Windward Cay house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Windward Cay House Rental Photos and Description
Welcome to Florida, Disney Area

Our villa is modern style furnished, has everything you would expect in a holiday home, 4 bedrooms, 2 with king-size beds, 1 with single bed´s, 1 with triple bunk bed all with private TV. 2 bathrooms, 1 guest toilet, fully equipped kitchen, etc. with ceran stove, fridge, oven, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, iron, ironing board, vacuum etc. bed linen, hand and bath towels are plentiful. After an exciting day in the parks, shopping, etc. Relax on the terrace and pool area on sun beds and chairs, Entertainment in the living room with '55' Sony Bravia LCD TV with cinema surround sound, BlueRay/DVD/CD/MP3 player, DVD's, (Bring your favorite BlueRay/DVD's !) Wii console with games and accessories. Games room ( billiards, air hockey, darts, table tennis, various board games ), computer with printer/fax/scanner, BlueRay/DVD/CD/MP3 player, webcam, wireless LAN for free internet access with your own laptop. Private Pool 3 x 9 meters

6 Reviews of Property 750642 in Windward Cay, Florida

Holiday villa with pool and entertainment, 10 min to Disneyworld, Orlando, etc.
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Holiday villa with pool and entertainment, 10 min to Disneyworld, Orlando, etc.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p750642
+49 060832850
Windward Cay Kissimmee Area
Detroit, Michigan
5

Perfect!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Thank you so much for letting us use your beautiful home!!!! My family and I were visiting Orlando area to visit the disney parks and belive we had more fun swimming and playing games as a family! Your house was very accommodating and up to date(loved the shower). It made all our dreams come true. Hope to return one day :)
Miller & Servello Family
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Holiday villa with pool and entertainment, 10 min to Disneyworld, Orlando, etc.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p750642
+49 060832850
Windward Cay Kissimmee Area
5

Review Juli 2011 M. van Hout

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Een uitstekend vakantiehuis. Alles aanwezig inclusief zwembad, niets op aan te merken. Direct in de omgevingen van de parken (15 minuten) en heel veel outlets. Informatie welke wordt verstrekt is erg goed en ook de borgsom wordt heel snel terug betaald. Wij hebben met acht personen van dit huis gebruik gemaakt ,met heel veel plezier. Ook Kissimme is een prachtige omgeving waar veel te doen is. Volgende keer in Kissimmee wordt het beslist dit huis weer.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Holiday villa with pool and entertainment, 10 min to Disneyworld, Orlando, etc.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p750642
+49 060832850
Windward Cay Kissimmee Area
Marseille, France
5

The place to be !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
do not hesitate, very good place that I would love to keep secret to be sure it's available when i 'll come back !

Super endroit et vacances de rêve !
Je recommande absolument.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Holiday villa with pool and entertainment, 10 min to Disneyworld, Orlando, etc.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p750642
+49 060832850
Windward Cay Kissimmee Area
5

sehr schöne Ferienvilla

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Urlaub in diesem Haus, der leider viel zu schnell vorbei war.
Die Lage des Hauses war optimal für uns, da wir alle Ziele sehr schnell erreichen konnten.(z.B. Themenparks oder Daytona usw.)
Unsere Kinder waren von der Ausstattung des Hauses (Spiele, Filme usw.) sehr begeistert.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Holiday villa with pool and entertainment, 10 min to Disneyworld, Orlando, etc.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p750642
+49 060832850
Windward Cay Kissimmee Area
Boulancourt
5

vacances merveilleuses !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Nous avons passé des vacances merveilleuses.
Les propriétaires sont adorables et répondent toujours très vite à toutes vos questions.
La maison est vraiment très bien équipée et très luxueuse. Elle est aussi très bien située, le Wallmart est à 3 minutes et tous les parcs sont à 15 minutes ! Le quartier est très calme. Quel plaisir de se lever le matin et de voir les écureuils dans les arbres juste derrière la piscine.
Nous ne pensons qu'à une chose y séjourner à nouveau !
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Holiday villa with pool and entertainment, 10 min to Disneyworld, Orlando, etc.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p750642
+49 060832850
Windward Cay Kissimmee Area
Österreich
5

Traum Haus

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Das Haus liegt in perfekter Lage zu allen Highlights Rund um Orlando.
Selbst Cape Canaveral ist in einem Tag locker machbar.

Die Austattung ist mehr als man erwarten kann. Liebevoll bis ins letzte Detail eingerichtet. Für Selbstversorger liegt auch ein großer Supermarkt direkt um die Ecke.

Wer Ruhe haben möchte ist auch hier volkommen richtig. Obwohl nicht unweit einer zentralen Verkehrsanbindung ist die Lage sehr ruhig.

"Heute ist nicht alle Tage, wir kommen wieder keine Frage !"
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6