Doral Woods villa rental - Exterior
Exterior
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Doral Woods Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, heated pool, large private gardens

Planning to visit the Orlando area? Do you want luxuriously appointed accomodation and peaceful relaxation in between visits to the attractions? Look no further!

Villa Amarilla, Our four bedroom, three bathroom villa on a half acre wooded site provides a perfect base for all that the area has to offer. The Villa is situated in the Doral Woods area of Kissimmee, a small, exclusive development in a nature preserve three miles from the Orange Blossom Trail, and fifteen minutes from downtown Kissimmee. The Villa sleeps 8 adults, and has 2 principal ensuite bedrooms, so that two families or perhaps three couples can share in absolute comfort and privacy.

5 Reviews of Property 74967 in Doral Woods, Florida

4 bedroom pool villa, free wifi free telephone
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
4 bedroom pool villa, free wifi free telephone
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p74967
+44 07505 782996
Doral Woods Kissimmee Area
Cannock, Staffordshire. UK
5

Just Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
This was our first trip to the USA and this Villa was just the perfect place to spend our holiday. Attention to detail with the interior decor, was so pleasing and relaxing. The pool was so inviting, even late at night. Everywhere was so clean and tidy along with every thing you could wish for, even the computer and wireless availability. The Doral Woods area is so openly planned with lovely, well maintained, spacious villas. It is situated approx 30 mins from most of the Theme Parks, which was just nice. Maybe around an hour, on a slow drive, to the Space Center.
It is always a worry when you book your accommodation, if it will live up to your expectations, even after reading the details and reviews, well we can assure everybody, just relax and expect the best, trust us! The only bad thing, was we had to come home and leave the villa behind us.....but we shall return, guaranteed. A special thanks to David and Jenny for all their help, information and the 'Quarters' for the Tolls.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
4 bedroom pool villa, free wifi free telephone
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p74967
+44 07505 782996
Doral Woods Kissimmee Area
Torpoint cornwall. UK
5

Villa review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Our stay in Davids and Jennys home was excellent and was as described on the website. Situated in a quite rural area with good road access and far enough away from the hustle and bustle but not that far away that you cant get somewhere quickly. The house is extremly clean and well appointed. The fact that we were sent quarters for the toll booths really showed the care that David and Jenny give to their customers. free phone and internet came in very handy when checking on return flights.
An excellent home that I will be telling all my friends about.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
4 bedroom pool villa, free wifi free telephone
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p74967
+44 07505 782996
Doral Woods Kissimmee Area
Congleton Cheshire
5

Internet access ideal !!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
Forgot to say in my previous review the bonus of the free Internet access. Not only have the owners provided a PC for you to use, they have also provide a wireless access point, so that if you need to use your own laptop it is extremely easy. I wanted to mention this point as despite enjoying a very restful holiday at the villa, I did want to keep in touch online and attend to the odd business matter.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
4 bedroom pool villa, free wifi free telephone
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p74967
+44 07505 782996
Doral Woods Kissimmee Area
Congleton Cheshire
5

Brilliant

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
Spent a week at this lovely villa before travelling to the Gulf coast. Extremely comfortable, clean, well equipped villa. Pool superb. Loved the BBQ, used most days by my brother-in-law!
David and Jenny very helpful with any queries answering promptly. Lovely touch to send quarters to use on toll on way to villa from airport. Directions to villa easy to follow.
Felt like home from home. Looking forward to returning.
Thank you David and Jenny for sharing your holiday home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
4 bedroom pool villa, free wifi free telephone
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p74967
+44 07505 782996
Doral Woods Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastic villa, had a wonderful time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
We've stayed in this villa many times before and have enjoyed every minute spent there. It is always well maintained, very clean and comfortable to live. We look forward to staying there again in the future!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7