Indian Rocks Beach condo rental - Breath taking beach front views with no obstruction.
Breath taking beach front views with no obstruction.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay nights
 

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Luxury 3 bedroom, 2 bath Vacation Condominium for rent. It directly overlooks the glistening Gulf of Mexico and sparkling white, sandy beach of Indian Shores, bordering Indian Rocks Beach. The Condo was professionally redecorated and upgraded in Fall of 2005 with all new Island-Style furnishings and kitchen stainless steel appliances. Very Upscale!

This Unit is located on the 4th floor of the popular Sand Castle II Condominiums. The Master bedroom and living room share an extra-large balcony directly overlooking the beach with breathtaking panoramic views; perfect for enjoying our brilliant sunsets.

The quiet, wide beach offers sparkling, white sand loaded with undiscovered seashells and relaxing cabanas. The heated swimming pool and whirlpool/spa stays warm all year long. There are 2 BBQ grills with tables for pool-side fun. On the beach, there are comfy beach chairs with either summer-time umbrellas or spring-time cabanas for rent. There are beach chairs, rafts, and toys available to take down to the beach, too!

Oversize balcony seats up to 7 guests for entertaining and breathtaking views. Be sure to check out the Virtual Tour on the Website link!

Brand-new Queen-size sleeper sofa, love seat, comfy recliner, and ceiling fan in living room opens to the beachfront balcony. There is high speed internet access for your laptop. The Master bedroom has brand-new, tropical island-style furniture with a luxurious wrought-iron King-size bed with plush mattress, TV/DVD/VCR, remodeled bathroom with shower, and ceiling fan, which opens to the beachfront balcony.

The Gorgeous 2nd bedroom has all new furniture too with King and Twin sized beds with a TV/DVD/VCR with Nintendo hook-ups. The 3rd bedroom has new furniture with a Queen-sized bed and TV overlooking the intercoastal waterways.

Kudos from recent guests:

'Thank you for letting us use your wonderful home. It was just what we were looking for...close to a relaxing beach, but not too far from everything else. We had a great time and could not have asked for anything else.' Janet, Vincent, Rosemarie, Nathan, Stephanie, Natalie, and Grandma Janet

'Our entire family is here from Wisconsin and it is our second time back here to Indian Shores. The house is beautiful, very nicely furnished - the palm tree is a very nice touch! We thank you for opening your home up to others to share the beauty, not just of the home, but of the entire experience - the view from the balcony is breathtaking itself - where you are up here looking out over the water, either at people on the beach, jet skiing - or the sunset. It all just leaves an imprint in your thoughts and memories. We were even able to sit on the comforts of our own balcony and watch all the spectacular fireworks up and down the beach - and the best part - No Crowds! It was awesome. Thanks again for a truly memorable vacation for all to remember for a long time, or at least until next year.' Dan, Barb, Keven, Kim John, Karla, Tony, and Sarah

'I have been coming to Sand Castle since I was 8 years old. Every trip has had a special memory with my family. This trip is especially memorable because we have come with our daughter and she had a wonderful holiday. She loved playing in the sand and finding shells, and watching the pelicans and boats from the balcony. Y our home by the sea is beautiful and we were very lucky to stay in your home.' Mike, Jan, Keirstin, Liz & Michael

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

I live in the Tampa Bay Beaches area since 1960 and enjoy renting out my condos to vacationers. I have 2 kids in school.

Pam Carpentier purchased this condo in 2006

I grew up in this area and have spent most of my life here. I have done a lot of traveling and think that our beaches combined with the Tampa Bay area have much to offer anyone.

I love to relax on my balcony in the mornings with my coffee and enjoy the beautiful sunsets in the evening. The beach is never crowded, however the selection of great restaurants are endless. There are also great boating opportunities. My kids love the pool and beach and never get tired of coming.

11 Reviews of Property 73769 in Indian Rocks Beach, Florida

**Last Min Specials May 10-Jun 7** Tommy Bahama Beachfront Sand Castle 3 Bedroo
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
**Last Min Specials May 10-Jun 7** Tommy Bahama Beachfront Sand Castle 3 Bedroo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73769vb
(727) 480-3000 (Florida, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful Stay at Sand Castle II

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My daughter and two granddaughters (ages 7 and 3 months :) stayed at Sand Castle II, in unit 2404, the middle of January 2014. We just LOVED it! The condo was beautiful, large, and clean, just as the pics showed. The condo is conveniently located very close to the elevator, and your parking space is right in front of the door. They also offered things you normally wouldn't think important, but they had a few grocery buggies available to carry your groceries to your condo.....very convenient. This condo is located on the 4th floor and has a beautiful view of the pool, hot tub and wonderful beach from the large beachfront balcony. The balcony has a table, 4 or 5 chairs, a lounger, etc. There are also some floats, a boogy board, etc. stored on the balcony. Beds were comfortable (2 king; 1 queen; 1 twin) and the condo was fully equipped. The price was great during this time of year and we had a great time visiting family that live in the area and enjoying the beach. We plan to go back in June 2014 and hope to stay here again! Thank you, Pam for such a nice place to stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
**Last Min Specials May 10-Jun 7** Tommy Bahama Beachfront Sand Castle 3 Bedroo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73769vb
(727) 480-3000 (Florida, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa
5

Will go back again and again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I am a fifth generation Florida native so have a great deal of experience at Florida beaches. This condo is my perfect match for a beach vacation. Start with the balcony. To me, a true beach vacation absolutely must have a nice balcony directly looking at the beach and close enough to hear the surf. There are surprising few of these available and this condo is perfect. Second is the pool and jacuzzi which is a must for winter enjoyment and a slight for summer. Third is the unit itself. This unit was completely modernized and fully equipped. Finally, the management....totally nice, professional, thorough. Bottom line, we will definitely return.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
**Last Min Specials May 10-Jun 7** Tommy Bahama Beachfront Sand Castle 3 Bedroo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73769vb
(727) 480-3000 (Florida, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Northville, Michigan
5

Pam's Beach Condos

Pam's Beach Condos
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This is our second year in a row we've contracted with this owner for a condo right on the beach! We've returned to this area of Florida numerous times in the last 36 years and know it well. What makes this experience excellent is the beauty of the location and the professionalism of the owner. No worries about your stay when you lease a condo from this owner! The condo is beautifully decorated and has all the amenities of home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
**Last Min Specials May 10-Jun 7** Tommy Bahama Beachfront Sand Castle 3 Bedroo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73769vb
(727) 480-3000 (Florida, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Louisville,Kentucky
5

Gorgeous and homey

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My husband and I had a wonderful time in Pam's condo. Everything is there that you could want. we will be going back! It's location is fantastic.Everything was exactly like on the internet..No surprises. Thanks, Pam
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
**Last Min Specials May 10-Jun 7** Tommy Bahama Beachfront Sand Castle 3 Bedroo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73769vb
(727) 480-3000 (Florida, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Louisville,Kentucky
5

Beautiful,wonderful,comfortable, gorgeous,homey,more than expected,coming back in 2months.Great!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We have owned 3 condos in different parts of Florida. It is very difficult to think what other people would like. PAM DID IT!She made it impossible,not to want to come back. We are returning in2 months. We have NEVER done that!!! All of her condos are within a mile or two of excellent restaurants.Thanks,Pam
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
**Last Min Specials May 10-Jun 7** Tommy Bahama Beachfront Sand Castle 3 Bedroo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73769vb
(727) 480-3000 (Florida, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Paducah, ky
5

Beautiful ocean View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Beautiful ocean front view. Lots of toys and chairs for beach. Very tropical decorated. Lots of room. Washer and dryer in condo is a plus when you need to was towels and swim suits!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
**Last Min Specials May 10-Jun 7** Tommy Bahama Beachfront Sand Castle 3 Bedroo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73769vb
(727) 480-3000 (Florida, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
5

Sand Castle II Unit 404

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We had a wonderful stay at the Sandcastle II, apartment 404! The condo was right on the beach and we could watch our kids swim from the balcony from our beach/poolfront balcony.

The beds were very comfortable and there were more big towels than we expected. We would definitely recommend this to others.

Thanks Pam for a great vacation!

Laura and Bill Piggot
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
**Last Min Specials May 10-Jun 7** Tommy Bahama Beachfront Sand Castle 3 Bedroo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73769vb
(727) 480-3000 (Florida, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
new castle indiana
5

great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This condo is alot nicer in person then in the photos. It is very clean and Pam is easy to talk to. The views from the balcony are great. We sit out there everyday drinking coffee and watching the dolphins play, which my kids loved. Already counting the days till we can go back
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
**Last Min Specials May 10-Jun 7** Tommy Bahama Beachfront Sand Castle 3 Bedroo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73769vb
(727) 480-3000 (Florida, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Philpot, Ky
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
Our family just came from a week long stay at this beautiful condo. It was exactly as pictured. We had a wonderful time, the area is safe & family friendly with lots of things to do in the area. The condo was equipped with everything we needed and very tastefully decorated. We can't wait to make plans to visit again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
**Last Min Specials May 10-Jun 7** Tommy Bahama Beachfront Sand Castle 3 Bedroo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73769vb
(727) 480-3000 (Florida, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Fulton, ILL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2007
  • Stayed: Aug 2007
Our Family just spent 2 wks. in Pams condo. We had an awesome time.. The condo was like home away from home. It is decorated very nicely and the beach is so relaxing. Plus my kids enjoyed the pool. Pam is wonderful to work with. There is tons of places to go to at little driving distance. Johns Pass, Red Barn, Wagon Wheel, St. Pete Peir, Disney area, Busch Gardens ect. We were busy every day. We loved it.. Relaxed on the beach for a while then went and did something fun. We are going back next year. Plus the condo has a washer and dryer which is great.. we did a load or 2 every day. So if you are looking for a relaxing place to stay on the beach. Pams condo is the place to rent.
Helpful votes: 3/3