Salt Lake City house rental - SOUTH SALT LAKE SUGARHOUSE HOME WITH LARGE PRIVATE YARD
SOUTH SALT LAKE SUGARHOUSE HOME WITH LARGE PRIVATE YARD
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Salt Lake City House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10-12)

*******************************************************************

WHY PEOPLE LOVE THIS HOME:

*******************************************************************

* 10+ DOWNTWN LCTN! (5 MINS TO EVERYTHING)

* 2 FAMILY RMS (TVS, DVD, STEREO)

* SPACIOUS 2,000 SF 4BD/3BA HM

* MINS TO PARKS, DINING, SHOPS

* OPEN KITCHEN W/ DINING

* NEAR 7 SKI RESORTS

* LG FENCED YRD

* WASHER/DRYER

* PVT HOT TUB

**CALL (801) 747-0218** TO BOOK TODAY!

VISIT OUR WEBSITE UTAHSBESTVACATIONRENTALS.COM TO VIEW ALL OUR HOMES

*******************************************************************

LOCATION:

*******************************************************************

* 0.5 MILE TO DINING, ATTRACTIONS

* 04 MILES TO DWNTWN SUGARHOUSE DISTRICT

* 04 MILES TO DWNTWN SLC

* 04 MILES TO SUGARHOUSE PARK

* 18 MILES TO CTTNWD CYNS (4 SKI RESORTS)

* 30 MILES TO PARK CITY

*******************************************************************

ACCOMMODATIONS:

*******************************************************************

(SLEEPS 2) MASTER: KING BED

(SLEEPS 2) BEDROOM #2: KING BED

(SLEEPS 2) BEDROOM #3: QUEEN BED

(SLEEPS 3) BEDROOM #4 (BASEMENT): TWIN BUNK, TWIN BED

(SLEEPS 1-2) ENTRY FAM RM: QUEEN SOFA SLEEPER

TOTAL CAPACITY: 10 COMFORTABLY, 12 MAX

*******************************************************************

OUTDOOR AMENITIES:

*******************************************************************

* LG FENCD BKYRD

* PRVT HOT TUB

* 2-CAR GARAGE

* PATIO

* BBQ

*******************************************************************

HOME ENTERTAINMENT:

*******************************************************************

* OPEN KITCHEN (GATHERINGS)

* 32' & 57' FLATSCREEN TVS

* PVT HOT TUB

* DVD PLAYER

* CABLE TV

* STEREO

* WIFI

*******************************************************************

RATES:

*******************************************************************

(*FROM $175 TO $349/NT)

*RATE DOES NOT INCLUDE CLEANING FEE, DMG INS, OR TAX

*RATE VARIES BY SEASON, HOLIDAYS, & AVAILABILITY (SUBJECT TO CHANGE)

*MINIMUM 2 NIGHT STAY

*NIGHTLY MINS VARY BASED ON DATES & HOLIDAYS (CALL FOR DETAILS)

*DISCOUNT FOR WEEKDAY & WEEKLY (7+NTS) STAYS

*AVAILABLE NIGHTLY, WEEKLY, MONTHLY

*EVENTS NOT PERMITTED

**CALL (801) 747-0218 NOW TO BOOK NOW!**

*******************************************************************

AVAILABILITY CALENDAR NOTE:

*******************************************************************

WE DO NOT UPDATE OUR CALENDAR BECAUSE WE OWN OTHER HOMES & USUALLY ALWAYS HAVE AVAILABILITY.

More Details
Hide Details

Hi friends! We are a vacation rental company and we manage this home. We offer housekeeping and maintenance staff. Our #1 priority is that your stay is enjoyable and you return year after year. Give us a try, you'll love it!

Wendy or Brad purchased this house in 2012

It's a convenient south Salt Lake location near downtown and Sugarhouse shops, parks, and easy freeway access. Some of Salt Lake's best attractions are within 5-7 minutes away.

You'll love the large private fenced yard with hot tub.

The open-concept kitchen with vaulted ceilings and large rooms are great. Large flatscreen TVs, stereo, DVDs and room to spread out. There are a few nice family-favorite parks nearby, with fun shops and other fun attractions close by.

We also offer great discounts on local services. Rental cars, ski lift tickets, summer attractions passes, catered meals, grocery delivery, and even in-home massage from our therapist. Give us a call, you'll love our homes!

26 Reviews of Property 74780 in Salt Lake City, Utah

50% Off 2nd Nt When You Stay 2 Nts or More April-May Stays!
average rating of 4.6538463 based on 26 reviews
business
50% Off 2nd Nt When You Stay 2 Nts or More April-May Stays!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p74780vb
(801) 747-0218
Salt Lake City Utah
Dayville, CT
5

Great location, fantastic service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We were in town for family events and stayed at Sugarhouse Square. We always got prompt service when we call. John is awesome! The bed broke but John came quickly and fixed it. The location was ideal. It would help to have a list of nearby stores for shopping. Wendy and John were outstanding to work with. We loved our stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
50% Off 2nd Nt When You Stay 2 Nts or More April-May Stays!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p74780vb
(801) 747-0218
Salt Lake City Utah
Dayville, CT
5

Great location, fantastic service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We were in town for family events and stayed at Sugarhouse Square. We always got prompt service when we call. John is awesome! The location was ideal. It would help to have a list of nearby stores for shopping. Wendy and John were outstanding to work with. We loved our stay!
business
50% Off 2nd Nt When You Stay 2 Nts or More April-May Stays!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p74780vb
(801) 747-0218
Salt Lake City Utah
Dayville, CT
5

Great location, fantastic service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We were in town for family events and stayed at Sugarhouse Square. We always got prompt service when we call. John is awesome! The bed broke but John came quickly and fixed it. The location was ideal. It would help to have a list of nearby stores for shopping. Wendy and John were outstanding to work with. We loved our stay!
business
50% Off 2nd Nt When You Stay 2 Nts or More April-May Stays!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p74780vb
(801) 747-0218
Salt Lake City Utah
Gillette, WY
5

Nice house for the price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We stayed at Sugarhouse Square for a convention in Salt Lake City. This was a good place to stay for the price and ease of access. All the necessary stores and shopping are close by. The neighborhood is good too. We enjoyed being able to cook our own meals.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
50% Off 2nd Nt When You Stay 2 Nts or More April-May Stays!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p74780vb
(801) 747-0218
Salt Lake City Utah
Gillette, WY
5

Nice place for the price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We stayed at Sugarhouse Square for a convention in Salt Lake City. This was a good place to stay for the price and ease of access. All the necessary stores and shopping are close by. The neighborhood is good too. We enjoyed being able to cook our own meals.
business
50% Off 2nd Nt When You Stay 2 Nts or More April-May Stays!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p74780vb
(801) 747-0218
Salt Lake City Utah
Gillette, WY
5

Nice place for th price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We stayed at Sugarhouse Square for a convention in Salt Lake City. This was a good place to stay for the price and ease of access. All the necessary stores and shopping are close by. The neighborhood is good too. We enjoyed being able to cook our own meals.
business
50% Off 2nd Nt When You Stay 2 Nts or More April-May Stays!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p74780vb
(801) 747-0218
Salt Lake City Utah
Friendswood, TX
5

Our group had a great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We stayed at Sugarhouse Square. Our group had a great time and the location was ideal with access to both the Park city side and the Alta valley. The kitchen worked very well, only lacking a few items. We came for fellowship and to experience the incredible winter activities of the area.
business
50% Off 2nd Nt When You Stay 2 Nts or More April-May Stays!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p74780vb
(801) 747-0218
Salt Lake City Utah
Friendswood, TX
5

Our group had a great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We stayed at Sugarhouse Square. Our group had a great time and the location was ideal with access to both the Park city side and the Alta valley. The kitchen worked very well, only lacking a few items. We came for fellowship and to experience the incredible winter activities of the area.
business
50% Off 2nd Nt When You Stay 2 Nts or More April-May Stays!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p74780vb
(801) 747-0218
Salt Lake City Utah
Friendswood, TX
5

Our group had a great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We stayed at Sugarhouse Square. Our group had a great time and the location was ideal with access to both the Park city side and the Alta valley. The kitchen worked very well, only lacking a few items. We came for fellowship and to experience the incredible winter activities of the area.
business
50% Off 2nd Nt When You Stay 2 Nts or More April-May Stays!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p74780vb
(801) 747-0218
Salt Lake City Utah
Pompano Beach, FL
5

Great value - convenient location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We stayed here for our annual family ski trip to Salt Lake and really enjoyed the location to downtown and convenience to the freeway to the ski areas. The home has a large family room that was quite nice with a large tv and comfy couches. The kitchen was adequate and roomy for dining for all of us. One of the beds was not very comfortable, so we used a much nicer futon and it worked out, but overall, the experience here was well worth what we paid and Utah's Best Vacation Rentala staff, Wendy in particular, was great to work with. Great service, discounts on everything we needed, and they really cared about us and made it nice.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children