Berlin-Mitte apartment rental - big room
big room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Berlin-Mitte Apartment Rental Photos and Description
New house, wooden flooring, light-proof curtains, TV in each room, Wi-Fi, WM and dryer

This is a newly built apartment on the ground floor of a summerhouse.

On the recently renovated hardwood floor you can walk barefoot comfortably. The stylish harmony of furniture, colors and images is specifically selected for your relaxation and certainly will give you an inspiration to refresh your own 4 walls.

On the large balcony sun worshippers, people who like an open-air breakfast and smokers will have a great time. For late risers, the double curtains darken the room almost completely.

6 Reviews of Property 756375 in Berlin-Mitte, Germany

Very neat 3rooms, for 6 persons, 5 minutes to Central Station
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Very neat 3rooms, for 6 persons, 5 minutes to Central Station
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p756375
+49 1786995836
Berlin-Mitte Berlin
5

Großzügige Wohnung

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
wir waren im november für 10 tage in berlin und haben relativ lange nach einer geeigneten unterkunft gesucht. freunde haben uns auf diese wohnung aufmerksam gemacht und wir können nur bestätigen dass die wohnung sehr angenehm eingerichtet ist, bietet genügend platz, die möbel, böden, fliesen usw. sind sehr gepflegt und es gibt nichts zu bemängeln. auch die ruhige lage ist hier positiv zu vermerken. die abwicklung mit dem vermieter ist problemlos gelaufen. durchaus weiterzuempfehlen!
business
Very neat 3rooms, for 6 persons, 5 minutes to Central Station
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p756375
+49 1786995836
Berlin-Mitte Berlin
5

Best place to stay in Berlin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
beautifully furnished and perfectly function! We enjoyed our stay here very much, and even took pictures of the apartment as part of our trip. The decor is wonderful and tasteful, and makes nice use of plants in every room. For those arriving via the Hauptbahnhof, the 123 bus will take you right up Lehrterstrasse and is a convenient way to connect with the mass transit in Berlin. There are a few options for dining and/or drinks right in the area of the apartment, and it is walking distance from numerous bakery/bodegas and 2 grocery stores. The apartment came equipped with fast wi-fi internet, everything you might need for cooking a meal, and a single-cup coffee maker. the apartment has a very nice TV with a full list of cable channels.
business
Very neat 3rooms, for 6 persons, 5 minutes to Central Station
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p756375
+49 1786995836
Berlin-Mitte Berlin
5

very nicy place, sunny, quite, nice pictures

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
very good!

book it!
business
Very neat 3rooms, for 6 persons, 5 minutes to Central Station
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p756375
+49 1786995836
Berlin-Mitte Berlin
5

Ferienwohnung nur zu empfehlen

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Wir waren über Pfingsten in Berlin und haben für die Zeit diese Ferienwohnung gemietet. Die Reservierung sowie die Abrechnung hat völlig unkompliziert funktioniert und ich hatte immer einen schnellen und sehr freundlichen Kontakt mit dem Anbieter.

Die Wohnung war wie hier beschrieben, sauber und wirklich sehr schön. Auch der Tiefgaragenstellplatz ist nur zu empfehlen, wenn man mit dem Auto anreist. Die Tiefgarage ist abschließbar.

Ansonsten ist die Lage sehr zentral, 10 Minuten zu Fuß zum Bahnhof.

Ich kann die Wohnung nur weiter empfehlen!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Very neat 3rooms, for 6 persons, 5 minutes to Central Station
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p756375
+49 1786995836
Berlin-Mitte Berlin
5

sehr ruhig und hell, sehr sauber. Gute Lage: 1A!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Schon die Anreise war denkbar einfach.
Wir sind mit der Bahn am Hauptbahnhof angekommen und haben dann ein kurzstreckenTaxi genommen. IN 10-15min kann man auch zur Wohnung laufen.

Den Schlüssel konnten wir bequem in einem kleinen Cafe auf der anderen Straßenseite zwischen 14 und 22:00 abholen. Es wurde uns auch angeboten das Gepäck bereits um 11:00 in der Wohnung abzustellen.

Die Wohnung selbst war dann eine angenehme Überraschung.
Super sauber, und für 3-6 Personen ideal geschnitten und eingerichtet.
Nur der Küchentisch ist bei 6 Personen doch grad ein wenig zu kleine.
Der große Balkon ist der Hit und man hört auch draußen so gut wie nichts von der Stadt.

Die Lage ist sehr gut angebunden.
Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gibt es in alle Himmelsrichtungen innerhalb 3-4 Minuten einen Lidl, eine Aldi, einen Netto und einen Kaisers.
In unmittelbarer Nähe ist dann noch ein kleines BIstro, eine Italiener, eine Eisdiele und 2 Cafes.

Wenn ich jemals weider nach Berlin komme, werde ich wieder diese Wohnung anmieten.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Very neat 3rooms, for 6 persons, 5 minutes to Central Station
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p756375
+49 1786995836
Berlin-Mitte Berlin
5

amazingly clean, very quiet!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
The apartment was perfectly clean. Amazing! It was very quiet, and we felt very safe in the neighborhood. Only a 5-minute busway to maintrain station. Even the dishwashing sponges are replaced for each new guest. We had no trouble, aside from translating the washing machine from German to English. We highly recommend staying here if you're looking for a place.
Helpful votes: 4/5