Indian Point house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Indian Point House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 bathrooms sleeps up to 6

Just one of a number of our beautiful 3 bedroom homes, located in the much sought after Indian Point development less than a 10 minute drive from Walt Disney World. Excellently maintained to a very high standard, with furnishings to compliment the spacious design. The very best of Florida living.

3 Reviews of Property 73327 in Indian Point, Florida

Beautiful 3 bedroom home with south facing pool 10 minutes from Disney
average rating of 5.0 based on 3 reviews
business
Beautiful 3 bedroom home with south facing pool 10 minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73327
+44 01954200222
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
Eaton, NH
5

Loved the home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
We stayed here in April 2009 and as first time vacation home renters we were very impressed. Everything was as stated and even better. We have two kids 1 year old and 4 year old and it was perfect for families. Loved our stay and would stay there again on our next visit.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 18/20
business
Beautiful 3 bedroom home with south facing pool 10 minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73327
+44 01954200222
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
Royton, Lancashire, England
5

Excellent Family Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
We stayed in this villa in March 2009 and had a great time. As grandparents with two boys aged 7 and 10 to entertain, the games room was perfect with the pool table and air hockey game, not to mention the numerous board games available. The villa was very clean and well appointed throughout, the bedrooms were superb, the kitchen was very well equipped, and the pool was a perfect way of ending any exhausting or eventful day out at the parks. The location was ideal, close to Highway 192 which makes travelling to either Disney World, Seaworld or Universal extremely easy. We had a fantastic holiday and we would highly recommend staying at this villa.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 22/24
business
Beautiful 3 bedroom home with south facing pool 10 minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p73327
+44 01954200222
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
surrey
5

rainbows end

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
What a beautiful house. Myself and my family stayed for three weeks, it had everything we could have asked for. The house is in a quiet location but only a 3 minite drive to the 192 where there is a wallmart and plenty of places to eat.
When we arrived at the property everything was as discribed the house was clean and had a very homely feel about it. If we go to Florida again I would defanatly stay in this house again and I would highly recommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 61/64