Lindfields house rental - Beautiful, calming pool to enjoy and relax.
Beautiful, calming pool to enjoy and relax.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Lindfields House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-7) Wi-Fi, Immaculate, Close to everything!

Welcome to our beautiful Florida vacation home!

First, let us be clear that our low nightly rate has nothing to do with the quality of our home. We just realize that times are tough, and our goal is to make your vacation as pleasant and inexpensive as possible. Our house is immaculate, fully furnished and licensed by the state of Florida. Be confident that you will be renting a beautiful home, with a private pool, at a fantastic nightly rate!! We are 4 miles from the Disney exit, and close to other attractions, shopping and restaurants. Plus, we have property managers across the street to help you in the unlikely event that something were to go wrong with the house or the pool! What could be better?

**Rate of $99/night for stays of 7 nights or more. Rates are higher for stays of less than 7 nights.

Rates higher during Spring Break, Thanksgiving and mid-December to Jan 2. Price does not include cleaning fee, 13% tax and optional pool heat.

***Please note that we are licensed for 6 people and 1 infant. We are unable to go over this limit by law. Failure to disclose the actual number of guests occupying our home could lead to loss of deposit and early termination of rental contract.

**As of June 2012 ~ pool has been completely refinished. Looks like a brand new pool!! In addition, a new 47' television (HD) has been added in the main living room. Also, a new dishwasher and full sized washer and dryer have been installed. Wi-Fi is throughout the house.

Our guests keep coming back to this home when they return to Florida because it feels so much like home to them! Enjoy the parks during the day and our beautiful house and pool when you return! Our pool is wonderful!!! We have no neighbors behind us, and privacy on each side. Our house is only 4 miles from Disney and close to other attractions, shopping and restaurants as well!!! Don't you deserve a wonderful vacation? Come stay with us ~ let our home be your home!!! We are proud members of VRBO since 2001!!! Contact us today for the best vacation you've had in years!!! Free WiFi and we accept credit cards for payment!

Come relax in our private heated pool that will make you feel like royalty. Pool area includes lounge chairs, table/chairs and covered eating area. This is a perfect setting for your lazy breakfasts or poolside dinners! Free wireless internet access! **Please note, pool heat, if desired, is an extra fee that runs $150/week.

Our home has every amenity imaginable! Full size washer/dryer in separate laundry room. 2 car garage. Master bedroom has extra large, walk in closet, tv. Living room has 47' color TV with cable. WiFi throughout house. Kitchen has dishes/service for 12. Complete with pots/pans/utensils. Microwave, new dishwasher, range, refrigerator. Whether you decide to eat at home or away, we have everything you need to make your stay comfortable and convenient!

Master bedroom has a king size bed, full bath (complete with separate tub and shower) and dual sinks. TV set with cable in the Master bedroom. 2nd bedroom has a Queen size bed. 3rd bedroom has 2 twin beds. One additional full bath with shower/tub combo. We have plenty of room for everyone!

Dining room area is separate from kitchen. Seating easily for 6 - more if needed. Additional table in kitchen area. New leather couches in living room - couch, love seat and chair. Separate living area off of kitchen ~ lots of space to sit, relax and enjoy all that Florida has to offer!

For those with children: Our house is designed so that no one can enter the pool area unless they are at least 5 feet tall. Crib and high chair available for the little ones!

Our local property manager is available and provides weekly lawn service, pool service, pest control, etc. and is on-call 24 hrs a day, at no extra cost to the guest. We have been listed on VRBO since 2001 - we have a solid base of guests who return year after year - we'd love to have you and your family join us!

Please scroll down to see our virtual tour to fully experience the beauty and spaciousness of our home! It's listed right about the photos!

We'd love to have you stay at our beautiful Florida vacation home! Please contact us today!

Our cancellation policy is as follows: 90 days or more, full refund minus security deposit. Less than 90 days, client will receive refund of monies paid if able to re-book property. Please contact owner for more information.

Keywords: House, pool, Disney, non-smoking, 3 bedroom, family friendly, Kissimmee, Orlando, Epcot, Universal, golf, tennis, DisneyWorld, swimming, 3bdrm, Disney house with pool,bungalow,private pool, Florida Vacation Home,Lindfields,vacation home by owner, VRBO#7465,

More Details
Hide Details

We are a military (RETIRED) family with 3 married daughters and 5 grandchildren. This is a privately owned home, and we visit it several times a year to ensure that it is in pristine condition. We have property managers directly across the street who are wonderful people who will help you in any way they can to ensure that your vacation is worry free!

The Lindfields is a wonderful, safe area that is close to all major theme parks, shopping, dining and recreational activities. It is also easily accessible to the Orlando International Airport.

We pride ourselves on keeping our house clean, updated and comfortable for our guests. We personally go down to the house several times a year to update and replace items as needed. We want you to have the best vacation possible!!!

Our home is centrally located in Kissimmee, and is a 2 hour drive from both the beaches on the West and East coasts, including Kennedy Space Center. Major shopping, including Wal-Mart and Target are minutes away. Several major restaurants are nearby. We have property managers directly across the street so you have 24/7 access to someone if needed - at no extra cost. We are the owners of this property, and don't use a management company, saving you $$$! Contact us today to rent this wonderful property!

Our home is located in a safe, quiet family neighborhood.

29 Reviews of Property 7465 in Lindfields, Florida

Immaculate 3bd,2ba/Pool/House $99/night, Wi-Fi,close to Disney/Other Parks/Nice!
average rating of 4.894737 based on 29 reviews
business
Immaculate 3bd,2ba/Pool/House $99/night, Wi-Fi,close to Disney/Other Parks/Nice!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7465vbi
619-255-9729 (San Diego, California)
Lindfields Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We stayed at this property for a week. We had an excellent vacation and really enjoyed staying at the house. It was very clean and exactly as described with many nice amenities. The owners were excellent to work with and we had no problems during our stay. The house is located in a great location close to all the Disney parks. It was very easy to get to and from the parks. We would highly recommend this property and would definitely stay there again on future trips to Orlando.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad to hear that you had a good stay at our house! We hope that you'll come back and see us again in the future! Thanks so much for the kind words - and thanks for renting our beautiful Florida vacation home!!!

Denise and Rob
business
Immaculate 3bd,2ba/Pool/House $99/night, Wi-Fi,close to Disney/Other Parks/Nice!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7465vbi
619-255-9729 (San Diego, California)
Lindfields Kissimmee Area
5

Very Pleasant Experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had a very pleasant 10-day stay at this property! It provided privacy for two couples given that we each had our own bed and bath areas, but also provided areas where we could converse, play cards, and eat breakfast together. It was conveniently located to major Orlando attractions and many, many restaurants. We were also able to very comfortably host a dinner for 10 additional family members who each had a place at a table to sit without use of paper products (great selection of kitchen supplies). The property was very well maintained and clean. You can bet I'm keeping the information on this one, so that when we return to visit family, I will try to call this property 'home' again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Glad to hear that you had a great vacation! We hope you'll come back and visit again soon!

Thanks!
business
Immaculate 3bd,2ba/Pool/House $99/night, Wi-Fi,close to Disney/Other Parks/Nice!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7465vbi
619-255-9729 (San Diego, California)
Lindfields Kissimmee Area
4

Great vacation home!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The house was great. We stayed with 4 adults and 2 kids and there was plenty of room. Looked just like the online photos when we got there and it was only minutes from disney. There was also lots of other nice places nearby such as Celebration, Main St Kissimmee and lots of shopping and places to eat. The neighborhood was quite and there were nice places to take walks and go running. Having a full kitchen was nice too. Owners are easy to talk to and available whenever we had questions. We would stay again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Immaculate 3bd,2ba/Pool/House $99/night, Wi-Fi,close to Disney/Other Parks/Nice!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7465vbi
619-255-9729 (San Diego, California)
Lindfields Kissimmee Area
5

Beautiful home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family and I were so pleased with this property. It was the first time we had rented there but will hopefully rent again in the future. the pictures were exact as to the condition of the house, it was very clean and well maintained. the house was centrally located to everywhere and everything we wanted to do and go. The kids loved the pool and spent a lot of time in it. the owners of the house were exceptional to deal with, they very promptly got back to us with any questions we had. I will certainly recommend this house to any family or friends visiting the area.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We're so glad that you enjoyed your vacation at our home - and hope that you can come back soon! Thanks so much for renting from us - we look forward to a return visit! Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Denise and Rob
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Immaculate 3bd,2ba/Pool/House $99/night, Wi-Fi,close to Disney/Other Parks/Nice!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7465vbi
619-255-9729 (San Diego, California)
Lindfields Kissimmee Area
Welland, Ontario, Canada
5

Canadian visitor

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The house completely met our expectations. The property manager lives directly across the road and was very helpful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: HI Mike,

Hope you can come back and see us sometime! Thanks for renting our Florida vacation home!

Denise and Rob
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Immaculate 3bd,2ba/Pool/House $99/night, Wi-Fi,close to Disney/Other Parks/Nice!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7465vbi
619-255-9729 (San Diego, California)
Lindfields Kissimmee Area
Indianapolis, IN
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The home is located in a middle class neighborhood, some neighbors are not as tidy as other, but this house is very well kept and wonderful inside! We couldn't have asked for anything more except maybe a little warmer to use the pool. Beds were very comfy, wireless wifi worked great and location couldn't be beat. We went to Sea World, Busch Gardens and all of the Disney Parks. Very close and convenient to all. Even though we couldn't really use the pool we enjoyed sitting outside playing cards at night. Publix, Target, CVS and plenty of restaurants. Couldn't ask for more. Would recommend to anyone and plan to stay again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Immaculate 3bd,2ba/Pool/House $99/night, Wi-Fi,close to Disney/Other Parks/Nice!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7465vbi
619-255-9729 (San Diego, California)
Lindfields Kissimmee Area
Akron, Ohio
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
House was clean and comfortable. Our kids loved the pool. The location was just close enough to everything, but far enough away to get some down time. We would definitely stay here again and recommend this house to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Glad to hear you had a good time Karla - please come back and see us again! Denise and Rob
business
Immaculate 3bd,2ba/Pool/House $99/night, Wi-Fi,close to Disney/Other Parks/Nice!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7465vbi
619-255-9729 (San Diego, California)
Lindfields Kissimmee Area
Zionsville, Indiana
5

WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
THE LOCATION IS GREAT! THE HOUSE IS VERY NICE AND WELL MAINTAINED. THE PROPERTY OWNER AND MANAGEMENT WERE VERY HELPFUL. WE WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Immaculate 3bd,2ba/Pool/House $99/night, Wi-Fi,close to Disney/Other Parks/Nice!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7465vbi
619-255-9729 (San Diego, California)
Lindfields Kissimmee Area
Crown Point, IN
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The owner was fantastic in answering all questions/e-mails while we were trying to choose which property to rent, during the rental process and even afterward. The description of the property and the photos were spot on. In fact, we were even more excited and amazed once we got there. A very well-maintained and clean property. They even had a binder with ALL kinds of helpful information about the area, phone numbers, all of the area restaurants and helpful information about the home. Not only would I recommend this property to others, but I will use VRBO from now on when vacationing to find the right place for our family. We got the perfect home at an excellent price so a family of 5 was not on top of each other in a hotel room. By far, the best vacation I've had so far. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review ~ it was a pleasure to work with you, and Rob and I are so happy that your vacation was all that you wanted it to be! We hope to see you again in the future if you visit the Sunshine State! Thanks again, Denise and Rob
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Immaculate 3bd,2ba/Pool/House $99/night, Wi-Fi,close to Disney/Other Parks/Nice!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7465vbi
619-255-9729 (San Diego, California)
Lindfields Kissimmee Area
Aberdeen SD
4

would stay again

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The property was as stated. It was clean & well located. We traveled to Universal Studios and 3 beaches. It took about 20 minutes to get to Universal and 60-90 minutes to the beaches. We flew into the Orlando/Sanford airport which was about 50-60 minutes from the house. It was very close to a Super Target for all grocery and other necessities. The pool was refreshing during the July heat. The washer & dryer were very handy. The only thing missing was a grill. The owners were very friendly.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children