Spring Hill house rental - 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom home
3 bedroom, 3 bathroom home
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Spring Hill House Rental Photos and Description
Tranquil setting close to beautiful beaches of the Gulf Coast

Beautiful 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom home with private pool (heating optional October - April) located in a quiet neighbourhood of Spring Hill on Florida's beautiful Nature Coast. Our home is furnished to a very high standard and is fully equipped.

5 Reviews of Property 75671 in Spring Hill, Florida

Stunning 3 bedroom 3 bathroom home with pool 10 minutes from beach
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Stunning 3 bedroom 3 bathroom home with pool 10 minutes from beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p75671
+44 01954200222
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
USA
5

Would definately stay here again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
We just stayed 12 days at this house and was lovely and very clean, pool was great and got alot of use out of it. Close to everything including Tampa, Orlando and gulf coast. This home is even better than the pictures show! We will definately stay here again
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 20/20
business
Stunning 3 bedroom 3 bathroom home with pool 10 minutes from beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p75671
+44 01954200222
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
Central Illinois
4

Spring Hill

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The home was very comfortable & clean. The location was close to shopping and restaurants. We wanted a low key vacation & this house worked well for us. Very quiet!
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stunning 3 bedroom 3 bathroom home with pool 10 minutes from beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p75671
+44 01954200222
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
Fareham,UK
5

What a Find!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
I have stayed in many villas in Florida in the past but this was the best.
Spacious rooms including a fantastic master suite and the Lanai area was perfect for the climate to eat outside.
Good quality and comfortable pool furniture and the best size pool I have seen.
Plenty of local shops and not too far from many attractions. But one of the best things was that it was so quiet.
I would certainly recommend and if I stay in the locality again , would certainly stay here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Stunning 3 bedroom 3 bathroom home with pool 10 minutes from beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p75671
+44 01954200222
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
edinburgh
5

beautiful,peaceful villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
Just returned from a fab 16 night stay in this lovely villa. Spotlessly clean and with everything you could possibly need for a comfortable stay - pool towels, electic kettle, sewing kit, nail varnish remover!-the list is endless. Situated in a quiet residential area it was very quiet at night and it was an easy drive to reach Tampa, Clearwater etc. We will be back.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 30/30
business
Stunning 3 bedroom 3 bathroom home with pool 10 minutes from beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p75671
+44 01954200222
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
Netherlands
5

Marvellous home in a perfect location !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We have now been in this house twice, first time was in 2009 (staid 1 week) and again in 2010 for 2 weeks. Although you can not see it on the pictures on this site, this is such a beautiful house, 3 lovely bedrooms and badrooms, clean and specious. We can recommend this house to everybody. We have surtainly plans to go back to this house again somewhere in the future.
If you are looking for a house in a quiet surroundings and still near shops and restaurants go for this one, even Orlando is only a 2hour drive from here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 8/8