Driggs cabin rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps15
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Driggs Cabin Rental Photos and Description
Cabin, 4 Bedrooms + Loft, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 13)

Surrounded by trees and privacy, this large 4 bedroom home with a loft is perfect for your family get-away. Enjoy the hot tub right on the back deck. The Master bedroom is on the main floor with its own full bath and walk-in closet. On the second level, you'll find 3 more bedrooms, a sitting area in the loft, and 2 full baths.

The cabin is beautifully and comfortably furnished, complete with a rustic, lodge-pole look. The large dining area and kitchen counter will accommodate your family's reunion. The kitchen is fully-equipped with all necessary items.

Enjoy playing on a ping-pong table or the piano, and riding on the bikes that are in the garage. There is a bike path from the cabin to Victor.

Keywords: Cabin

4 Reviews of Property 73892 in Driggs, Idaho

Great Location Year Round Vacation Cabin. Ski, Hike, or Shop!
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Great Location Year Round Vacation Cabin. Ski, Hike, or Shop!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73892vbi
(208) 458-4373
Driggs Teton Valley Area
Highland, Utah
5

Already booked again this year!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The pictures do not do this beautiful cabin justice. It is nestled in trees and the porch was our favorite place to hang out. It is so private and close to biking. The path really is right by the property. The kids enjoyed playing in the nearby creek. The layout is really great for several families. We loved it so much after being with my side of the family we booked for my husbands family trip that is in three weeks. . Luckily they had a few days available to squeeze us in.

It might just be a yearly destination.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Great Location Year Round Vacation Cabin. Ski, Hike, or Shop!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73892vbi
(208) 458-4373
Driggs Teton Valley Area
Monument, CO, USA
5

Awesome, Luxury Cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had an incredible stay and the owner was very helpful and friendly as we prepared for our family vacation and getting together with some of our family members. The website doesn't give this wonderful home justice; it is worthy of a lot more pictures. It can hold more than 15 but there are only beds for 15. There is an extra table with folding chairs in the closet which made family meals together possible. The bar had an additional 4 stools which means eating accommodations for 20+. There is lots of seating with side chairs, rocking chairs, couches, etc. This would be a great place to hold a family reunion. There is a BBQ grill which was great to use for evening meals. Between the cabin and the river is a very large fire pit with logs surrounding it to sit on--very cool and tucked away privately. We greatly enjoyed the bike/walking/running paths and a fair number of bikes to use. About 4 of the bikes were in working order and the owner brought by a socket set at my request to adjust seat heights and make some adjustments. We used the bikes a lot for some fun, leisure rides but it would be nice if they were all in working order. The bathrooms were in great shape and it was nice to have 3.5 bathrooms with our large group. The back porch was peaceful and had some nice chairs to sit back and relax. There is plenty of cookware and silverware to make all of the meals. The Jacuzzi was a lot of fun--especially at night looking at the stars without any light pollution around. The owner came mid-week to add chemicals to ensure crystal clear water. The locations is really good to see both Yellowstone and Teton National Parks. It is a short drive to see the backside (west) of the Teton range--got some wonderful pictures. Don't miss seeing Mesa Falls (especially the upper falls--costs $5 to park--well worth it) and the scenic byway on the way up through Ashton to West Yellowstone. Jenny Lake is super--wish we would have had more time to do some hiking around it. Also, we had a blast visiting the sand dunes in St. Anthony and touring the BYU-Idaho campus. Driggs has some good grocery stores and a Redbox to check out movies if the cable TV isn't enough for you. There is a drive-in theater a couple miles down the road. Finally, I should mention the fun ping-pong table which the kids really enjoyed. Also, the piano was a big hit for our family that likes to play and sing. Bottom line, this place is awesome and you will love it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great Location Year Round Vacation Cabin. Ski, Hike, or Shop!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73892vbi
(208) 458-4373
Driggs Teton Valley Area
Riverton, UT
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
We loved staying at your cabin! The creek that runs at the side of the cabin and the woods provided a peaceful quiet setting. The walking and biking trails were great! But our favorite thing to do at night is hot tub under the stars. The kids loved the games in the loft and and the gas fireplace really made it cozy on those chilly evenings. We would definitely stay here again. The cabin was very clean and well stocked. Thanks for letting us stay there!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great Location Year Round Vacation Cabin. Ski, Hike, or Shop!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73892vbi
(208) 458-4373
Driggs Teton Valley Area
Twin Valley, MN
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2007
  • Stayed: Dec 2007
The Ellefson families were here 5 nights over Christmas holiday. All twelve of us loved the place. Hot tub, Ping pong, piano, X-country skiing right out the garage door!! 20 minutes to Targhee, grocery store just down the street! Kitchen was well equipped, washer and dryer handled the staggering amount of dirty towels, hot water heater never wavered. My favorite part of the whole deal (beside the inexpensive rental rate) was the seculed location. NOT ANOTHER HOUSE IN SIGHT!

Ty's Tip of the Week: The gas fireplace is controlled by the programmable thermostat near the kitchen.
Helpful votes: 3/3