Fehmarnsund apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Fehmarnsund Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Ideal available for dogs, 2 bikes

The Oscar goes to this year ...... Minnie!

You enjoy some rest and relaxation in the tranquil southern coast of the island ... Our accommodation was built in 2001 and lovingly decorated in Scandinavian style for you. The natural beach is just 50 m walk, even during the summer months, this section is a secret and not crowded. The beach is flat, ie for smaller children the best playground in the shallow water. If you are looking for rest and relaxation, you will find this with us ... Dogs are happy to welcome guests and live incidentally of course free. The beach is currently released throughout the year for dogs and because of its remoteness, a true paradise for the four-legged friends. If time is not the beach ... around the apartment there are sufficient transport arms ways to let off steam! The apartment is set up so that even large dogs can move easily.

Things :: Fehmarn active! Golf course nearby, with riding, island tours, marine center with shark tank, all kinds of water with own or rented surfboards, water skiing or charter boats, safari park in nearby Denmark (crossing 45 min for € 6 per person), nature reserves, Hansa Sierksdorf , Fehmarn cozy Hofcafé Albertsdorf paint, draw and learn from Bärbel Anna Susanne Neumann or evil.

Cycling and walking and Me (h) :: In recent years, the biking and hiking trails have been expanded extensively on Fehmarn. Throughout the island numerous cycling area are marked with the respective kilometer data. For the Walkers also an island can be limitless, enjoy endless walks along the coastal areas. In summer, it lends itself naturally to enjoy the beach on the doorstep. Good home cooking and everything related to the fish you get in restaurants around your holiday home in country churches, Avendorf, Strukkamp and a snack in Fehmarn. If you need restaurant advice, just ask us, we will help you!

Around and on the island .... :: Of course it is worth every now and then a trip to the mainland ... like to visit the nearby 5-Seen-Platte in Malente, coupled with a romantic boat trip on the inland waters. Or visit the old Hanseatic city of Lübeck with its historic city center and the famous Christmas market at Christmas time. In the near Oldenburg can the old Wall Museum and the historic rampart survey. The Circle East Holstein offers a variety of leisure activities and cultural experiences. Information we hold for you in our apartment. On the island there is a bird sanctuary in Wallnau, which the visitors young and brings the birds closer. Through the historic Old Town Burger numerous tours are done in which you learn through the city historian many interesting things about Fehmarn.

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 741116 in Fehmarnsund, Germany

Baltic Sea as a balm for the soul
average rating of 4.909091 based on 11 reviews
business
Baltic Sea as a balm for the soul
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p741116
+49 04503 86521
Fehmarnsund Baltic Sea - Fehmarn Island
Achim, Niedersachsen, Germany
5

Erholung garantiert!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Wir haben Minni jetzt das zweite Mal gemietet und es wird nicht das letzte Mal sein! Herzliche Begrüßung, geschmackvolle und gemütlich eingerichtete Wohnung. Wir freuen uns auf das nächste Mal! Vielen lieben Dank!
business
Baltic Sea as a balm for the soul
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p741116
+49 04503 86521
Fehmarnsund Baltic Sea - Fehmarn Island
Herne
5

Perfekt

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Eine wunderschöne Wohnung mit einem kleinen, aber feinen Balkon. Auch auf ihm kann man schon zum Frühstück den herlichen Blick auf die Ostsee geniessen. Ruhe und Erholung und die Nähe zum Wasser, sind auch mit Hund ideal.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Baltic Sea as a balm for the soul
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p741116
+49 04503 86521
Fehmarnsund Baltic Sea - Fehmarn Island
5

Perfekter Urlaub

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Sehr schöne FeWo, sauber, gemütlich, gepflegt, liebevoll und komplett eingerichtet........mit tollem Blick auf die Ostsee und unmittelbarer Lage am schönen Naturstrand. Ruhige Umgebung, genau wie wir es uns gewünscht haben.
Die Betreuung durch Verwalter und Vermieter war ebenfalls sehr gut. Wohnung und Gegend sind ideal für Hund und Herrchen. Alles in allem ein perfekter Urlaub und wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Baltic Sea as a balm for the soul
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p741116
+49 04503 86521
Fehmarnsund Baltic Sea - Fehmarn Island
4

Schöne Ferienwohnung

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Die Angaben und Bilder bezüglich der Lage und der Ausstattung im Internet entsprechen den tatsächlichen Gegebenheiten vor Ort. Die Ferienwohnung ist sehr ruhig gelegen und es sind nur 100m bis zum Strand.
Die Betreuung durch den Verwalter ist sehr gut. Immer hilfsbereit und ansprechbar. Mit dem Auto sind es bis Burg ca. 10 min. Fahrt. Es macht sehr viel Spaß die Insel mit dem Fahrrad zu erkunden.
Wir können die Ferienwohnung nur weiterempfehlen und werden diese auch in 2012 nochmal buchen.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Baltic Sea as a balm for the soul
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p741116
+49 04503 86521
Fehmarnsund Baltic Sea - Fehmarn Island
5

Maximale Erholung in einer super schönen Wohnung

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Diese Wohnung lässt tatsächlich keine Wünsche offen.Hier wurde wirklich an alles gedacht, was man für einen erholsamen Urlaub so braucht. Wir haben uns von Beginn an bestens betreut gefühlt und einen äußerst netten Vermieter kennen gelernt, der uns nämlich auch mit unseren 4 Frettchen genommen hat :)
Die Wohnung ist sehr neuwertig ausgestattet und sehr sauber.Die Kopfkissen und Matratzen hätte ich am liebsten mitgenommen :)
Auch zu erwähnen ist der Kicker, das Dart Spiel, der 2. Fernseher und die bequemen Fahrräder. Die Wohnung liegt tatsächlich unmittelbar an der Ostsee und man genießt schon beim Frühstück einen traumhaften Ausblick. Wir kommen sicher wieder !!!!! Vielen Dank .
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Baltic Sea as a balm for the soul
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p741116
+49 04503 86521
Fehmarnsund Baltic Sea - Fehmarn Island
Iserlohn
5

Schöne Lage...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Die Wohnung liegt perfekt um ausgedehnte Spaziergänge oder Radtouren zu unternehmen und der direkt angrenzende Strand ist super für Ferien mit Hund oder Kind geeignet. Wir haben uns in der schön eingerichteten Wohnung sehr wohl gefühlt und besonders die wirklich schöne Aussicht genossen. Die Abwicklung der Buchung und auch die Schlüsselübergabe verlief reibungslos, bei Fragen vor Ort war immer ein Ansprechpartner zu erreichen....also, sehr empfehlenswert, wir kommen gerne wieder! ;-)
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Baltic Sea as a balm for the soul
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p741116
+49 04503 86521
Fehmarnsund Baltic Sea - Fehmarn Island
26169
5

Sehr schöne modern eingerichtete Wohnung

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Wir hatten eine Schönes Wochenende in der Wohnung, mit direktem Blick auf sie Ostsee. Wir waren Begeistert.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Baltic Sea as a balm for the soul
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p741116
+49 04503 86521
Fehmarnsund Baltic Sea - Fehmarn Island
Aschaffenburg
5

Extrafeine Ferienwohnung

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Ich verbrachte mitte Juni 2011 1 Woche in dieser Ferienwohnung.
Die Ferienwohnung war in einem sehr guten und Zustand und warklich sehr gut ausgestattet und sehr geräumig.
Die Lage war ruhig und direkt am Strand. Genau was ich suchte.
Ich bin sehr angetan und kann diese ohne Abstriche empfehlen.
business
Baltic Sea as a balm for the soul
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p741116
+49 04503 86521
Fehmarnsund Baltic Sea - Fehmarn Island
46117 Oberhausen
5

Einfach klasse !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Wir haben eine wunderschöne Woche auf Fehmarn verbracht.Die Wohnung war einfach spitze,wir haben uns vom ersten Moment an wie zu hause gefühlt!Viele Grüße und ein großes Dankeschön an Familie....... für ihre
aufmerksame und gute Betreuung.
Wir kommen bestimmt noch mal wieder!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
business
Baltic Sea as a balm for the soul
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p741116
+49 04503 86521
Fehmarnsund Baltic Sea - Fehmarn Island
Hannover
5

Balsam für die Seele

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Die FeWo Minni ist geschmackvoll und gemütlich eingerichtet, komplett asugestattet und ausgesprochen sauber und gepflegt. Wer ein paar Tage Enspannung und Balsam für die Seele sucht, ist hier genau richtig. Der direkte Ausblick aufs Meer ist grandios und die Nähe zum Meer lädt zu ausgedehnten Spaziergängen ein, die auch unsere Labradorhündin in vollen Zügen genossen hat.
Die Buchungsabwicklung und Schlüsselübergabe war super organisiert.

Alles in allem lässt die Wohnung keinen Wunsch offen.
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, die Tage genossen und würde sofort wieder buchen.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway