Negril hotel rental - Beach House Villas & Hotel
Beach House Villas & Hotel
 
  • Bedrooms20
  • Sleeps53
  • 22 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Negril Hotel Rental Photos and Description
House, 21 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 10+ Baths, (Sleeps 2-62)

Beach House Villas are located on Jamaica's western tip where a beautiful and magical place exists . . . Negril. The seven mile beach is a magnificent stretch of pure white Jamaican sand along which are dotted low-rise hotels, resorts and guest cottages hidden among the palms .. Wrapped in the arms of the Caribbean on the island of Jamaica exists a beautiful and tranquil retreat from the outside world called Beach House Villas. No place in Jamaica radiates with more beauty and tranquility than Negril and no hotel rooms or Jamaica villas compete with the luxury and location of The Beach House Villas.

A mere stone's throw from the Caribbean, our Jamaica villas boast amazing views. Negril is famous the world over for its seven miles of breathtaking white sand beach and turquoise water. The sky erupts with a stunning pastel display while the huge Caribbean sun slips below the horizon. If you’re lucky you may catch a glimpse of the legendary “green flash” at the moment the sun disappears.

Beach House Jamaica Villas offers a variety of luxurious accommodations for groups ranging in size from two to sixty-two. Unlike ordinary hotels or Jamaica villas, our Beach House Jamaica villas has plenty of room for group activities and private moments in comfortable surroundings. The accommodations feel more inviting and relaxing than any hotel possibly could provide. Its a great thing when a family can enjoy the entertainment and attractions of Negril and come “home” to relax afterwards in their Negril Jamaica beach villas.

Beach House Villas feature what most Jamaica villas and hotels do not deliver. PRIVACY. The Jamaica villa experience at Beach House Villas represents a true tropical treasure. Each villa, while right on the beach, are secluded enough that you really can feel like you are alone in paradise. The soothing lullaby of the sea and sounds of reggae will gently induce sweet dreams every night. See why so many couples come to Negril to experience their honeymoon in Jamaica at Jungle House Treetop Suite.

The Villas

You have a choice of Reef House Villa, Jungle House Villa, Beach House Villa, Ocean Suite, Sun Suite or our Garden House Apartments & Studios. The villas are dividable…take a one, two, three, or four+ bedroom villa or multiple villas.

Beach House

Located right on the white sands of Negril Beach, our premiere property combines incredible ocean views and expanded verandas so that you can drink in the beautiful scenery of this Caribbean paradise.

Ocean Suite

Perfect for 2 couples to stay in decadence or a fun-filled family getaway, our Ocean Suite is the just the right size for your needs. 2 beautiful bedrooms, 2 full-size bathrooms, living room, dining room and kitchen, you will be able to sleep, dine and relax within feet of the warm waters of the Caribbean.

Reef House

Set right among the trees of Negril beach, the Reef House's jungle setting is perfect for that secluded romantic getaway. With its bedroom tucked right in the foliage, it will be like sleeping in your own, luxurious island tree house.

One of our most popular choices, the Reef House offers the same floor plan downstairs as our equally popular Beach House.

Jungle House

Secluded among the exotic jungle, this villa features high lofted ceilings, verandas and patios. Views of our native jungle offer a selection of Jamaican plant life. Jungle House accommodations are appropriately done up in an exotic, jungle motif

Sun Suite

The sun, the moon and the stars themselves adorn this upper level economical option. With its 2 bedrooms (1 queen, 1 full), 1 bath, 1 living/dining room/kitchen, and fold out futon, it's perfect for the vacationer looking for the right mixture of tropical and practical.

Studio Apartments

Our single Garden House Villa Studio or our exotic Tree Top Studio are perfectly decorated with just the right mix of jungle flare and modern charm. They feature a beautiful suite with a king size bed, bathroom, and a fully furnished flowing kitchen layout, you will be able to make breakfast less than a hundred steps from the Ocean.

One Bedroom Apartments

Our 1 Bedroom Garden House Villa apartment features a 2nd level overview of our beautiful jungle garden. Featuring a full size king bedroom, a kitchen/dining room, living room and bath, plus a queen fold out, our Beach House apartment is a perfect mix of tropical fun and new world comfort.

Keywords: House, Villa, Suite, Apartment

More Details
Hide Details

17 Reviews of Property 72222 in Negril, Jamaica

Exclusive Beach House Villas! True Tropical Treasures!
average rating of 0.0 based on 17 reviews
business
Exclusive Beach House Villas! True Tropical Treasures!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72222vbi
Toll Free (800) 471-6347
Negril Jamaica South Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Perfection in paradise!

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Perfection in paradise!
Reviewed by: DianaBrooks from Zakynthos, Greece
Reviewed on: 03/24/2014 for their stay in 02/2014
390125 - A Caribbean Castle in the Sand at Beach House
Myself, my husband and our son stayed here for two unforgettable weeks of barefoot heaven. We stayed in the Beach House Level 2 apartment, which is a 2 bedroom/2 bathroom property. This accomodation enjoys an incomparable location...10 paces and your toes are in the sand, another 10 and they're in the warm Caribbean sea! Restaurants, bars, beach shacks, gift shacks, live music...everything you could wish for is all within easy strolling distance along the beach, whilst banks, supermarkets, pharmacies etc. are a 10 minute walk away in Negril central. The overwhelming advantage the Beach House has is it's fabulous small team of staff, who all welcome you warmly into their "family", making you feel instantly at home. Billy, Michael, Courtenay, Bujo, Morgen, Cheryl, Florence and Rose...we miss you all guys! The apartment was very spacious, well furnished and kept immaculate by the lovely Florence. It also has two huge, furnished balconies front (overlooking the beach) and back (overlooking the gardens). Perfect for sipping a glass of something chilled and watching the sunset! We made use of the modern, well equipped kitchen on a couple of occasions, but eating out in Negril is a complete joy. There is a massive selection of eating places, either a barefoot wander along the shoreline, or a taxi-ride up to the West End. We preferred the more laid back atmosphere of the beachside restaurants, especially as, by the time you've enjoyed your dinner, the live reggae shows that many clubs and bars along this beach are justly famous for are starting! Why anyone would ever want to stay in an all-inclusive here and deny themselves the experience of getting to know the friendly locals, eating their delicious food and feeling the incredible vibe they're only too happy to share is just beyond us. One love, We'll be back!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Exclusive Beach House Villas! True Tropical Treasures!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72222vbi
Toll Free (800) 471-6347
Negril Jamaica South Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

"Barefoot in heaven for a fortnight!"

"Barefoot in heaven for a fortnight!"
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
t's a shame there are only 5 stars available to be awarded! This accomodation was absolute perfection for us in every way. Our home away from home for two weeks was Beach House Level 2...an extremely spacious & very comfortable 2 bed/2 bath apartment that was kept spotlessly clean by the lovely Florence. With beautiful, large balconies back and front, well appointed rooms throughout and a location like a movie set, this accomodation ticks all the boxes, and some! The secret ingredient here is the wonderful team of staff that are like one big happy family, and they can't wait to welcome you to it.They each go about their work discreetly & conscientiously but always with such genuine warmth & friendliness, it's impossible not to feel like you're "at home". That's very important to us...we just can't understand why anyone would want the regimentation & limitations of an all-inclusive, when there's affordable ways to experience Jamaica first-hand & support the local economy, rather than the tinned version dished up in the "luxury" Holiday Camps. There are no end of little eating places, bars and live music venues along the beach, all within easy barefoot walking distance! There are a couple of little mini-markets along the road at the back of the properties for provisions (bread, eggs, milk, beers etc.) & the main supermarkets, banks, pharmacy etc. are only a pleasant 10 minute walk away....either up the road or along the sand! A couple of "must's" to try...fresh-cooked lobsters from Patrick on the beach (he catches them early morning, cooks them at home, then walks the beach selling them!); a trip out to the coral reef with Ray & Conroy in a glass bottom boat named "Suzie Cruise", then on to Booby Cay island for a barbeque lunch cooked by your "crew"!; an "Ital" meal at Karl's ("The Reggae Man") place for some authentic rasta food & the best music; a meal at "Presley's" up on the cliffs at the west end. Negril is known as the "Capitol of Casual"...and certainly lives up to it's name. If, like us, luxury to you is walking barefoot in pristine sand for your entire stay, swimming in clear, warm seas at your doorstep, mixing with the locals and feeling the vibe, eating the freshest foods you'll find, discovering little local gems and personalities, then look no further! Beach House Villas is the perfect accomodation for you. We can't wait to come back "home". Much love to you all for making it so special for us! One Love, One Heart!!
business
Exclusive Beach House Villas! True Tropical Treasures!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72222vbi
Toll Free (800) 471-6347
Negril Jamaica South Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

“the place to stay away from the crowds”

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We stayed for 5 nights in the lower reef house in February, every thing was great, check in was fast, the room was nice and everyone was very helpful. Michael the security guard was one of the first people we met and he made sure we had everything we needed. Bull the gardener answered any questions we had about types of trees or plants and brought us fresh flowers almost everyday. The other gardener went out and bought ice for us, so we didn't have to be bothered by locals selling us things or just wanting money. the bar and resturant are owned independently from the hotel but you would never know, the chef and part owner, opened several coconuts in different stages and explained to us the difference, when I told him we tried peppered shirmp and thought it was muddy he said not his and he would give it to us free if we thought it was, we did pay for it, much better than the road side stand.
Back to Michael the security guard, I can't say enough about this young man everytime we would go on the beach he would ask how things were and if we needed anything, he would watch your things if you went in the water, if someone came along selling something he would come over and ask if we were okay, if we didn't want what they had he would get rid of them. He told us were it was safe to walk at what time of day or night and what to watch out for. If he didn't know something he would find the answer, Beach House Villas should be proud to have him.
This is not anything like some of the mega resorts on the other end of the beach, this gives much more of a local experience.
Would difintely recomend and would go back again and again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Exclusive Beach House Villas! True Tropical Treasures!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72222vbi
Toll Free (800) 471-6347
Negril Jamaica South Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

“One of the best vacations I've had!”

“One of the best vacations I've had!”
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I checked out this morning and couldn't wait to write a positive review about the Beach House Villas. It surpassed any expectations I had - the pictures can't do it justice.
We stayed in the Beach House (level 2). It was newly renovated - beautiful, comfortable, spacious, and very clean. My compliments to the owners who obviously put a lot of thought (and money) into the reno's. I looked forward to getting out of bed early and have a cup of blue mountain coffee on our patio with a great view of the ocean. There's nothing like it! We also had internet access which was a plus.
The complex itself was small, intimate, casual, clean, and very safe (there was 24 hr security). I believe all of the villas are individually owned, which (in my opinion) means that the owners take a vested interest in maintaining their investment and personal property. I got the genuine impression that people cared about the property and it showed. As a result, I did too. I felt very much at home which you can't get at a monster all inclusive. The beach itself was beautiful with very calm water.
Now I should talk about the best part of all - the people that took care of us. Many of the staff are long time employees of the BHV, which says a lot. The staff all made an effort to know our names, ensure we were comfortable, and had everything we needed. Security was always close by on the beach - Mike was fantastic as he ensured nobody stopped to approach us if it was not wanted. I would have no hesitation to sit on the beach by myself reading a book (or take a quick nap).
I'd like to give my sincere thanks to the staff (and management) of the Beach House Villas and the owners of our unit - it turned out to be one of the most pleasurable beach holiday's I've had and I will be recommending it to friends.
business
Exclusive Beach House Villas! True Tropical Treasures!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72222vbi
Toll Free (800) 471-6347
Negril Jamaica South Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

“Wonderful staff and nice beach”

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My family stayed at Beach House Villas on a vacation. What we were most impressed with was the staff. Our security guard, Michael, was so helpful and friendly and so were the grounds and cleaning staff. They all went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The rooms in the Sun Suite were nice and included 2 separate bedrooms each with a double bed and there was a futon in the living room. There was also a kitchen and a patio with chairs in our suite. Having a restaurant connected to the accommodation was nice for breakfasts. The beach was beautiful and there were lots of beach chairs.
business
Exclusive Beach House Villas! True Tropical Treasures!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72222vbi
Toll Free (800) 471-6347
Negril Jamaica South Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

“Had a fantastic time !!”

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I have been travelling to Negril since 1984.. I really am happy anywhere I stay, as long as I am in Negril, I can feel at home anywhere. Long before the internet,and when I was much younger, and not so fussy, I would just book air, get a taxi to Negril, and then worry about where to stay. Sometimes if I arrived late, I would just get to Negril find a place for a night, and then get up in the morning and search out somewhere that would do for my stay. I have never been fussy, and believe me I have stayed in some really low low budget places and still had great times and have many great memories of those places! Back in the early days you could just show up and come to an agreement as to what you would pay. Deposits and reservations were pretty much unheard of. Usually the place became a five star in my mind, if the staff was awesome!
Well, BHV hit it out of the park!! The staff touched my heart and soul!! Don't get me wrong my little Jungle Tree Top Villa was beautiful and simply awesome!!
I loved the room!! I felt Safe and totally comfortable. It totally surpassed my expectations!
This was my fourth trip to Negril this year and I have to say the most memorable!! The other three places I stayed this year were nice, however, this place compelled me to write a review, my first ever!
But what made my stay especially awesome was the staff!! Many of them have all worked at BHV for ten plus years, they love their boss! Everyone of them from Courtney my silly and cute Gardener, and now my friend- to Buju the other Gardener,who always had a smile, and was eager to help- to Sweet, Sweet Florence who did a fabulous job cleaning my room, always with a smile!! to all the Front Desk Girls and the amazing Security.. I really cannot say one negative about BHV !! I had a fantastic experience, One of, if not, my best time ever in Negril!!
I celebrated my Birthday @ BHV. I was there August 30-September 9th. I held a small Birthday party and anyone that showed up at the gate, did not hassled or ID checked, or forced to put on a neon wrist band which seems to be the norm now in Negril, which I find truly truly sad. Sweet Buju set up extra chairs and tables for my guests on the beautiful sundeck and made beautiful centerpieces for the tables! Truly Awesome!! Some of the staff showed up for food and drinks and we sent down Plates of food to those that couldn't leave their spot! Everyone was welcome!
I had a fantastic time at BHV Would I stay here again? In a NYC minute!!!!
business
Exclusive Beach House Villas! True Tropical Treasures!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72222vbi
Toll Free (800) 471-6347
Negril Jamaica South Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

“It's the place to go.......”

“It's the place to go.......”
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Have been travelling to Jamaica since 1986, even saw Hurricane Gilbert first hand in '88. Nothing compares to the vacation we had staying at Beach House Villas. Level one beach house; clean, comfortable, everything you needed in the kitchen, Rose (the housekeeper) was wonderful, plenty of towels, clean bedding and greeted us daily with her welcoming Jamaican smile. The guys in the bar/restaurant were the best. The food is awesome, great prices and again served with a smile. The girls at reception were professional, friendly and always on hand if you needed something. 24 hour security led by Stephen made us feel safe and secure when we slept at night!
The entire property is well maintained, clean, and a great place for families to stay. BHV is a shining example of hospitality, friendliness and the relaxed vibe of Negril.
Thanks to all who made our stay so pleasant.
business
Exclusive Beach House Villas! True Tropical Treasures!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72222vbi
Toll Free (800) 471-6347
Negril Jamaica South Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

“Location, location, location, service!!!!”

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The location is amazing!!! Walk out the door and have the beach And restaurant within steps! The 24 hour security is truly 24 hours... The staff is so great-very friendly and informative! Our beachfront room was truly that, beachfront!! The rooms are clean. Nothing fancy, but we spent only time sleeping in there.. We plan to go back and stay next summer, if not sooner. Great value and great location. Paradise
business
Exclusive Beach House Villas! True Tropical Treasures!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72222vbi
Toll Free (800) 471-6347
Negril Jamaica South Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

“Best place on the Beach.”

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We just returned from 7 nights at Beach House Villas, Negril. I cannot say enough about the staff of BHV. The men and women who work there are the best. The security was top notch, housekeeping was trustworthy and friendly, the front office staff did everything to make us feel welcome and comfortable, and the gardeners were always keeping the place looking great.

The beach is perfect, with plenty of room for guests. There is no need for a pool when you have a beach like Negril. And no one in our party of 10 even missed having one. Being on the south end away from the large resorts helped to make for quiet mornings and no so crowded afternoons. It really is in the perfect location. You can walk to the round-a-bout, hit the sidewalk on the street side for a stroll to the local store for supplies, or just chill in the sun.

Mark Kaye is the owner and executive chef of the Ocean Breeze Restaurant, which is located at BHV. Mark brought fresh fruit and vegetables every day to cook for us. His food is some of the best there is. The Jerk Chicken and pork, Curry Goat with Festival, and Jamaican pizza were great, the Ackee and Saltfish for breakfast hit the spot, and the Ital stew...which isn't even on the menu...was the best thing we ate the entire trip. We ate at a lot of places on the beach, and bought food from street vendors as well, but the food Mark cooked for us was absolutely the best.

I highly recommend BHV to anyone looking for the perfect place on the beach.
Thank you everyone at Beach House Villas for making our vacation a huge success.
business
Exclusive Beach House Villas! True Tropical Treasures!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72222vbi
Toll Free (800) 471-6347
Negril Jamaica South Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

“Home away from home”

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
In February of 2012 after many months of searching different places to stay in Negril, we decided upon our first choice, the Beach House Villas. It was not only for a vacation, but we were also married on our trip. We rented the entire Jungle house and it was cozy and clean. The staff was amazing, especially Lloyd, and the food was awesome. We were so close to everything on the beach, including the town shopping center, and the view was spectacular. Our wedding coordinator, Isabelle, who runs Wedding By Isabelle, was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! After coordinating with her before our arrival I felt like I had nothing to worry about when I got there. We met the day before the wedding to tie up the loose ends and it went perfect. She is the best there is so if you are getting married in Jamiaca, check hour out! Thanks BHV and Isabelle!!!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1