La Quinta house rental - Outdoor dining by poolside
Outdoor dining by poolside
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

La Quinta House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Welcome to Casa Arteaga!

The Enclave - a private gated community of 32 luxury detached homes with private swimming pools and spas, is located at the La Quinta Resort and Club.

CASA ARTEAGA At The Enclave - three bedrooms, three and a half baths, 3150 square feet with fireplace and with large spa that waterfalls into the swimming pool. This secluded custom estate offers the ultimate in privacy, yet is just steps from public amenities of the world-famous La Quinta Resort and Club.

Casa Arteaga features 3,150 interior square feet which include three bedrooms, media room, three and a half baths, as well as an open plan great room with gas fireplace, formal dining area, and eat-in kitchen. All overlook the outdoor terrace dining area and large spa that waterfalls into the swimming pool surrounded by expansive Bougainvilla filled lounging areas. There is a second large exterior courtyard providing a peaceful fountain environment shaded by mature Southwest shrubs and trees.

* Custom decorated and turn-key furnished for your carefree vacation enjoyment

* 3 bedrooms, (one king and one queen bed plus office/den/3rd bedroom with queen bed)

* Hi def flat screen TVs in all 3 bedrooms

* High tech media room has large screen cable TV, VCR and sound systems

* Cable TV in all bedrooms

* Fully equipped chef's dream kitchen with breakfast area overlooking the swimming pool lounging courtyard

* Outdoor gas barbeque

* Computer on site with high speed Internet access and wireless wifi

* Dedicated fax on site

* Laundry room

* Fully climate controlled, air conditioned and heat

* We have local management and maintenance staff

Rental Policies:

* Security deposit required

* All reservations must be prepaid 45 days in advance or guaranteed with a credit card

* Move-out cleaning fee

* Pet negotiable

* No smoking in unit

* We have local management and maintenance staff

Keywords: The Enclave, La Quinta Resort and Club's Mountain Course, surrounded by fairways, 3 bedrooms, 3.5 baths, 3,150 sq.ft., fireplace, waterfalls, private swimming pool, private spa, secluded custom estate, media room, views of Santa Rosa mountains, palm trees

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 7392 in La Quinta, California

La Quinta Resort and Club Secluded Custom Estate with Pool
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
La Quinta Resort and Club Secluded Custom Estate with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7392vbi
(415) 474-5000 Ext. 2 (California, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
San Francisco, CA, USA
5

Lost in a dessert paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
A place in this world where you can find solace. A place to relax and create. A place to spend time with loved ones. We love spending time in this home a it has an energy that let's us unwind a re energize.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/2
business
La Quinta Resort and Club Secluded Custom Estate with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7392vbi
(415) 474-5000 Ext. 2 (California, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
San Francisco
5

Desert sanctuary

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
The house was an oasis after a day of travelling. The large rooms, well equipped kitchen, pool and easy access to the tennis courts (right outside the gate!) made for a perfect getaway from the cold 'summer' of San Francisco. I can't wait to come back. Two thumbs up!

R
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
La Quinta Resort and Club Secluded Custom Estate with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7392vbi
(415) 474-5000 Ext. 2 (California, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
NYC
5

love Laquinta

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
This is my favorite retreat in the desert. House is warm and inviting Pool is wonderful and private House is decorated with such taste I feel like Im away but yet it feels like home. Backyard is a little oasis on its own with the fountain. I go back every year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
La Quinta Resort and Club Secluded Custom Estate with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7392vbi
(415) 474-5000 Ext. 2 (California, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
San Francisco
5

Amazing Home in a Paradise Setting

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
My partner and I spent 2 blissful weeks here and cannot say enough about how fabulous this home is. Everything from the interior design to the pool and outdoor area to the landscaping makes this a fantastic holiday retreat. The home was impeccably clean and manicured and the beds were exceptionally comfortable. We entertained friends who were also visiting but staying in another part of La Quinta and had a wonderful pre-dinner get together. In fact, they commented on how much more we got with this home for the money then where they were staying. If you are looking for the ultimate in luxury, decor and classic desert living, this home is a great choice. 5 stars all the way.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
La Quinta Resort and Club Secluded Custom Estate with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7392vbi
(415) 474-5000 Ext. 2 (California, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
Colleyville, Texas
5

An Oasis in the Desert

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We have stayed here more than once and each time has been incredible. Very quiet and relaxing as well as being centrally located to all sorts of restuarants, shopping and golf. It's the one place we truly feel revitalized after we leave.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
La Quinta Resort and Club Secluded Custom Estate with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7392vbi
(415) 474-5000 Ext. 2 (California, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
Williamsburgh (Brooklyn) NYC
5

"Heaven on Earth"

"Heaven on Earth"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
From the moment I walked into this "hidden oasis", I knew that I was in for the journey of a lifetime. Aside from the intuitive archeture, this "home" has beautifuly schulpted flora and fauna. Having been a guest at this spiritual retreat several times, I still marvel at it's authentic, simplistic, beauty. La Casa is situated perfectly next to the wonderful private tennis courts. The layout was well thought out. No matter where in the house one sleep's, you can be sequestered or entirely part of the action, whichever one may so choose. And entertaining here is cocktail/dinner party friendly. Aside from all of the interior lighting being accessed via dimmers, the outdoor lighting is both aestetically/functional for a small romantic dinner for two, a small cozy "Dinner @ Eight", or a huge blow-out celebration. The main attraction I would venture to say, would have to be the outdoor patio/pool. I have had the good fortune to lazily/hazily drift on one of the many white rafts that dwell in this aquatic paradise. There is also a cozy fireplace, perfect for hot toddies and warming/catching up with friends. I could go on and on, but the only way to really experience this "Gem" of the desert, is to treat yourself to desert luxury at it's best.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
La Quinta Resort and Club Secluded Custom Estate with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7392vbi
(415) 474-5000 Ext. 2 (California, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
Dallas,texas
5

My Stay in the La quinta Enclave

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
this property is beyond beautiful. It has a zen like feel, and we totally relaxeT for the first time in ages. The golf is amazing and dining in the community and the town is awesome.
The home is clean and no detail has been spared. We will be returning!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway