Deerfield Beach condo rental - Queen Bed + twin bed with a trundle under!
Queen Bed + twin bed with a trundle under!
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Deerfield Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

Time stands still in this recently renovated oceanfront condominium ideally located on spectacular Deerfield Beach! Light and airy with fun modern coastal decor that adds to your beachfront experience! Oversized open-air balcony provides panoramic views of sandy beaches, breathtaking sunrises and the sparkling Atlantic Ocean.

One bedroom, two full bath unit can accommodate the romatic couple or the vacationing family. Bedroom features a queen sized bed as well as a twin bed with trundle. Living room has a full sized sofa bed. All bedroom and bath linens are provided for your convenience. Kitchen is fully furnished with an open view of the ocean. Oversized sliding glass doors in living area provide breath-taking views of the ocean from every angle. Additional amenities provided by owner: Beach chairs, beach umbrella and beach towels, ironing board, iron and blow dryer. Exterior amenities: Tropically landscaped ocean side courtyard with two grills and a heated oceanfront swimming pool, gated property, gated parking, elevator, full sized coin laundry on the same floor.

Walk to everything on this great beach! A variety of restaurants are a leisurely walk from your back door, including The Whales Rib, featured on The Food Network's Diners, Drive-ins and Dives. Rent a surfboard, kayak, scooter, paddleboard, Scootcoupe (buggy) and much more at Island Water Sports (islandwatersports). Deerfield Fishing Pier has boat free fishing available and even rental fishing poles!

To preserve the experience for all of our guests - there is ABSOLUTELY NO SMOKING and NO PETS PERMITTED under any circumstances.

We live locally and never tire of Deerfield Beach. Whether you're looking to chill at the beach every day or explore all Florida has to offer, we look forward to serving you and being part of your unforgettable beachside vacation!

Feel free to contact us with any questions. We guarantee your satisfaction!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

Live locally and love Deerfield Beach

The Owner purchased this condo in 2005

Greatest beach in the world. We go when we aren't renting.

Great beach. Great restaurants. Walk to it all!

10 Reviews of Property 72623 in Deerfield Beach, Florida

Direct Oceanfront Luxury-Newly Redone! Satisfaction Guaranteed
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Direct Oceanfront Luxury-Newly Redone! Satisfaction Guaranteed
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72623vbi
(954) 571-3352 (Florida, USA)
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
cleveland ohio
5

couple from cleveland

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
just as depicted in the posting lots to do no need for a car publix grocery walkable cab back 7.00 great view from balcony lots of different places to eat weather could not have been better
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you. So glad you had fun. It is a great place and we go out of our way to make it fun for you.
business
Direct Oceanfront Luxury-Newly Redone! Satisfaction Guaranteed
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72623vbi
(954) 571-3352 (Florida, USA)
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

What a great way to spend Christmas!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We truly enjoyed our stay over Christmas week this year. The condo is beautiful and has everything you need to make your stay relaxing. The view is spectacular. You really can walk to restaurants, shops, etc. We will definitely be coming back.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Direct Oceanfront Luxury-Newly Redone! Satisfaction Guaranteed
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72623vbi
(954) 571-3352 (Florida, USA)
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Michigan
5

Review from Michigan

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
What an amazing location and condo! Deerfield Beach is literally steps away from the condo. The shopping and dining is all within walking distance. Th condo is neat, clean and completely updated. If you're looking for a weekend get away or a place to spend a week - this condo would be perfect!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Direct Oceanfront Luxury-Newly Redone! Satisfaction Guaranteed
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72623vbi
(954) 571-3352 (Florida, USA)
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Palo Alto, CA
5

Condo In Deerfield Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We were very pleased with our accomodations. Great ocean view. Very well appointed and newly upgraded throughout.
Unfortunately tropical storm Andrew was just off the coast so we had lots of rain every day we were in FL.
The owners were very nice and accomodating.
We would definitely recommend this property to others.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Direct Oceanfront Luxury-Newly Redone! Satisfaction Guaranteed
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72623vbi
(954) 571-3352 (Florida, USA)
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Cincinnati OH
5

Its about the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Primary purpose was to get out of the cold and spend some quality, quiet time at the beach. This condo was perfectly located right at the beach ( there is a one lane street between condo building and the beach, not heavy traffic). Access to the condo from Fort Lauderdale airport was extremely easy, 20 minute drive from airport to parking in secure parking lot. The parking lot is gated and is great so that you don't have to find on street parking. The condo itself is very nice, very well equipped with practically everything you would want (as is described by the owner). They provide a fully equipped kitchen, beach chairs, towels, umbrellas, etc. There was even laundry detergent provided. The unit is well appointed, can't really think of anything else we would want in the unit. Location of the unit is perfect. It sits right at Deerfield beach, which is a great family beach with allot of Lifeguard coverage, etc. beach is kept immaculate by the city. Small restaurant area is within a 5 minute walk along the boardwalk so it is very accessible to dining, bars, ice cream shop etc. Finally, working with Bill was carefree. He was very responsive to our inquiry and very easy to work with. Overall the unit with the proximity to the beach proved to be a perfect holiday break. Would highly recommend this location and this unit to anyone considering a trip to this part of Florida.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Patrick. Glad you enjoyed yourself and hope to see you again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Direct Oceanfront Luxury-Newly Redone! Satisfaction Guaranteed
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72623vbi
(954) 571-3352 (Florida, USA)
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Boca Raton, FL
5

The Glow of the Sun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Pictures don't begin to do justice to this condo and the experience you will have when you visit. The glow of the sun makes everything radiant and the glorious beauty of the beach blends so perfectly with the condo that you feel like you are in complete harmony with your surroundings. Our family has spent a week each summer for many years in this condo and we love it!! The owners consider all the needs of beach living even beach chairs, umbrellas, beach towels and a great vacuum for the sand. Their commitment to detail ( found in everything even the coconut shampoo and handsoap) make the entire beach experience complete. Within walking distance to gorgeous restaurants, surf shops, even a 7-11 and of course Kilwin's Ice Cream is very convenient. I highly recommend this property. Come and enjoy over and over again!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Direct Oceanfront Luxury-Newly Redone! Satisfaction Guaranteed
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72623vbi
(954) 571-3352 (Florida, USA)
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Florida
5

We are definitely coming back next year!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We really appreciated having a full kitchen and two full bathrooms for our family of 5. The view was spectacular. It was so relaxing, sitting on our own balcony looking at the beach. The location was great, convenient to walk to the surf shop, restaurants, fishing pier and ice cream shop. It was nice having the laundry right down the wall and having the car in a gated lot. Awesome vacation! Can't wait to come back again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you and the family enjoyed your vacation. We enjoy going out of our way to make sure our guests have the best vacation possible. Look forward to having you back next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Direct Oceanfront Luxury-Newly Redone! Satisfaction Guaranteed
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72623vbi
(954) 571-3352 (Florida, USA)
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Kalamazoo, MI
5

Oceanfront Beauty!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My husband, daughters and I just returned from a wonderful vacation at Ocean Club #206. This condo is in a great location of Deerfield beach. You are within steps of the beach and pool. The condo is very clean and the grounds are well maintained and very safe! You need a code to get in or out of the property. The owners are kind enough to provide some extras. For example, 4 beach chairs, 4 beach towels, sun umbrella and sand toys for the kids. This was very helpful as we flew and could not bring those extra items. The linens, towels, hair dryer, liquid soap at each sink, shampoo, conditioner and shower gel were provided in the bathrooms. There is an onsite laundry room which contains 3 washers & dryers. The cost is $1 per load which is helpful after a day at the beach. We completely enjoyed ourselves and wish we were still there! We would definitely recommend this unit!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Direct Oceanfront Luxury-Newly Redone! Satisfaction Guaranteed
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72623vbi
(954) 571-3352 (Florida, USA)
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Grossostheim Germany
5

Totaly Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Thank you Bill for let is stay in your grate Unit on a First class Location! Wie will be back in the near Future. Very helpfull and trustworth landlord. We forgot some valuables in the Unit and got it back Tanks to Bill and his wife. Perfect Beach and the Patio Bar with live Music just footsteps away. If you Need to escape the normal Stress stay there......
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Direct Oceanfront Luxury-Newly Redone! Satisfaction Guaranteed
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72623vbi
(954) 571-3352 (Florida, USA)
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Cincinnati, OH
5

Perfect beach setting

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We absolutely loved coming here - perfect beach setting for our family vacation. The views, location, and the beach / ocean here are beautiful. The condo is clean and well taken care of - everything is ready and equipped when we arrived, and the owners are very accommodating and great to work with. Would highly recommend - this condo is a great "find," and this area is the best in South Florida in our opinion.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 13/14