Surf Watch Ocean City condo rental - Just steps to the sand!
Just steps to the sand!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
Minimum Stay nights
 

Surf Watch Ocean City Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

This nearly-new spacious top-floor condo is beautifully furnished and equipped for your beach vacation. There are beautiful views of the ocean that can be enjoyed from the living room, master bedroom, and balcony. Comfortable living room with 50' HDTV and gas fireplace, dining room, and queen-sized bedrooms to accommodate up to 8 guests. Updated last season with new carpet, paint, and bed linens. The kitchen is fully equipped with small appliances, dishes, pots and pans, and cooking utensils – everything needed to cook a gourmet meal. A full-sized washer and dryer are conveniently located in the laundry room off the kitchen.

Surf Watch, built in 2003 is located across from the Convention Center on 41st Street and is a second row ocean block building, requiring no streets to cross to get to the beach.

This condo is conveniently located near restaurants, convention center, and ice cream shops. Jet skis and other recreational rental equipment are located a few short blocks away.

Surf Watch offers a large elevated pool area with plenty of chaise chairs. Garage parking is available.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 73405 in Surf Watch Ocean City, Maryland

Spring and Summer 2014 Available!! Beach Block!!
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Spring and Summer 2014 Available!! Beach Block!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73405vbi
410-627-2344
Surf Watch Ocean City Ocean City
Canada
4

Very good condo and conveniently located

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We spent a few days in Ocean City and this was our first visit of the town. The condo was well maintained and very close to the beach. It was very quiet. The kids really loved it. Everything was good, except maybe the windows were a bit too thin: we could ear well people talking outside. But after a night, we got used to it and it was fine. The owners are very kind and helpful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Spring and Summer 2014 Available!! Beach Block!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73405vbi
410-627-2344
Surf Watch Ocean City Ocean City
Virginia
5

Will be back again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This condo was perfect for us (4 couples). It was exactly as described and pictured, and was very clean. The location is great, you can walk to restaurants, shops, and the beach. The kitchen is fully stocked with pots, pans, utensils, etc. The furniture is modern, and the beds were very comfortable! The owners are friendly, very easy to contact, and made renting a breeze. We loved how they sent us the key ahead of time so we didn't have to go check in/out at a rental office. I would highly recommend this condo to our friends and family. We had a very enjoyable weekend, and we look forward to staying here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spring and Summer 2014 Available!! Beach Block!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73405vbi
410-627-2344
Surf Watch Ocean City Ocean City
Pennsylvania
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This condo is Beautiful! The pictures do not do it justice. The unit is clean and well maintained. The location is great- short walk to the beach (my 4 and 7 yr old made the trip every day- not one complaint), nice view of the ocean on the big balcony, convenient (there is a stop light on 41st st so it is easy to enter the street and/or go either left or right onto Coastal Highway). You can easily walk to Seacrets and other restaurants. Plenty of parking in shaded parking area. The owners were great to work with and we would love to come again.
Thanks!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spring and Summer 2014 Available!! Beach Block!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73405vbi
410-627-2344
Surf Watch Ocean City Ocean City
Baltimore, Maryland
5

Coming back.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
I stayed here spring of 2010 for a convention. First let me start by saying that the owner made renting feel so personal,it was like dealing with an old friend. The condo is very clean, everything is up to date (like new) and as advertised and more. It felt like home away from home. It is a wonderful condo. I only have one con and it not that big of a deal. The place could use bigger tvs. I will stay here every year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spring and Summer 2014 Available!! Beach Block!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73405vbi
410-627-2344
Surf Watch Ocean City Ocean City
Freeport, Pennsylvania
5

Perfect Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Condo was very clean and spacious. Comfortable sleeping and cozy living room. Equipped with everything we needed (washer, dryer, dishwasher, cable, internet, etc.) Easy access to the beach. Awesome view of the ocean from the balcony. Walking distance to the convention center. Short drive to the boardwalk. Loved it. Owner was pleasant and easy to work with. Would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spring and Summer 2014 Available!! Beach Block!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73405vbi
410-627-2344
Surf Watch Ocean City Ocean City
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2007
  • Stayed: Jun 2007
This was a great place in excellent condition. The owners are easy to work with and it was just a great overall experience
Helpful votes: 2/2