Pankow (Prenzlauer Berg, Weissensee) apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Pankow (Prenzlauer Berg, Weissensee) Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Privat garden in city center, internet, TV and bike

The ground-floor-flat is in the backyard at of a magnificent old renovated building

It's a very clean, cozy, bright, sunny, warm, comfortable, 35 m2 flat with a privat garden, which is ideal for dining and relaxing.

Bed lines, towels, WIRELESS internet access, TV and a BIKE are available free.

The kitchen is fully equipped. The doble bed is kingsize The flat costs 50 euro per night + 40 euro cleaning fee.

Ideal transport: S + U Schönhauser Allee station: U2 to

Schöneberg and Alexanderplatz, S41, S42, S8 and S9 (directly to the Schönefeld Airport). Tram 1 and 12 to Mitte. Night Bus 2.

16 Reviews of Property 752192 in Pankow (Prenzlauer Berg, Weissensee), Germany

Privat garden in city center, internet, TV and bike
average rating of 4.875 based on 16 reviews
business
Privat garden in city center, internet, TV and bike
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p752192
+49 179 8564180
Pankow (Prenzlauer Berg, Weissensee) Berlin
Helsinki
5

Very cozy flat with good location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Very cozy and clean flat which had all we needed: Kitchen was good, own garden very nice and the bed was great. Also wifi worked well. No complaints - we can only recommend this place!
business
Privat garden in city center, internet, TV and bike
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p752192
+49 179 8564180
Pankow (Prenzlauer Berg, Weissensee) Berlin
5

Sweet, romantic, clean and cosy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This apartment is really great!
It's is very clean, sweet, romantic and cosy with everything you want on your holiday!
The neighborhood is also fabulous with a lot of nice restaurants and shops and public transport is nearby.
We had a great time staying here!
And not to forget.... the owner is a very nice guy :)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Privat garden in city center, internet, TV and bike
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p752192
+49 179 8564180
Pankow (Prenzlauer Berg, Weissensee) Berlin
5

Perfect flat in a great location for a Berlin stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My partner and I stayed in this flat for 5 days on our first visit to Berlin and we loved it.
The location was very convenient: a lovely area (lots of restaurants, cafés, parks and shops), very good transport links to the rest of the city and particularly convenient for flights from Tegel airport.
The flat itself was lovely: spacious, nicely decorated and in a quiet building. It was too cold to enjoy the garden but it would be perfect for breakfast in the sun.
The booking was very easy and the owner was very friendly and helpful. He gave us good directions on how to get there and tips of what to do in the area.
I definitely recommend it for any short or long stay in Berlin.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Privat garden in city center, internet, TV and bike
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p752192
+49 179 8564180
Pankow (Prenzlauer Berg, Weissensee) Berlin
5

Great little apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I stayed here for four nights whilst visiting my daughter who now lives in Berlin.
This is a wonderful apartment, spotlessly clean, and spacious. It had everything you would need for a short break, and I would certainly recommend it. It is very convenient for the trains/trams, and is situated in an area with plenty of shops, cafes etc, yet is in a quiet street, which allows you to get a good nights sleep.
Robert the owner, is very pleasant and helpful, and provided great customer service.
I will hopefully be returning to Berlin in the future, and would not hesitate to book the apartment again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Privat garden in city center, internet, TV and bike
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p752192
+49 179 8564180
Pankow (Prenzlauer Berg, Weissensee) Berlin
5

Great apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
The apartment is very nice, clean and is fully equipped. The kitchen is very comfortable to cook and there are many shops in the neighborhood. It is close to the station and it's very easy to go to the center everyday. The garden is really nice and a great place to have breakfast.
Robert, the owner, is very nice and helpful too. We will definitely go back in our next stay in Berlin.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much. It was a pleasure having you as guests
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Privat garden in city center, internet, TV and bike
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p752192
+49 179 8564180
Pankow (Prenzlauer Berg, Weissensee) Berlin
Athens, Greece
4

Nice place!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
the place is very good for two persons, is close to the metro (5-10 min) and the neighbour is very quite and safe to walk.
I recommend it!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Thank you very much, you are ´wonderful, friendly guests.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Privat garden in city center, internet, TV and bike
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p752192
+49 179 8564180
Pankow (Prenzlauer Berg, Weissensee) Berlin
London
4

Stayed January 2010

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Nice apartment, great location, as described; owner was very helpful. Shower room is a bit tatty round the edges, but I think the price was fair.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Privat garden in city center, internet, TV and bike
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p752192
+49 179 8564180
Pankow (Prenzlauer Berg, Weissensee) Berlin
Brighton, UK
5

Will Stay Again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Wonderful Apartment - Clean Tidy

Lovely Owner

Perfect for transport links, Perfect for your stay in Berlin, Easy links to Airport

Will be staying again and recommend to my friends
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank You Dawn, it was a pleasure having you as guests.
Robert
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Privat garden in city center, internet, TV and bike
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p752192
+49 179 8564180
Pankow (Prenzlauer Berg, Weissensee) Berlin
5

Super schöne Wohnung in bester Lage!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Ich habe 2 Wochen in dem Appartment gewohnt und mich rundherum wohl gefühlt- hätte besser nicht sein können! Die Wohnung ist sehr schön eingerichtet, gemütlich und sauber und hat ein großes, gemütliches Bett, so dass man sich sofort wie zu Hause fühlt. Es gibt einen süßen Garten, bestimmt toll im Sommer. WLAN, TV, Bettwäsche und Handtücher vorhanden. Sehr netter und hilfsbereiter Vermieter, der eine Strasse weiter wohnt und bei Fragen immer erreichbar ist. Lage absolut super, mitten im Prenzlauer Berg: zur U- und S-Bahn Schönhauser Allee sind es zu Fuss 5 Minuten, von da aus beste Verkehrsanbindungen in alle Richtungen. Ein paar Fußschritte entfernt sind viele schöne Restaurants, Bars, ein großes Kino und viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten (5 Minuten entfernt großes Einkaufszentrum), die Wohnung selbst ist trotzdem sehr ruhig.
Ich war begeistert und würde die Wohnung jederzeit sehr gerne wieder mieten!

Mein Fazit: Absolut empfehlenswert!!!
Owner's Response: Vielen vielen Dank für die liebeswürdige Bewertung. Für mich war eine Freude Sie als Gast zu haben. Alles Gutes und Aufwiedersehen!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Privat garden in city center, internet, TV and bike
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p752192
+49 179 8564180
Pankow (Prenzlauer Berg, Weissensee) Berlin
Barcelona
5

Perfect Flat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
The flat is lovely, well equipped, very clean and impeccable. All the stuff is new. The area is cool and has good transport connections. Very helpful owner.
We had a fantastic time there. Recommendable!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much!!!
Helpful votes: 2/3