Emerald Pointe condo rental - Enjoy the View pool with covered area to grill, eat and relax
Enjoy the View pool with covered area to grill, eat and relax
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Emerald Pointe Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-10)

CALL NOW 877-781-7903 or Direct 402-787-7774! PRIME 2014 DATES FOR 2013 RATES- BOOK NOW FOR THE BEST SELECTION OF DATES FOR NEXT SUMMER AS A 3 OR 2 BEDROOM. LOCATED ON BEAUTIFUL TABLE ROCK LAKE WITH AN ONSITE MARINA.

Located on north side of Table Rock Lake. Beautifully decorated and nearly new. The swimming pool is only 10 feet away. On Emerald Pointe you are only minutes from all the attractions of Branson. Centrally located between the Dam and Highway 65 on the north side of Table Rock Lake, our condos are close to both ends of the strip and everything in between. We are located just off of 2 of the 4 alternate traffic relief routes for the strip; Highway 265 and 165. This makes a trip to anywhere is Branson no more than 10-15 minutes. The Southtowne Mall is only 5 minutes away, so you can get grocery and other shopping done in a flash. You will be staying in luxury with the gorgeous views of the lake without all the noise of the city. Yet the shows and attractions of Branson such as Branson Landing, Silver Dollar City, White Water, Showboat Branson Belle, Table Rock Dam, golf courses, Fish Hatchery, Branson Scenic Railroad, and many others are just minutes away. We are in a gated community and have our own private Marina and boat launch. This is one of the best locations for your vacation no matter what your interests are. You are going to love it here and you probably won't want to leave. Try it out, you won't be sorry, we have something for everyone.

Keywords: PRIME 2014 DATES FOR 2013 RATES AVAILABLE - CALL NOW 877-781-7903 or Direct 402-787-7774 AND BOOK EARLY FOR NEXT SUMMER! BOOK AS A 3 OR 2 BEDROOM. LAKE SIDE WITH AN ONSITE MARINA. CALL NOW!!!

More Details
Hide Details

We just love the Branson area and have vacationed there for over 15 years. We especially enjoy Table Rock Lake with its clear water, great for water sports, fishing and boating. It is so large that it never seems crowded like so many other lakes. The shows and attractions of Branson are a great plus and so close to the condos. You have so many options: a night out at one of the many shows, enjoy a day at Silver Dollar City, shopping at the many malls, dining at your choice of dozens of restaurants, the list goes on and on.

Sandy Harms purchased this condo in 2009

We choose this location because of the gorgeous lake setting plus all the attractions, shopping, shows and restaurants Branson has to offer is so close. It is just a great location for anyone; singles, families, seniors, etc... there is something for everyone.

We love the scenic lake area, it is so peaceful but yet we are only minutes from all the attractions of Branson. After a busy day in Branson or on the lake we can come back to the condo which is our home away from home. There are so many options: enjoy family time, grilling dinner or go out for the evening, take a walk, watch the sun set with the lake and Ozark mountains in the back ground, take a dip in the pool or just relaxing in a gorgeous scenic lake setting. We never want to leave and go back home. We look forward to retirement so we can stay as long as we want.

10 Reviews of Property 73392 in Emerald Pointe, Missouri

Luxury Condo call now for Dec specials and to book for 2014!
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Luxury Condo call now for Dec specials and to book for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73392vb
402-787-7774
Emerald Pointe Table Rock Lake
Greenwood, IN
5

Great location and great accessibility

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at The View, and this condo was great! Our 23-year-old son was a last-minute addition to our party after he came home from military service to recover from two broken legs. The condo was very accessible for him in his wheelchair, and he was able to get around with no problem. The living room was spacious and he could get into the bathroom with no problems. This condo is also in a great location. We could bypass the traffic and go straight to Silver Dollar City without any issues. The marina staff was also very helpful and pleasant. We really enjoyed our stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Condo call now for Dec specials and to book for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73392vb
402-787-7774
Emerald Pointe Table Rock Lake
IL
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We come to Emerald Pointe on Table Rock Lake every year, and this condo was great! Love the location, and a very clean, well kept up condo. We had everything we needed! Love The View!! Thanks so much!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So happy to hear you had a great time, again. We have many repeat customers and enjoy this area so much ourselves. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you this fall or next summer.
business
Luxury Condo call now for Dec specials and to book for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73392vb
402-787-7774
Emerald Pointe Table Rock Lake
St. Peters, MO
5

A Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We have stayed at Emerald Pointe multiple times. We have enjoyed our stay everytime. The unit was well stocked with everything you need to make you feel at home. It was also very clean. We will definately be staying here again!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thanks, many of our guests tell us Emerald Pointe is a great place to return year after year. We want our guests to feel welcome and right at home,
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Luxury Condo call now for Dec specials and to book for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73392vb
402-787-7774
Emerald Pointe Table Rock Lake
Iowa
5

Many memories Made!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We have been coming to the Emerald Pointe condos for the last 5 years and truly enjoy our stays. It is so relaxing and we really enjoy having the marina close by. The view is amazing!! The condo is equipped with everything you could possibly need and it is great to have a kitchen (and outdoor grill on the patio) so that we dont have to eat out every day. Thank you for allowing us the use of your condo and for the many cherished memories we have made with our many stays.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Condo call now for Dec specials and to book for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73392vb
402-787-7774
Emerald Pointe Table Rock Lake
Rolla, MO
5

Beautiful, Modern Decor - Felt like Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
This modern and beautifully decorated condo was the site for our post-Christmas family get together this year. It provided ample space for our teenagers and preschoolers to enjoy their cousins. We played many card and board games, watched bowl games, shopped at the 5 and Dime in downtown Branson, attended a fantastic performance at The Sight and Sound Theater, and rang in the New Year. We even brought our own miniature Christmas tree for our gift exchange! The kitchen was well stocked and we cooked up a Holiday storm - It was just like home. Thanks for providing such a quality condo - we'll be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We want our guests to feel at home and enjoy their time in our condo. It is great when families from different states can meet and spend special times together during the holidays.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Condo call now for Dec specials and to book for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73392vb
402-787-7774
Emerald Pointe Table Rock Lake
Davenport
5

Great Family New Year's Retreat!

Great Family New Year's Retreat!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We had 16 people in our party - split between 2 Condos. This was Fabulous!
We had the Large Master Bedroom w/ a King Sized Bed, our own Private Bathroom with Separate Shower & Jacuzzi Tub.

The Kitchen was excellent for serving all 16 of us - we put food out on the spacious bar and served Buffet Style. We played games all night long around the large table.

This was VERY CLEAN, VERY VERY NICE !! It was well worth the money - less than motel rooms and much nicer for the family. We will definitely check it for availability the next time we go to Branson.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We have many guests who travel as a large groups; family reunions, church groups, friends, etc... who reserve several condos so they can enjoy each others company, yet still have comfortable sleeping and personal space. Branson is an area that many large groups find nice for their reunions because there is something for everyone: boating, fishing, swimming, shows, shopping, caves, museums, etc... and since Branson is in the center of the country it is a great meeting spot for travelers from different areas of the United States.
The kitchens at the View are wonderful if you want to cook and/or grill out and if you don't you can choose from the hundreds of restaurants Branson has to offer.
When you stay at our condos you get large bedrooms (each with its own bathroom); a fabulous living/great room, dining room with a great "breakfast" bar, patio with a georgeous lake view or next to the pool and a fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances. It's nice, it's clean and you won't want to leave!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxury Condo call now for Dec specials and to book for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73392vb
402-787-7774
Emerald Pointe Table Rock Lake
Hillsboro, MO
5

Fantastic Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
What a wonderful experience. Easy reservation, personal assistance, beautiful condo. Beautiful view! I have stayed at many places in Branson including Big Cedar Lodge and this condo was probably the best place I've ever stayed. I will defintely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
Owner's Response: We always say Emerald Pointe is a well kept secret, but the news is getting out. We love sharing it with our guests and helping them enjoy their time spent in Branson.
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Luxury Condo call now for Dec specials and to book for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73392vb
402-787-7774
Emerald Pointe Table Rock Lake
Lawrence, KS
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2005
  • Stayed: Jun 2005
Thank you so much for the use of your 3-bedroom condo. We had such a great time and loved the lake. We were able to use the courtesy dock to load our boats and have access to the lake. Our older girls were able to prepare suppers for us all to enjoy so the fully furnished kitchen was a plus. We left some extras, measuring cup, measuring spoons, microwave bowl, etc... We had some great cupcakes! Having the washer and dryer was a huge plus as well. Wet towels everyday adds up. Thanks again! Loved it!!!
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Luxury Condo call now for Dec specials and to book for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73392vb
402-787-7774
Emerald Pointe Table Rock Lake
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2003
  • Stayed: Sep 2003
We truly enjoyed our stay at the Emerald Bay Yacht Club...the weather was great as the greenery. Especially to us coming from the hot, dry desert area. We enjoyed the condo...if we had stayed in a motel room, we would have been tired of each other in a day or so, not having much room to move around. We went to several shows; great entertainment and also we enjoyed the Showboat cruise on Table Rock Lake.
Had a great trip and enjoyed our family.
Thanks very much for the nice condo.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Luxury Condo call now for Dec specials and to book for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73392vb
402-787-7774
Emerald Pointe Table Rock Lake
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2003
  • Stayed: Aug 2003
Our family enjoyed our stay at your condo in Branson. Beautiful area and we really appreciated not having to stay in a hotel. So nice not to have to eat out all the time! We will recommend our accomodations to others heading to Branson.
Helpful votes: 0/1