of Capo Testa.

The houses are located between the green of nature and the sea. In a peaceful and healthy. From the veranda you can on the deck listening to the waves to relax with the scent of the maquis.

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 757601 in Santa Teresa Gallura, Italy

At 70 meters from the beach with sea views and spectacular sunsets
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
At 70 meters from the beach with sea views and spectacular sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p757601
+39 07891969416
Santa Teresa Gallura Olbia-Tempio
5

Most beautiful house great price and lovely agent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Another beautiful vacation with a great stunning house from Matteo and Elisa


It is the 4.th year that we are using the Agency of Matteo and Elisa. And we will come back again.

The house is great for a bigger Family and it is at the sea with a spectac view and lots of spaces for our children (Age 10/10/4) inside and outside of the Villa.
And still great Privacy.

The furniture are very nice and the bed just the way you would want it to be

Kitchen stuff is all there we even had candles.

Elisa and Matteo are great and have been always at our Service even when we were asking for a great place to eat or a Special place to go.
Their agency is in the Center so it is easy to reach

We will definetly come back to this house very calm and spacious

thanks again

Alexandra
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
At 70 meters from the beach with sea views and spectacular sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p757601
+39 07891969416
Santa Teresa Gallura Olbia-Tempio
4

Wirklich traumhaft!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Welch eine traumhafte Aussicht auf das Meer! Das Haus ist sehr hübsch eingerichtet, hell und sauber. Im Haushalt (Geschirr, Bügeleisen usw.) findet man alles was man braucht und Waschmaschine, Geschirrspüler und Gaskochherd funktionieren einwandfrei. Auf den verschiedenen Terrassen findet man immer was man sucht - Sonne oder Schatten. Wunderschöne Strände mit glasklarem Wasser, schönes Städtchen und Capo Testa - was braucht man mehr. Elisa und Matteo sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Danke, uns hat es sehr gefallen und kommen gerne wieder.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
At 70 meters from the beach with sea views and spectacular sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p757601
+39 07891969416
Santa Teresa Gallura Olbia-Tempio
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Super villa - lovely view and Matteo and co were great - the whole transaction was hassle free and we had a wonderful holiday.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
At 70 meters from the beach with sea views and spectacular sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p757601
+39 07891969416
Santa Teresa Gallura Olbia-Tempio
5

Eins mit dem Meer

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Ein rund herrliches Ferein-Domizil, selten zuvor haben wir so nahe eins mit dem Meer gefühlt. Die Villa bietet viel Platz, ist hell und gut aufgeteilt. Zwei Badezimmer bedeuten für eine mehrköpfige Familie einen zusätzlichen Erhol-Faktor. Wunderschön der Blick von der Terrasse, die Ruhe war trotz der nahen Straße himmlisch. Zum Stand sind es nur ein paar Minuten, hinterm Haus fand man einen kleinen Supermarkt (derfreilich Anfang September seine Pforten schloss). Für ein Restaurant braucht's freilich ein Auto - ebenso wie für das Stadtleben in Santa Teresa.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
At 70 meters from the beach with sea views and spectacular sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p757601
+39 07891969416
Santa Teresa Gallura Olbia-Tempio
London
5

Wonderfoul holiday in a magnificent villa!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
The villa is incredibly beautiful, the nearest beach is just a minute by walk, other very nice beaches can be reached in a few minutes by car.
The villa is in an excelent position, from the veranda you can admire the fabulous sunset, it has all modern equipment.
Matteo and Elisa were very kind and helpful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you, I hope to see you nex year!! :)
Helpful votes: 1/3
business
At 70 meters from the beach with sea views and spectacular sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p757601
+39 07891969416
Santa Teresa Gallura Olbia-Tempio
Dublin
5

Excellent views, close to beaches, a lot of space

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We have been to the villa the last week in April. The location is excellent, with fantastatic views and a private access to a nearby beach. Nearby Santa Teresa is also very nice. There are two excellent beaches very close by (walking distance). The villa has all modern comms (flat TV, dish washer, washing machine) and is well equipped and very spacious. Matteo and Marina were very helpful and accommodating. We would recommend the villa to everybody. We had a great time, and you can also rent the neighbouring villa if you wish to come with two families.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Very nice and friendly family, I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
The house was left very clean and clear.
I hope to see you next year with another family. :)
Helpful votes: 4/4