Trafalgar Village villa rental - The Villa
The Villa
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights
 

Trafalgar Village Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 Double bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeps 8 comfortably FREE WiFi

Our beautiful luxury, fully air-conditioned, Disney villa is located within the premiere resort of TRAFALGAR VILLAGE, Kissimmee. An upscale community based around luscious woodland and lakes and just 15 minutes from the gates of Disney. The Villa has 4 bedrooms all with TV, 3 bathrooms a beautiful heated pool with Spa/Jacuzzi. The kitchen and utility room are fully equipped - dishwasher, washing machine, dryer. BRAND NEW for Sept 2012 onwards a 52' flat screen TV !

There is a Games Room with full-size Air Hockey Table and Darts! There is also a PlayStation 3 with games and DVDs, plus NEW high chair, push-chair (stroller) and crib. Just arrive and relax!

The villa has its own WiFi which guests may use free of charge with their own computer/laptop.

Trafalgar Village Clubhouse has a large communal pool and spa, fully equipped gym, pool tables, Games Arcade and Movie Theatre!

This is a no smoking facility. We ask all guests to kindly respect our wishes and not smoke anywhere in the villa or grounds.

More Details
Hide Details

17 Reviews of Property 73971 in Trafalgar Village, Florida

Beautiful luxury Disney Villa with own pool, spa & games room
average rating of 5.0 based on 17 reviews
business
Beautiful luxury Disney Villa with own pool, spa & games room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73971
+44 0208 2968272
Trafalgar Village Kissimmee Area
Mexico City, Mexico
5

amaizing vacations!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
we had a wonderfull time in the villa !
is the 2nd time we rent it and we were very happy !
very confortable !
thanks !
business
Beautiful luxury Disney Villa with own pool, spa & games room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73971
+44 0208 2968272
Trafalgar Village Kissimmee Area
Switzerland
5

Perfect vacation at the lovely Disney Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We had a wonderful stay at this well-maintained, very clean and beautyful villa - we can highly recommend it. Thank you so much for the great time we had. We would love to come back. Thank you!
business
Beautiful luxury Disney Villa with own pool, spa & games room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73971
+44 0208 2968272
Trafalgar Village Kissimmee Area
5

Total Relaxation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This is my second stay at the villa within two years. As before the villa provided total relaxation, comfort (well-equipped and air conditioned), space and offered a haven to return after spending the day at Disney, Universal Studio or Malls. I loved the pleasant neighbourhood which is within a short drive of Disney, restaurants and shops. I am already thinking about a third visit to the villa, possibly within the 3 years. The icing on the cake is the responsiveness of the maintenance team, who are quick respond to any known issue.
business
Beautiful luxury Disney Villa with own pool, spa & games room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73971
+44 0208 2968272
Trafalgar Village Kissimmee Area
5

WHAT A BRILL PLACE TO STAY.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I "strongly" recommend this property,it is in a nice quite area,just what your looking for after them long, days, at the parks.It is also in excellent condition.To be completely honest I was very surprised how lovely this property was,I would definitely return to this villa again. ( WELL DONE, 11/ 10 )
business
Beautiful luxury Disney Villa with own pool, spa & games room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73971
+44 0208 2968272
Trafalgar Village Kissimmee Area
5

Luxury

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The villa is spectacular and the description can't do justice to how wonderful it is. Myself, my wife and our son had the most special holiday we could imagine and the outstanding nature of the villa was a real contributing factor to this. The property was immaculately clean when we arrived and the little touches you don't always experience in other self-catering accomodation (tea-bags, washing up liquid, salt and pepper etc) really set the tone for how well furnished the villa was. We had a slight issue with the pool heating but this was resolved very quickly and all parties (owner, management company and maintenance guy) kept us fully informed as this issue was resolved. I'm wary of waxing too lyrical about the property in case we can't stay here next time!!

The location of the villa is excellent as it's less than 20 minutes drive to all the major attractions but far enough away so you don't get "Over-Disney'd" (if there is such a thing)

Thanks to Carol and everyone for making our holiday so special

Andy, Tracey & Frazer
business
Beautiful luxury Disney Villa with own pool, spa & games room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73971
+44 0208 2968272
Trafalgar Village Kissimmee Area
5

Great House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The house was perfect for our family of 3 with plenty of room to spare. We enjoyed the air hockey, pool, hot tub, and comfortable beds. The location was great for all of the attractions we wanted easy access to. The house was clean and well stocked with dishes, towels, sheets, pretty much anything one might need. I would recommend this property to anyone headed to Orlando. It was so nice after a busy day at the hectic theme parks to come back to this quiet little neighborhood and soak our sore feet in the hot tub. We loved all of the Disney parks and Islands of Adventure at Universal Studios. I have to highly recommend some of the smaller attractions in the area. Our family (including our 4 year old) had an amazing time at the Showcase of Citrus and Gatorland. They offered one of a kind experiences and should not be missed.
business
Beautiful luxury Disney Villa with own pool, spa & games room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73971
+44 0208 2968272
Trafalgar Village Kissimmee Area
Dothan,AL
5

Amazing vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a great time on our vacation and this house was perfect. The bedrooms were spread out and we had plenty of open space to relax. I have been booking my vacations this way for years and couldn't imagine going back to hotels. The convenience of having your own pool, hot tub, kitchen and washer/dryer can't be beat. I'm particular about beds and this one must have been perfect because I had no problem getting to sleep:) the communication was great and easy booking process. I would definitely recommend this rental.
business
Beautiful luxury Disney Villa with own pool, spa & games room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73971
+44 0208 2968272
Trafalgar Village Kissimmee Area
5

Best Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Awesome Awesome!!! The only problem we had was air hockey game didn't work and pool wasn't warm enough for us to swim at night. The house was excellent enough room for our family. I still give this rental 10 star. The people at the club house was very mean to my children and everything cost so we didn't use any of those amenities. But again I still recommend this company to rent from and this house
Owner's Response: Message from owner: Just to say I can 100% guarantee the facilities at the Club House are free - the movie theatre, the large pool and water play fountains, the spa and the gym. The People in charge there are careful that people log in or out, but other than that the only thing to pay for is the DRINKS MACHINE. As to the villa pool not being warm enough to swim in at night, our local Manager is ALWAYS on hand and would have addressed this had he been aware, if the pool was not up to correct temperature. It is nippy this time of year! Glad you enjoyed the villa though ...
business
Beautiful luxury Disney Villa with own pool, spa & games room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73971
+44 0208 2968272
Trafalgar Village Kissimmee Area
Millbrook, Ontario
5

Great Home away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Nice remote location away from Orlando busy streets, but close enough to attractions!
Home was clean, tastefully decorated and issues (although minor) dealt with extremely fast!
This has been a great home for us to spend our vacation for 2 years now, and we just may go back 2013!
Thanks!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Beautiful luxury Disney Villa with own pool, spa & games room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73971
+44 0208 2968272
Trafalgar Village Kissimmee Area
Mexico City, Mexico
5

wonderfull vacations !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
we rented this house for new years holidays my family and we had a great time! the house is so confortable ,and very nice ,we were there for 2 weeks and we dindnt want to go back ! thanks we had a wonderful vacations !
Helpful votes: 4/5